Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
AWESOME!!!!!
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 26, 2014

This is the best bed everrrr. It is good for back pain, and soft to sleep on. It is a bed that take all the stress and pain away from you!!!! You will not find a better bed than this one!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review title
 from Virginia, VA,  Feb 15, 2014

This product meets my expectation and I'm very happy I bought it. It's a real value for my money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT MATTRESS
 from New York, NY,  Nov 26, 2013

Great mattress sleep like a baby for the price you can not find a better deal!!!!!!!!!had to force myself to get out of bed to write this going back to bed now BUY THIS MATTRESS you won't be sorry

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress
 from astoria oregon,  Nov 20, 2013

super thick comfortable mattress right out of the box! you will need xtra deep pocket sheets though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Gulf coast,  Jun 13, 2013

It was better than expected. Very comfortable. A++++++++++++++++++++++++++

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed and Still in Love after almost a Year!
 from Santa Ana, CA,  Apr 25, 2013

I moved to a small studio apartment and had to trade in my queen for a twin so quality and comfort was a must. It's been close to a year since purchase and this bed continues to exceed my expectations. There is no "well" in middle, firmness is present, very little body heat retention, and conforms to my body nightly. Once in bed I fall asleep in minutes. I'm not the only one that enjoys the bed: my cat loves it too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality but took more than a couple of days for foam smell to subside.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accu-Gold Memory Foam
 from New Jersey,  Feb 3, 2013

I ordered this after searching for a memory foam bed - I did not want to spend thousands on top NAME brands, and I read all of the reviews before I purchased this king size one. It is fantastic - I ended up ordering 4 more for each of my kids in twin size and they also love their new mattress - I would strongly urge anyone thinking of purchasing one, this one is great - no regrets, and no back pain anymore !!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality -
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Texas,  Jan 24, 2013

I love it. At first I thought it was going to be too firm. After sleeping on it a few days I got used to it and realized I was getting up in the mornings with fewer aches and pains. My 3 small dogs love it too and I find them camped out on it all day long. I highly recommend this mattress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hurricane Sandy
 from Queens, NY,  Jan 8, 2013

We lost everything in Hurricane Sandy and needed something to sleep on while staying w/family. I ordered these two twin beds thinking they would serve the purpose. They turned out to be excellent. Supportive and yet soft, I will use them once we move back into our home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This mattress is great
 from North Wilkesboro, NC,  Dec 28, 2012

I was downsizing to a smaller bed and I saw this mattress and read the reviews on it. I have fibromyalgia and I rest must better on this mattress. My son and his wife liked my new mattress so much I got them a larger size for Christmas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this mattress!
 from MN,  Nov 24, 2012

My daughter loves this mattress! And it was so easy for me. It shipped directly to our home for free. A great value!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3rd one
 from University Park, IL,  Sep 20, 2012

This is the third memory foam bed I've ordered. I ordered this one 13" so that it could be utilized for sleeping and sitting. It's like a day bed in the guest bedroom. It's convenient for a small area because of the storage drawers.It's firm. comfortable and already inserted in a covering . It's nice skirted with a velor blanket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sleep
 from Elmont, NY,  Aug 24, 2012

wasnt what I expected, to many parts to it, sorry I got it, stuck it in my attic since purchased, maybe I'll pull it out for whenever I have grandchildren to sleep over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1 year of usage - layers not supportive
 from Bay Area,  Jul 12, 2012

I've used this mattress for a year on top of a platform bed, and the layers are not supportive for an adult. Maybe it's okay for kids? The thing is, when I lay down in the bed, I sink into the bed because there's not enough support. I'm guessing this is due to the thin support base layers where they're not dense enough to support my weight of 170 pounds? The bed may work for others who are lighter and for kids. I will be upgrading to a cali king from Comfort Dreams.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great mattress
 from jacksonville, fl,  Jul 10, 2012

i bought this after checking out the reviews. i've had it for 4 months and it is very comfortable. i fall asleep in one position and wake up in the same place. i used to have to massage my legs with a back massager every night on my old mattress. i didn't even know the mattress was causing it. i bought the 13 inch size because i'm 500lbs and i thought i would sink into it, but the mattress doesn't sink that much. it's worth the money. i wouldn't spend the outrageous amounts they want for the one advertised on tv. if you want a foam mattress and don't want to spend $**** or more i would buy this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress!
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Nov 5, 2011

This mattress is amazing! It was perfect for moving in sections since moving around in NYC using only the subway provides only a small amount of room. It comes in layers. It does smell like latex gloves when you first get it. Now for the comfort... fabulous! I slept so well! I hated to give it up when I moved. My sister now has it and she loves it! It is 2 years old now. I have noticed that the longer you sleep on it the more wrinkled it gets in the middle where most of your body weight is. Also it yellows around the edges with age and gets a little hard. Kinda like a piece of buttered toast. I never had a bed frame underneath, I always used it on the floor. Oh, and the cover it comes with... make sure you wash it correctly. I think gentle cycle and air dry. I machine washed on regular cycle and put it in the drier and it started to melt the fibers and it got some little holes in it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twin size memory foam sleep system
 from Macon Ga,  May 14, 2011

I was hesitant to purchase this product because of the name, it was meant for an rv. I had visions of it being just for a night or two sleep and then as only as a neccesity. I was very happy with this purchase. I bought it for the guest room and I have slept on it to be sure it would give a good nights sleep to my guest. My grand daughter calls it the marshmellow bed and says she sleeps better on this bed than her bed at home. Her mother says she never sleeps late and is up at 6 am every morning but when she stays with me she always sleeps late in this bed up to 10 am. so beware--- put that alarm clock across the room so you have to get out of bed to turn it off. I loved the fact that you could switch the top two pieces around for a softer or firmer sleep. well worth the price. I bought deep pocket sheets and have no problem with making the bed. Now that I know how I want the pieces I would love to be able to sew them together somehow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfortable
 from East Jordan, Michigan,  Sep 24, 2010

It's difficult to line up the pieces perfectly so it looks a little "chunky" under the sheets, and changing the sheets is next to impossible but the price is right and it is very comfortable for my 6 year old . The cover it comes with is pretty crappy too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I got this for my son and he thinks it's great. He says it's a lot more comfortable than his old sleep number air type mattress and he's falling to sleep faster and resting better during the night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased this mattress in hopes it would help with shoulder pain I have from medical issues but had never tried one. This was the best nights sleep I have had in years. I like a firm mattress but my husband put it together in the order the directions gave and it was plenty firm. I usually toss and turn all night but on this mattress I stayed in one position most of the night and my husband said I did not snore either. I would, and have, recommend this product to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought