Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 122 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
totally satisfied
 from milwaukee,wi,  Oct 4, 2010

i had doubts about this kind of mattres but between my wife and son got me convinced to purchase it, and what an amazing result. my son sleeps well trhu out the night. and when he shares the bed with me i sleep better tahn him. thank you very much for the excelent product .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!!!
 from LONG ISLAND NY,  Oct 2, 2010

I bought this mattress even though it says for RV...it was purchased for my son he loves it, and when we stay with him to watch tv my husband and I also rave about it!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awsome mattress
 from Southern California,  Sep 28, 2010

I moved my 11 year old to a full size bed. We ordered this mattress. It's been about a month and he has loved it from the very first day! I added an extra mattress cover just to have more fluffiness. It is so inviting! I find myself talking to him a lot in his bedroom now, laying down on his bed! The opening of 4 boxes was bit of a pain, but it was very clear how to stack them in the right order. We air it out every time we wash sheets since there is still a bit of the smell, but then again, my son did not have the patience to wait the extra time to get into his new bed! It is diminishing. Overall, great buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!
 from Quiggleville, PA,  Sep 25, 2010

We recently bought a small camper. Love the camper, but could not sleep on the bed, it was like sleeping on a rock. But this new mattress from overstock is just awesome. It took about 4 days for the odor to completely evaporate and the foam to completely go to its full form. But it sleeps like a dream. I would recomend this for any camper for any person who has back problems and wants a restful nights sleep.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never Slept Better!!
 from Detroit, MI,  Sep 22, 2010

I didn't have a huge budget for a new mattress, and I feel like I bought a $3000 mattress!!! I sleep very well on this mattress. It definitely was a smart purchase!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleased as punch!!!!
 from Pittsburgh,PA,  Sep 19, 2010

I love my mattress!!!!! It came in 3 business days!! It was easy to assemble!!! I let it air out for 3 days.The smell disapeared in a few days. I had no problem with the mattress cover (its foam, squeeze it in) I don't understand some of the comments; follow the instructions!!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Bed!!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 5, 2010

This product is wonderful. I have had it for about a month and I love it. I sleep better and have less pressure on my back and sides. Best night sleep I have had in years.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
13 inch accu foam
 from ky,  Sep 4, 2010

worth every penny comfortable got it fast would not sleep on anything else

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 from Washington, D.C.,  Aug 24, 2010

Good Value! I sleep on my side and the mattress is soft and perfect for me. I actually enjoy it more than I thought I would. The smell from the foam is a bit strong needs to dissippate faster but it doesn't bother me that much and has almost entirely vanished.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Racine, WI,  Aug 19, 2010

My 17 year old daughter needed a new mattress and after we looked in stores, she decided to look on-line. This particular mattress was part of her search. She loves it! We placed it on the frame with a sheet of wood underneath for support. She really loves it, so it is well worth the money. It really is available on other web sites for over ****.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Full Sized Foam Mattress
 from Sheboygan, WI,  Aug 17, 2010

Ordered this mattress after reading many positive reviews here. Delivery was prompt--was here in several days. I opened the packages (4) outdoors where they quickly expanded to their full size. I slept on the mattress that night, noticing no odor whatsoever. I prefer a firm surface and stacked the layers accordingly, but after a few nights, decided it was too firm, so rearranged them with the 'medium' layers on top, now it's perfect. Don't let the "RV" description mislead you...this mattress can be used on any bed!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeping in Seattle
 from Seattle,  Aug 15, 2010

The memory foam system is superb but it is quite difficult to get them perfectly placed, but worth every effort. I slept like a baby.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was okay
 from orange county ca,  Aug 13, 2010

You must make sure on this mattress to have sheets with a large edge to be able to wrap up the corners and I had to buy an extra deep mattress cover also because of how high it is.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Everything and more than was printed is the best way to review this set-up. 4 pieces came in, they are now stacked and providing the best and soundest sleep ever. Shipping, set-up, and slight odor pale in contrast to how this combination allows for deep rest. Highly recommendable Overstock is the best.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just get a one piece
 from MD,  Aug 9, 2010

don't get this, if you're using it for a everyday bed. get the one that comes in one piece. top parts runs around everytime, and it's really hard to get them organized perfectly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Mattress
 from SF Bay CA,  Aug 7, 2010

Mattress is descriped as RV mattress, but as you can see from reviews it is a bedroon mattress as well. Only negative is Slip cover over foam mattress is a little cheap. All delivered at the same time within a wek without shipping upgrade. Very similar to the Tempurpedic and BodiPedic but at a fraction of the cost. Same as sold on Amazon and again at a fraction of the price. My son loves it and has showed it to all of his friends who love it just as much. Excellent deal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal
 from Washington,  Aug 5, 2010

It came in 4 boxes and you need to put them together by yourself and cover it up by the wrap/mattress pad. It is very soft.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice sleep system
 from Miami Beach,  Aug 3, 2010

The sleeping system is superb, very comfortable despite four separate layers. The cover is absolutely useless: it is a very bad, cheap and very small, does not fit. I bought a new one and is now perfect. Probably a total lining would be perfect. For the price, it's worth.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
13 inch memory foam mattress
 from Ohio,  Jul 22, 2010

I've tried these memory foam mattress in the past and they don't work for me. My bones ache terrible when I lie on them. I have to have an air mattress but I'm so tired of the air mattresses developing leaks, so I tried this one. I love it. I've never hurt, not my bones nor my back, nor my neck when I've slept on this. I'm so glad I purchased it. No odor and I didn't even let it sit up and expand, I just put it on the bed and that night slept on it. I'm more than pleased!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RV?
 Jul 21, 2010

Is it a bed for in house or a RV bed? Im confused

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 122 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top