Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
okay
 from Wisconsin,  Apr 21, 2011

We had some trouble putting it together. The doors do not match up. They are a little crooked. but all in all I like it very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 5, 2013

The pieces of this product were not well aligned, making it difficult to put together. I had to use a hammer to force pieces into alignment. It was particularly difficult to get the glass doors installed in a manner that would allow them to open and close. One drawer works with difficulty. The other was almost impossible to get inserted. I finally got it in and know that it will never open again. But at least I can use the cabinet. The unit does not sit flat on the floor and is quite wobbly, even though I secured it to the wall as instructed. I had to place things under a couple of legs to get it to stand relatively still. It looks nice, but overall is quite disappointing for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This cabinet is just what I was looking for
 from Fayetteville, NC,  Jan 2, 2013

I am very pleased with this cabinet. The color and assembled product was exactly as stated in the description. My son assembled it in about an hour with no problems.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The cabinet is sturdy. The doors and drawers work fine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The on the on site description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great spacesaver
 from Somers Point, NJ,  Dec 5, 2012

Great looking spacesaver. Add tons of storage space in our little bathroom. My husband put it together fairly easily. Drawers stick a little bit but soap helped with that problem. We have gotten many compliments on this addition to our main bathroom. It really helps with organization. . This is the second spacesaver I have purchased in the past two years, the other one is holding up very well. Thank you Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality cabinet
 from Racine, WI,  Dec 1, 2011

We needed a cabinet for a very small bathroom but one that could hold enough bathroom products and towels to make it functional. We were not disappointed. This cabinet is perfect! When the product was delivered (very quickly) it was nicely packed and all parts there. Putting it together was very easy. I love the fact that the drawers are also roomy but the biggest benefit is that they do not pull out completely and have a catch. I can't tell you what a nice feature this is especially with small children. I would definitely recommend this cabinet. It looks like it cost more than it actually did.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy addition to our bathroom
 from NY,  Nov 15, 2011

I spent hour and hours trying to find an attractive, practical space saver for our bathroom, and this one has hit the mark. The design with drawers was very important to me, and I was pleased to find they can't be pulled all the way out. Assembly was a bit more complex than an *** product would typically be (since the instructions are not as clear), but the labelling of all the individual parts helps. Total assembly time around 1 hour. The only issue here is we've not found a good way to attach this to the wall without drilling into the tiles (we're renting). I'm experimenting with industrial strength velcro solutions, but I can't imagine we're the only customers who are renting and have tiles in their bathroom using this product -- so something to think about, I'm terrified one of my kids will pull on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quite good overall -- the only issue is that it's very top heavy, and quite wobbly -- see more below.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A large and sturdy unit
 from Belen, New Mexico,  Nov 13, 2011

A large and sturdy unit, this seems to be very well built. Only problem was the hardware intended to attach to the wall was ineffective. We found small L-brackets from Home Depot solved the problem. All in all, a great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bathroom Space Saver
 from CA,  Nov 8, 2011

I needed additional space for an "en-suite" bath. This item was perfect and easy for my husband to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking piece but not too sturdy.
 from San Francisco,  Sep 6, 2011

It looks great in the bathroom and the storage space is a lot bigger than your average bathroom space saver. It's a little bit wobbly but overall it's better than the other less expensive space savers. It look about an hour and half to build. My husband, who is not a handyman, used a power drill to screw in the screws which helped speed up the process.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks great but could be stable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POSITIVE REVIEW
 from new york,  Aug 22, 2011

EXCELLENT BATHROOM CABINET, EASY TO ASSEMBLE AND FAST DELIVERY.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This cabinet is great except for the back anchors
 from North Little Rock, AR,  Jul 30, 2011

The directions for the back anchors should indicate to be placed on the back of the cabinet before placing it in the targeted position against the wall. Other than that we really enjoy it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The wood grains were adequate.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought