Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 271 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful well-constructed chair
 from Carroll, IA,  Oct 9, 2014

I purchased this chair from Overstock and it arrived in 3 business days. The chair is exactly as pictured online and is a great addition to our living room. The packaging was intact and it was very easy to put together by myself. Quality item, no shipping, and fast service have earned Overstock.com this customer's loyalty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chair!
 from Long Island , New York,  Aug 15, 2014

These chairs were easy to assemble and look beautiful in my living room! My second large purchase from overstock.com and I'm so pleased !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Disappointing
 from Dallas, Texas,  Aug 10, 2014

I was very disappointed when I opened the box because the fabric belied the vivid, vibrant colors that I had seen online. The chair looked very dull as if it had been over exposed to sunlight for a considerable period. I shipped it back to overstock the following day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Colors
 from Utah,  Jun 30, 2014

the colors and design and very nice and true to the image online. The arrived very quickly: ordered on Sunday, arrived on Tuesday. They were easy to put together, EXCEPT that the holes on one leg did not line up at all to the holes in the chair. Didn't want to deal with packing the one chair back up and returning it, so we drilled new holes. Looks great in my den.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excited about my purchase!
 from Oak Lawn, IL,  Jun 24, 2014

This was my first time purchasing from Overstock.com and I am very pleased with not only the fast delivery but the item itself. I absolutely love this chair! I will be ordering a 2nd one. It goes perfectly with my red couch : )

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent Chair
 from Rhinebeck, NY,  Jun 24, 2014

This chair is fantastic! The colors are beautiful, it was easy to assemble and looks great with side table and lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 from Virginia,  May 5, 2014

Excellent chair, takes about 40 mins. to assemble .True to photo

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute accent chairs
 from Philadelphia,pa,  Apr 1, 2014

I ordered two chairs,On one chair the screw holes were reversed.I had to ship it back and had my new chair within a week.They are very pretty and bright.the back of the chair is a little too short.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colors that POP, chair
 from charlton,,  Mar 10, 2014

This chair really make my living room come alive with colol. I had such a dark and dreary room before, love,love the colors in this chair!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from New York,  Mar 1, 2014

The chair makes a great accent piece. Bring warmth to the room. Great price for the quality of the chair. Recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The colors are amazing!
 from Bradenton,Fl.,  Jan 8, 2014

So easy to assemble couldn't believe,nice size for any room.just love it!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent chair
 from Ohio,  Jan 5, 2014

This is such a different looking chair with the bright colors and pattern. I love the way it looks in our office. Not at the desk, but as extra seating. Lots of compliments on this chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love My Chairs!
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jan 1, 2014

Overstock, you did it again! I love these (2) chairs. They are beautiful and go very well with my decor. I read ALL of the product reviews before purchasing, and I must say, I disagreed with most of them. The chair is firm, but "comfortable", the color is not "too bright" and the size is "perfect" for my den! My neighbor (who delivers for UPS) told me about Overstock several years ago, and I've been a satisfied customer every since. As usual, I'm happy with my purchase. Can't wait to buy again! (Hope my husband doesn't read this! lol)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Linden, NJ,  Dec 1, 2013

The details of upholstered finish is not very good. Good for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful..
 from ewing, nj,  Aug 8, 2013

I brought these chairs and they are big and beautiful, not comfortable for long sitting. They came on time, easy to assembly. The only negative was that one of the chair front leg was uneven. I call the manufacture and they sent me the wrong legs. So i call overstock and they sent me the correct leg. There is still a little rock in the chair, so i put a small sticky pad under it and it works no more rocking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Couldn't be more pleased!
 from Laredo, Texas.,  Jul 4, 2013

I first bought one, saw how beautiful and sturdy the chair is then ordered the second one. It is a very good deal for the price and highly recommended. Delivery was fast and I couldn't be happier that i made the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs - color and style!
 from Florida,  Jun 30, 2013

I ordered 4 of these chairs and they are beautiful! They seem well-made, they were easy to assemble (very little needed), and are comfortable. One of the legs was slightly cracked when they arrived, and I used the on-line chat option, got replacement legs and had all four chairs in use in no time! Everyone that I chatted with (and that emailed me) was professional, helpful and took care of my order quickly. I would order these chairs again, if needed and would not hesitate to use this web site again. Everyone who comes in and sees the chairs comments on how pretty they are and how comfy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly what I was expecting!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These chairs seem to be of excellent quality, sturdy, and comfortable. I believe they will last for years.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent, I got just what I was expecting to get when I ordered.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THE CHAIR
 from New Jersey,  Jun 8, 2013

THE CHAIR IS VERY NICE. THE PEOPLE AT OVERSTOCK AND THE MANUFACTURER ARE VERY NICE. HOWEVER THEY HAD NO CLUE TO THE ISSUE. SCEWS DIDN'T FIT. BEEN ON THE PHONE A FEW TIMES. OVERSTOCK SENT ME THE SAME HARDWARE. THE ORGINAL HARDWARE DIDN'T WORK. SO THEY SENT ME THE SAME...REALLY? MANUFACTURER SENT ONE LONG SCREW...NEEDED TWO. A WEEK LATER THEY SENT ME ANOTHER. THE LEFT HAND DID NOT KNOW WHAT THE RIGHT HAND IS DOING. DIDN'T WANT TO DO A REVIEW BUT YOU GUYS KEEP EMAILING FOR A REVIEW. NOW YOU HAVE IT. I WENT OUT AND PURCHASED MY OWN HARDWARE, NOW THE CHAIR IS GREAT!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. NOT SO GOOD
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Chair
 from Huntersville, NC,  Apr 30, 2013

GREAT little chair for our home office. The color fit in perfect with the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color fits GREAT in the room I put in.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Some of the pre-drilled holes were off center and my husband had to ad-lib - but in the end it worked out.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geometric chair
 from Nc,  Apr 14, 2013

Great chair! Comfortable and just as described! Fast shipping!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great! Very comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 271 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought