Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 125 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Average at Best
 from Delaware,  Oct 23, 2010

Fast shipping. Good deal for price and total thickness. All four pieces were different sizes. Went out and purchased a queen size mattress cover to compensate. (I am not using the paper-like cover that came with the mattress) I purchased this to replace the mattress in my guest room and would not recommend using it as everyday bed. I slept on it two nights to test it. The mattress is average at best. I should have bought the Serta instead.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Keizer, OR,  Oct 12, 2010

I ordered this mattress for a guest bedroom and have slept on it a couple of times to be sure my guest will be comfortable. It's a good mattress...excellent... not so much, but it is definitely worth the price and a great deal for a guest bedroom. I found the " firm" to be a little less firm than I like, but it is probably perfect for those that like a medium firm mattress. I would make the purchase again. I had no odor problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good buy
 from Arlington, TX,  Oct 12, 2010

This is a very comfortable mattress and a excellent price. Very fast shipping. Air it out for a day and then go for it! AND...because it's foam...no fear of bed bugs...which seems to be the 'thing' right now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
totally satisfied
 from milwaukee,wi,  Oct 4, 2010

i had doubts about this kind of mattres but between my wife and son got me convinced to purchase it, and what an amazing result. my son sleeps well trhu out the night. and when he shares the bed with me i sleep better tahn him. thank you very much for the excelent product .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!!!
 from LONG ISLAND NY,  Oct 2, 2010

I bought this mattress even though it says for RV...it was purchased for my son he loves it, and when we stay with him to watch tv my husband and I also rave about it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awsome mattress
 from Southern California,  Sep 28, 2010

I moved my 11 year old to a full size bed. We ordered this mattress. It's been about a month and he has loved it from the very first day! I added an extra mattress cover just to have more fluffiness. It is so inviting! I find myself talking to him a lot in his bedroom now, laying down on his bed! The opening of 4 boxes was bit of a pain, but it was very clear how to stack them in the right order. We air it out every time we wash sheets since there is still a bit of the smell, but then again, my son did not have the patience to wait the extra time to get into his new bed! It is diminishing. Overall, great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!
 from Quiggleville, PA,  Sep 25, 2010

We recently bought a small camper. Love the camper, but could not sleep on the bed, it was like sleeping on a rock. But this new mattress from overstock is just awesome. It took about 4 days for the odor to completely evaporate and the foam to completely go to its full form. But it sleeps like a dream. I would recomend this for any camper for any person who has back problems and wants a restful nights sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never Slept Better!!
 from Detroit, MI,  Sep 22, 2010

I didn't have a huge budget for a new mattress, and I feel like I bought a $3000 mattress!!! I sleep very well on this mattress. It definitely was a smart purchase!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleased as punch!!!!
 from Pittsburgh,PA,  Sep 19, 2010

I love my mattress!!!!! It came in 3 business days!! It was easy to assemble!!! I let it air out for 3 days.The smell disapeared in a few days. I had no problem with the mattress cover (its foam, squeeze it in) I don't understand some of the comments; follow the instructions!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Bed!!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 5, 2010

This product is wonderful. I have had it for about a month and I love it. I sleep better and have less pressure on my back and sides. Best night sleep I have had in years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
13 inch accu foam
 from ky,  Sep 4, 2010

worth every penny comfortable got it fast would not sleep on anything else

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 from Washington, D.C.,  Aug 24, 2010

Good Value! I sleep on my side and the mattress is soft and perfect for me. I actually enjoy it more than I thought I would. The smell from the foam is a bit strong needs to dissippate faster but it doesn't bother me that much and has almost entirely vanished.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Racine, WI,  Aug 19, 2010

My 17 year old daughter needed a new mattress and after we looked in stores, she decided to look on-line. This particular mattress was part of her search. She loves it! We placed it on the frame with a sheet of wood underneath for support. She really loves it, so it is well worth the money. It really is available on other web sites for over ****.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Full Sized Foam Mattress
 from Sheboygan, WI,  Aug 17, 2010

Ordered this mattress after reading many positive reviews here. Delivery was prompt--was here in several days. I opened the packages (4) outdoors where they quickly expanded to their full size. I slept on the mattress that night, noticing no odor whatsoever. I prefer a firm surface and stacked the layers accordingly, but after a few nights, decided it was too firm, so rearranged them with the 'medium' layers on top, now it's perfect. Don't let the "RV" description mislead you...this mattress can be used on any bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeping in Seattle
 from Seattle,  Aug 15, 2010

The memory foam system is superb but it is quite difficult to get them perfectly placed, but worth every effort. I slept like a baby.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was okay
 from orange county ca,  Aug 13, 2010

You must make sure on this mattress to have sheets with a large edge to be able to wrap up the corners and I had to buy an extra deep mattress cover also because of how high it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Everything and more than was printed is the best way to review this set-up. 4 pieces came in, they are now stacked and providing the best and soundest sleep ever. Shipping, set-up, and slight odor pale in contrast to how this combination allows for deep rest. Highly recommendable Overstock is the best.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just get a one piece
 from MD,  Aug 9, 2010

don't get this, if you're using it for a everyday bed. get the one that comes in one piece. top parts runs around everytime, and it's really hard to get them organized perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Mattress
 from SF Bay CA,  Aug 7, 2010

Mattress is descriped as RV mattress, but as you can see from reviews it is a bedroon mattress as well. Only negative is Slip cover over foam mattress is a little cheap. All delivered at the same time within a wek without shipping upgrade. Very similar to the Tempurpedic and BodiPedic but at a fraction of the cost. Same as sold on Amazon and again at a fraction of the price. My son loves it and has showed it to all of his friends who love it just as much. Excellent deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal
 from Washington,  Aug 5, 2010

It came in 4 boxes and you need to put them together by yourself and cover it up by the wrap/mattress pad. It is very soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 125 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought