Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 121 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable mattress
 from New York, NY,  Jun 26, 2010

For the price, I would say this product is a really great find. I was shocked to discover it on this site for 90% off. It is very comfortable, with the mattress molding around your body. Took some time for me to get used to how soft it was (I was raised on a hard/firm mattress) but now I really love it. It shipped relatively quickly. I was disappointed that the four boxes came in two installments - since as I was told by Customer Service they were for some reason coming from different warehouses. This was quite inconvenient because it meant I had to work from home for two days to receive two shipments - rather than just one - and they could not specify a time window that both would be delivered. It's a minor inconvenience to have to air out the mattresses (especially in an NYC apartment given limited space!), and the first day I had some trouble sleeping because of the unfamiliar smell. All in all, though, this is a great product and unbeatable for the price - and I would highly recommend it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Customer
 from Central California,  Jun 14, 2010

Read all the reviews first then placed an order. Fast shipping. We used our mattress the same day. Excellent purchase. Very satisfied with the product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Houston,  Jun 10, 2010

The mattress is very good and comfortable. And the price is very reasonable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth it
 from reedsburg WI,  Jun 8, 2010

We have only had it for a few weeks, but very satisfied. I bought it for the guest bedroom, but my 12 yo son has now claimed it. I have only layed on it a few times, but find it very comfortable. My son loves it. I shopped around for a memory type of mattress (and also the more conventional type) and this is an excellent value. I use all 4 mattress sections, so it sits farily high on the standard box and frame.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 Jun 5, 2010

I purchased this product a few months ago. I wanted to wait until I was sure to write a review. I absolutely love it! I used to wake up with back and knee pain every morning. I am getting the best sleep I have had in years! I have even been late to work on several occasions, due to sleeping in!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT SLEEP11
 from Binghamton, NY,  May 26, 2010

I've been sleeping on this mattress over two months now and it's just PERFECT!! I'm using a futon frame as a platform for the mattress and the mattress fits perfectly. An extra inch in length or width would have been too big. Since it arrived in four parts I didn't need anyone to help me to set it up and moving will be a breeze. It expanded to the full 13". Absolutely no complaints.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed
 from Shelton,WA,  May 26, 2010

This is a very comfortable bed, I love it....but.... It comes in 4 pieces that have to be aired out for 96 hours!!! So, I had 4 mattress spread out through my house whenever I could fit them. My house become wall to wall bed.. Once I had the bed put together it was very good... Fast Delivery..Shipping was cheap...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful
 from sacramento california,  May 22, 2010

products were shipped on time.the smell was minimal and went away within 2 days .tiis bed is very comfortable,you sink in and feel surrounded by a cushion of warmth. idid have one problem:the fitted mattress cover was too small,but after contacting customer service they shipped the correct one within one week with no questions asked. i am very satisfied with the products and services i have received.thank you for your services.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from Perrysburg, OH,  May 22, 2010

I purchased this to replace a 4" memory foam topper I have used for years. (also purchased thru OS and LOVED IT!) After several moves it was starting to tear so I reluctantly went looking for a replacement. I considered getting the same, but when I saw this I decided to try it instead. It came in 4 boxes which made handling it very easy. The assembly was easy and the cover fit perfectly. I slept on it the first night...there was a slight odor but it went away by day 2. Wasn't bad enough to not sleep on or to affect sleep. I like that I can adjust the softness by changing the layer pattern and that I could even completely change the top layer at some point if I wanted for another mattress topper. Moving it will be easy and the comfort has been wonderful!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOWed Again
 May 15, 2010

This was my last child to get the memory foam matress and so we took a chance at the layering technology even though for home use only. It was simple to assemble and was ready for use same day. Day 2 was even better after fully expanding. We may have been short close to an inch of total height but at this thickness who cares. The technology just keeps getting better and better and the value is unbeatable. Another great choice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Highgate VT,  May 11, 2010

Bought this for my mother to replace her worn mattress. It is really comfortable (I needed to stay and slept on it). Liked the fact you can adjust it for you comfort. Fit perfect in a full sized frame. Well worth the money

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed
 Apr 25, 2010

They delivered on time, very comfortable does not hurt your back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed!!!
 from Glen Rose, Texas,  Apr 11, 2010

Hello my name is Jennifer! We love are new bed! it was easy to put together! We have been sleeping like angels its great! Its the best think that I have bought myself!!!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
13-inch Full-size Accu-Gold Memory Foam RV Bed Com
 from Valdosta, GA,  Apr 11, 2010

I bought this sleep system for my 13 year old son, as he was moving into a full-size bed and needed new mattress. My husband and I have a similar sleep system and love it. The mattress came in four boxes and opended up wonderfully, without overwhelming smell. It fit his regular full-size bed perfectly and he loves it. The cover that is included makes it seem and feel like one regular mattress. We did not purchase a box spring, we just cut a piece of plywood to fit. It worked out great and I saved some serious cash!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get It!
 from Huntsville, AL,  Apr 10, 2010

This is the best thing I've ever layed on. (lol)I think it's even better than tempurpedic. I had no problems at all setting it up or otherwise. Now all of my friends want one. This was a great buy and should last for several years. I've noticed that I feel more refreshed after waking. When I got this, I went ahead and became a member because it just about evens out when you take the 5 percent off and the member discount counts for a year.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy for the value
 from NC,  Apr 9, 2010

Not sure if i needed 13 inches of Accu gold memory foam but it works really well. For the price you can not beat this buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth so much more
 from Fairmont, MN,  Apr 5, 2010

So, if you are looking to purchase these mattresses, you are making a wise choice. They are worth the retail price. Our kids have never slept better, been more rested, and move so little as they do now. We purchased these mattresses to go into full over full bunk beds, there is no box spring or base, it has the slat system, and these mattresses fit perfectly. Plus there is no problem with the slats. The only thing that I saw at first was the smell, but it went away from the air. It is a man made chemical product, so if you put your nose up to it it will smell like it is suppose to. Foam is not oder free. But honestly the initial smell, is what you should expect. we let them air out and fluff up to full potential for 2 days, and we are loving every minute of them. Need a mattress buy this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great deal!!
 from Fairfax, Va,  Mar 25, 2010

I was looking for a bed because my home was being remodeled and I was staying with friends. I was looking at several different beds because I did not want to spend alot on something that was only going to be used for 2 weeks. It is a little cumbersum to assemble, but after the cover went on and I layed down for the first time I was asleep in less than 5 minutes. I didnt experience any of the smell that some of the other reviews speak of. I would recommend this bed to anyone, I am even giving one to my father as a gift who suffers from back problems. Great buy all the way around!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grt nite sleep
 from NSB, FL,  Mar 24, 2010

The varied sizes of each piece and the very, very tight cover made it difficult to "assemble". Once done it was great. Just as promised.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
100%
 Mar 21, 2010

This product was received quickly and exactly as described. Perfect for the application I wanted.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 121 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top