Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 42 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable!
 from Boulder, CO,  Oct 24, 2009

This is a an incredibly comfortable mattress. You can't go wrong if you are looking for a memory foam mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sleep like a baby
 from new jersey,  Oct 24, 2009

i already bought 4 memory foam mattresses (10 - 13 inches) from overstock and all are great , we've been sleeping like a baby. and if you a have question, you can chat online with their rep. no sweat. just wonderful!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Bay Area , CA,  Oct 11, 2009

We purchased this bed for our young daughter. We received this bed in less than a week. It went together easily. It is so comfortable my husband and I are considering purchasing a larger size for ourselves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a find!
 from Oklahoma,  Oct 8, 2009

I had been doing research for years to find a mattress to help with fibromyalgia, that I could afford. This layered mattress is very comfortable, at a minimal price. Very well packaged;took some time to assemble but well worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 Feb 18, 2016

I feel well rested and happy when I wake up in the morning, I wake up in the same position and place I fell asleep on. No tossing and turning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super comfortable
 Jun 13, 2015

Bought this the first time based on the wonderful reviews and I must concur that this is a great mattress and and unbelievable price, delivered to your door!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review title
 from Virginia, VA,  Feb 15, 2014

This product meets my expectation and I'm very happy I bought it. It's a real value for my money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT MATTRESS
 from New York, NY,  Nov 26, 2013

Great mattress sleep like a baby for the price you can not find a better deal!!!!!!!!!had to force myself to get out of bed to write this going back to bed now BUY THIS MATTRESS you won't be sorry

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accu-Gold Memory Foam
 from New Jersey,  Feb 3, 2013

I ordered this after searching for a memory foam bed - I did not want to spend thousands on top NAME brands, and I read all of the reviews before I purchased this king size one. It is fantastic - I ended up ordering 4 more for each of my kids in twin size and they also love their new mattress - I would strongly urge anyone thinking of purchasing one, this one is great - no regrets, and no back pain anymore !!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality -
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Texas,  Jan 24, 2013

I love it. At first I thought it was going to be too firm. After sleeping on it a few days I got used to it and realized I was getting up in the mornings with fewer aches and pains. My 3 small dogs love it too and I find them camped out on it all day long. I highly recommend this mattress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hurricane Sandy
 from Queens, NY,  Jan 8, 2013

We lost everything in Hurricane Sandy and needed something to sleep on while staying w/family. I ordered these two twin beds thinking they would serve the purpose. They turned out to be excellent. Supportive and yet soft, I will use them once we move back into our home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This mattress is great
 from North Wilkesboro, NC,  Dec 28, 2012

I was downsizing to a smaller bed and I saw this mattress and read the reviews on it. I have fibromyalgia and I rest must better on this mattress. My son and his wife liked my new mattress so much I got them a larger size for Christmas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this mattress!
 from MN,  Nov 24, 2012

My daughter loves this mattress! And it was so easy for me. It shipped directly to our home for free. A great value!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3rd one
 from University Park, IL,  Sep 20, 2012

This is the third memory foam bed I've ordered. I ordered this one 13" so that it could be utilized for sleeping and sitting. It's like a day bed in the guest bedroom. It's convenient for a small area because of the storage drawers.It's firm. comfortable and already inserted in a covering . It's nice skirted with a velor blanket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sleep
 from Elmont, NY,  Aug 24, 2012

wasnt what I expected, to many parts to it, sorry I got it, stuck it in my attic since purchased, maybe I'll pull it out for whenever I have grandchildren to sleep over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1 year of usage - layers not supportive
 from Bay Area,  Jul 12, 2012

I've used this mattress for a year on top of a platform bed, and the layers are not supportive for an adult. Maybe it's okay for kids? The thing is, when I lay down in the bed, I sink into the bed because there's not enough support. I'm guessing this is due to the thin support base layers where they're not dense enough to support my weight of 170 pounds? The bed may work for others who are lighter and for kids. I will be upgrading to a cali king from Comfort Dreams.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress!
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Nov 5, 2011

This mattress is amazing! It was perfect for moving in sections since moving around in NYC using only the subway provides only a small amount of room. It comes in layers. It does smell like latex gloves when you first get it. Now for the comfort... fabulous! I slept so well! I hated to give it up when I moved. My sister now has it and she loves it! It is 2 years old now. I have noticed that the longer you sleep on it the more wrinkled it gets in the middle where most of your body weight is. Also it yellows around the edges with age and gets a little hard. Kinda like a piece of buttered toast. I never had a bed frame underneath, I always used it on the floor. Oh, and the cover it comes with... make sure you wash it correctly. I think gentle cycle and air dry. I machine washed on regular cycle and put it in the drier and it started to melt the fibers and it got some little holes in it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Oct 6, 2009

This mattress is amazing! It is definitely the best mattress I have ever slept on. I have a sensitive back, and have woken up with a sore back many times, but never after sleeping on the memory foam mattress. Every night is comfortable. Also, I was very pleasantly surprised with the service: The mattress arrived earlier than expected and had detailed assembly instructions. It look me about 10 minutes to put together, and most of that time was spent unwrapping the layers. The price is a steal a well. I definitely recommend this mattress!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic value
 from Staten Island, NY,  Oct 4, 2009

Very pleased- .............#1- easy delivery; UPS..........#2- easy set up ( break down if necessary)........#3- Very comfortable...........====My only comment would be that the manufacturer consider updating the cover to a more contemporary looking cover vs the 70's floral, the change would be psychological................#.4- No odor to speak of compared to a topper I purchased ( slight; left quickly).......I am considering a queen size for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 from Albany, GA,  Sep 9, 2009

This is a great mattress. It came in 4 boxes and you have to open it and let it expand for 3 days. I have had now about a month and I love it. It is very comfortable, you have to realize a Foam Mattress is a warmer bed and you need to be aware of that, this is not a flaw of any of them. The mattress is supportive and gives me a great nights sleep. If you want a memory foam mattress, I would certainly recommend this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 42 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought