Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 125 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice sleep system
 from Miami Beach,  Aug 3, 2010

The sleeping system is superb, very comfortable despite four separate layers. The cover is absolutely useless: it is a very bad, cheap and very small, does not fit. I bought a new one and is now perfect. Probably a total lining would be perfect. For the price, it's worth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
13 inch memory foam mattress
 from Ohio,  Jul 22, 2010

I've tried these memory foam mattress in the past and they don't work for me. My bones ache terrible when I lie on them. I have to have an air mattress but I'm so tired of the air mattresses developing leaks, so I tried this one. I love it. I've never hurt, not my bones nor my back, nor my neck when I've slept on this. I'm so glad I purchased it. No odor and I didn't even let it sit up and expand, I just put it on the bed and that night slept on it. I'm more than pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RV?
 Jul 21, 2010

Is it a bed for in house or a RV bed? Im confused

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RV?
 from Shenandoah, virginia,  Jul 18, 2010

I BOUGHT 2, ONE FOR ME ONE FOR MY SON, I LOVE IT SO MUCH I BOUGHT ANOTHER ONE FOR MY DAUGHTER. THEN I NOTICED THAT IT SAY'S IT'S FOR RV'S. THERE IS NO DISPLAY PICTURE OF A RV, ONLY ONE OF A MATTRESS ON A BED. REGARDLESS I WOULD BUY ANOTHER ONE WITHOUT HESITATION. I HAVE A CONNECTIVE TISSUE DISORDER AND I HAD FORGOTTEN WHAT IT WAS LIKE TO HAVE A PAIN FREE NIGHT TILL I SLEPT ON THIS MATTRESS. IT IS HEAVEN.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable mattress
 from New York, NY,  Jun 26, 2010

For the price, I would say this product is a really great find. I was shocked to discover it on this site for 90% off. It is very comfortable, with the mattress molding around your body. Took some time for me to get used to how soft it was (I was raised on a hard/firm mattress) but now I really love it. It shipped relatively quickly. I was disappointed that the four boxes came in two installments - since as I was told by Customer Service they were for some reason coming from different warehouses. This was quite inconvenient because it meant I had to work from home for two days to receive two shipments - rather than just one - and they could not specify a time window that both would be delivered. It's a minor inconvenience to have to air out the mattresses (especially in an NYC apartment given limited space!), and the first day I had some trouble sleeping because of the unfamiliar smell. All in all, though, this is a great product and unbeatable for the price - and I would highly recommend it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Customer
 from Central California,  Jun 14, 2010

Read all the reviews first then placed an order. Fast shipping. We used our mattress the same day. Excellent purchase. Very satisfied with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Houston,  Jun 10, 2010

The mattress is very good and comfortable. And the price is very reasonable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth it
 from reedsburg WI,  Jun 8, 2010

We have only had it for a few weeks, but very satisfied. I bought it for the guest bedroom, but my 12 yo son has now claimed it. I have only layed on it a few times, but find it very comfortable. My son loves it. I shopped around for a memory type of mattress (and also the more conventional type) and this is an excellent value. I use all 4 mattress sections, so it sits farily high on the standard box and frame.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 Jun 5, 2010

I purchased this product a few months ago. I wanted to wait until I was sure to write a review. I absolutely love it! I used to wake up with back and knee pain every morning. I am getting the best sleep I have had in years! I have even been late to work on several occasions, due to sleeping in!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT SLEEP11
 from Binghamton, NY,  May 26, 2010

I've been sleeping on this mattress over two months now and it's just PERFECT!! I'm using a futon frame as a platform for the mattress and the mattress fits perfectly. An extra inch in length or width would have been too big. Since it arrived in four parts I didn't need anyone to help me to set it up and moving will be a breeze. It expanded to the full 13". Absolutely no complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed
 from Shelton,WA,  May 26, 2010

This is a very comfortable bed, I love it....but.... It comes in 4 pieces that have to be aired out for 96 hours!!! So, I had 4 mattress spread out through my house whenever I could fit them. My house become wall to wall bed.. Once I had the bed put together it was very good... Fast Delivery..Shipping was cheap...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful
 from sacramento california,  May 22, 2010

products were shipped on time.the smell was minimal and went away within 2 days .tiis bed is very comfortable,you sink in and feel surrounded by a cushion of warmth. idid have one problem:the fitted mattress cover was too small,but after contacting customer service they shipped the correct one within one week with no questions asked. i am very satisfied with the products and services i have received.thank you for your services.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from Perrysburg, OH,  May 22, 2010

I purchased this to replace a 4" memory foam topper I have used for years. (also purchased thru OS and LOVED IT!) After several moves it was starting to tear so I reluctantly went looking for a replacement. I considered getting the same, but when I saw this I decided to try it instead. It came in 4 boxes which made handling it very easy. The assembly was easy and the cover fit perfectly. I slept on it the first night...there was a slight odor but it went away by day 2. Wasn't bad enough to not sleep on or to affect sleep. I like that I can adjust the softness by changing the layer pattern and that I could even completely change the top layer at some point if I wanted for another mattress topper. Moving it will be easy and the comfort has been wonderful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOWed Again
 May 15, 2010

This was my last child to get the memory foam matress and so we took a chance at the layering technology even though for home use only. It was simple to assemble and was ready for use same day. Day 2 was even better after fully expanding. We may have been short close to an inch of total height but at this thickness who cares. The technology just keeps getting better and better and the value is unbeatable. Another great choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Highgate VT,  May 11, 2010

Bought this for my mother to replace her worn mattress. It is really comfortable (I needed to stay and slept on it). Liked the fact you can adjust it for you comfort. Fit perfect in a full sized frame. Well worth the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed
 Apr 25, 2010

They delivered on time, very comfortable does not hurt your back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed!!!
 from Glen Rose, Texas,  Apr 11, 2010

Hello my name is Jennifer! We love are new bed! it was easy to put together! We have been sleeping like angels its great! Its the best think that I have bought myself!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
13-inch Full-size Accu-Gold Memory Foam RV Bed Com
 from Valdosta, GA,  Apr 11, 2010

I bought this sleep system for my 13 year old son, as he was moving into a full-size bed and needed new mattress. My husband and I have a similar sleep system and love it. The mattress came in four boxes and opended up wonderfully, without overwhelming smell. It fit his regular full-size bed perfectly and he loves it. The cover that is included makes it seem and feel like one regular mattress. We did not purchase a box spring, we just cut a piece of plywood to fit. It worked out great and I saved some serious cash!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get It!
 from Huntsville, AL,  Apr 10, 2010

This is the best thing I've ever layed on. (lol)I think it's even better than tempurpedic. I had no problems at all setting it up or otherwise. Now all of my friends want one. This was a great buy and should last for several years. I've noticed that I feel more refreshed after waking. When I got this, I went ahead and became a member because it just about evens out when you take the 5 percent off and the member discount counts for a year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy for the value
 from NC,  Apr 9, 2010

Not sure if i needed 13 inches of Accu gold memory foam but it works really well. For the price you can not beat this buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 125 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought