Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 131 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable
 Oct 20, 2015

Have slept like a baby ever since i received this mattress!!! Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Mattress!!!!
 Oct 4, 2015

I read a good amount of the reviews before purchasing this mattress online. I have major back issues and my mattress IS SO IMPORTANT. So when I received it I opened it up and let it air for two days. When I first laid on it I thought oh no... it is too soft. BOY was I wrong. The first night I slept on it I did not move. Not even an inch. I woke rested and so comfortable. This mattress has a way of cushioning you AND supporting your body in the best possible way. I would purchase this mattress again. It is AMAZING.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very disappointed
 Apr 27, 2015

I am so disappointed in this mattress. I had previously bought another brand of memory foam mattress on this site, so I didn't hesitate to buy another. This one could not be more different. It has such a strong odor, that it smells up the whole house. My bedroom is on the second floor but, as soon as I open the front door, all I can smell is the strong chemical odor of this mattress. I should have just bought a second of the same mattress I bought before, but was looking for something a little thicker. This mattress is also very uncomfortable. I have slept on it for about a week and have had back pain each morning. The worst part is that now I am stuck with this stinky/uncomfortable mattress and out almost $$$.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Guest bed mattress
 from Cadillac, MI,  Sep 3, 2014

I bought the first of two of these mattresses as a spare bed in our guest room. My daughter's have used it a number of times and love the comfort of this mattress. I have tried it as well and found it very comfortable so, bought a queen size foam bed for the master bedroom. My one daughter loved it so much she replaced her old mattress with one of these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as advertised, but comfortable.
 from Chicago,  Jul 18, 2014

This does not have 4 layers as the original ad says. It is one solid block of foam, therefore the customization options aren't present as they apparently used to be, which is pretty disappointing. I can't even flip it over to get a different level of firmness. That being said, it's still pretty comfortable, if a bit softer than I'd expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable. Very firm!
 from Alsip, Il.,  Jun 26, 2014

Bought it for my son. A little to firm for him, but this mattress is well worth the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love, love, love this mattress
 from Phoenix, AZ,  May 29, 2014

This mattress is great! When I first got it I was concerned because it came in a box measuring about 2ft by 2ft. I had to cut the plastic wrapper off carefully and, as I did so, the mattress started to "escape" the wrapper. Boy, was I concerned I had made a mistake! But, wow, what a surprise. This mattress, although it looks a little rough, is very nice. I sleep like a log compare to how I usually sleep. I don't even notice my hip pain. I've only had the mattress a week but I think it's a winner. I am going to see if the company has a box spring to match (I bought a platform bed but it's a little low so I'm thinking a box spring or another mattress would work to make it higher).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I bought this mattress for our guest room.
 from NY,  May 18, 2014

I bought this mattress for our guest room. So far we have had positive responses to its comfort. The mattress is a bit wider than I had anticipated. It is a 13" deep mattress, but my 15" pocked sheets are stretched to fit. My 18" pocket sheets fit fine. No regrets at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TALK ABOUT DREAMY
 from Florida,  Jan 7, 2014

THIS IS THE ABSOLUTE BEST MATTRESS EVER!!! IT IS GREAT ALL ON IT'S OWN. I HAD PREVIOUSLY PURCHASED AN EIGHT INCH DOWN MATTRESS COVER AND REFUSED TO GIVE THAT UP. I MARRIED THE TWO AND WOW. THIS MATTRESS DOES NOT NEED A BOX SPRING. IF YOU INSIST, MAKE SURE .IT'S A LOW ONE. THE MATTRESS IS TALL ON IT'S OWN. I COULDN'T BE HAPPIER WITH THIS ITEM.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
13 In Ful Size bed system
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 5, 2013

Too firm, too hot have to order memory gel topper for this Then ordered one they said it would come today , took the day off of work and now they say it is coming Sept 10!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Falling out in pieces
 from California,  Feb 5, 2013

We were excited to get the mattress because of all these marvelous reviews. Well, we did not know that it comes in four different packages and each layers is thin. They started to fall apart within weeks of use, especially the top ones because they are thinner than the bottoms. So my husband and I constantly picking up the pieces that fall out on the floor. Even with the "mattress" cover, we keep adjusting the layers so they don't move around which is a pain in the behind. I would not get this mattress if i had to do it over. It is like four pieces of thin foam put together badly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not really
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleep bed system
 from CA,  Nov 19, 2011

This is by far the best bed for the price, My son loves this & every time someone comes & visits, they sleep on the bed and cannot rave enough about it, such an amazing comfortable bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome bed!
 from Clearwater, FL,  Nov 18, 2011

I discovered this bed at a summer vacation rental in Aug. For the first time in forever, I could actually sleep all night in bed. I have arthritis in knees and hips and bad circulation. Delivery fast, assembly simple, one person. No smell. I bought the folding frame as well. Thank you Overstock and thank you Blaise for sharing the info on the bed. Best investment I ever made. PS, my husband loves it. I can roll over and he never knows. Only downside, the price went up and I want another. Still worth it, though. It's a steal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Nov 5, 2011

Purchased this mattress for an RV for ease of installation. I also have this identical mattress in my home. I would recommend this for RV or home. SO very comfortable! Sleep like a log!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accu-Gold Memory Foam 13-inch Full-size RV Compone
 from Oklahoma,  Oct 27, 2011

smelled for first three months. if you are not cold natured dont get this product. great in winter but gets hot and sweaty in the summer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? did not look the same as on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 4 out of 5
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? did not look the same as on site.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam 13 inch sleep system
 from Sioux Falls, SD,  Aug 16, 2011

Very nice and comfortable foam mattress. Only negative is that all pieces are slightly different in size but other than that, nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accu-Gold Memory Foam 13-Inch Full Size
 from Bloomington, MN,  Jul 3, 2011

I have purchased two of these mattresses for my sons (6'4" and 6'3"). Both love the mattress and have had great nights sleep. Purchased this over 10 months ago and both are still holding up great. I would easily purchase this again. They both came in quality packaging and both were set up easily and quickly.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Product for the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy for the money
 from Indiana,  May 27, 2011

bought this 4 pc set for my Dad who has chronic severe back pain and an adjustable bed. I chose this model because I thought it would flex batter than a solid piece. It does work well on his adjustable bed and he is resting better than with the coil spring mattress that came with the bed.This 4 pc system was much easier to handle by myself than the solid piece memory foam mattress I have in my camper, but when stacked together had similar feel to the solid mattress. I recommend this 4 pc system to anyone who wants memory foam but knows how difficult the solid ones are to handle when moving them around.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? N/A
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great truck mattress!
 from Crystal River, Fl.,  Apr 18, 2011

Looking for that perfect mattress for our truck.We are truck drivers and this is the perfect mattress. You would never know you were rolling down the road and not home in your bed. There is no movement and its very comfortable. Great for the price! Delivered ahead of schedule. There was absolutly no odors. We are very happy with our new bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Comfortable
 from Moore, OK,  Mar 23, 2011

This is the second one I have purchaced, I love it, It is by far the most comfortable mattress I have ever slept on. You can't beat the price either. I actually split this one into 2 beds, combined one of the layers with a futon mattress and 1 inch memory foam topper that I already had so I got 2 beds for the price of this already great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 131 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought