Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 271 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this chair!
 from Indiana,  Mar 14, 2013

I love this chair! I originally bought the chair for our family room, but after receiving it I decided it was too big for the space. I placed it in my living room and it goes beautifully with my present furniture. It is perfect as an accent chair. Would definitely recommend to family and friends. I have also found quality items on Overstock and will continue to shop regularly on their web site.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched the color exactly as portrayed on the web site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality very good, although my husband did have some difficulty getting the screws to fit appropriately while securing the legs.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was quite accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome looking chair
 from San Francisco,  Jan 31, 2013

Easy to build,in under an hour. Arrived in two days, all,pieces perfectly undamaged and easily assembled with an electric screw driver. Looks AWESOME, and is a very comfy chair to sit on.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect match
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent chair
 from Dayton, OH,  Jan 22, 2013

I've had the chair for awhile and I really like it but have never been able to get the legs screwed all the way into the chair so the back is not sturdy. If the screws won't go into the chair, it won't pull the back together with the seat. The front legs are fine. I had purchased another chair previously with no problem assembling.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was as decribed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, poor assembly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This chair livens up my living room!
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Jan 12, 2013

This was my first time ordering furniture online, so I was not really sure what to expect. I placed my order on a Saturday and it arrived as expected that same week on Friday. The assembly directions were very simple and easy to follow. I assembled the chair myself, no problem. I would highly recommend purchasing this chair. You won't be disappointed! In fact, I am so happy with it, that I will definitely be making other purchases from Overstock.com.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fabric colors are beautiful!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The on site description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my accent chair
 from NJ & SC,  Jan 4, 2013

I got this as a second chair and placed it in my living room. It arrived on time and in excellent condition, I'm pleased with my purchase. I had to put the back together and it was a snap. it is very comfy and you can even put your feet up and cuddle with a good book.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? vry good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bet buy ever!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 2, 2013

I love it! It sits well. Very sturdy, even for my large husband. I have used it in several rooms and it matches everything. I am so happy with this buy. I am going to buy more in different colors/designs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very bright.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, resort like standard
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review title
 from chicago,  Dec 26, 2012

i was so happy with the first chair i ordered a second and the color was absolutely what was in my mind to match the other accessories in my home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. comfortable seat cushion
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was on point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a BIG chair
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Dec 4, 2012

I bought this chair and was disappointed with the quality. It was difficult to put together as some wire was covering portions of the screw openings and getting out the pliers to remove them added to the delay in assembly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabric was fraying at bottom, some screws holes had wire over them
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent Chairs
 from DALLAS, TX,  Nov 29, 2012

I was very impressed with these chairs. Easy to put togetherand they look great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool accent chair
 from Indialantic, FL,  Nov 23, 2012

Two of the legs needed to be screwed in. The holes didn't line up, and some of the screws didn't fit. However, it went together well enough once we decided to ignore the instructions. I've received a lot of compliments on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the assembly was confusing.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3-PC's Assistance
 from Tri-State NY area,  Nov 15, 2012

I would certainly order this item again in a different pattern or color with hesitation, and probably will in the near future.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very wide bottom and extremely stable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent Chair
 from NC,  Oct 31, 2012

Very cute chair - looks good in our new sun room. I have gotten lots of compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Product is the same color as shown on website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent Chair
 from MN,  Oct 22, 2012

All was great with one exception. The packaging was missing the wood dowels on one of the 2 we purchased. There are bolts in this construction so the dowels were just an extra guide in putting it together. Great price and very happy with the overall quality and look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate color representation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cushions firm and construction solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The chair is beautiful, the colors are right on. The chair is large, so check the space you have available. Please note: this is an awesome accent chair, with that said, it would not be a great sitting chair....it's not very comfortable, but it looks super sweet in my craft room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful chair
 from delaware,  Sep 27, 2012

the chair was beautiful- quality fair. my husband and i tried to put this chair together to no avail. we worked 2 days on it and became soooo frustrated. i called the company and they DID send replacement parts, but it was SO frustrating. the back and the seat holes DID NOT match up and would not go together no matter what.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty chairs
 from Charlotte NC,  Sep 3, 2012

Nice accent chairs for our living room. Comfortable and simple to assemble. Nicely packaged. Overall, I am very pleased. Most accent chairs of this quality would be twice the cost in a furniture store.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the sae
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good. Fabric not the highest quality or would have given 5 stars
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 from Temple, Tx,  Aug 31, 2012

Was very easy to put together. Very soft to sit on, recommend this highly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from TN,  Aug 30, 2012

I'v had this chair for nearly 4 years and it still looks good and has help up well. I actually thought I could no longer purchase it till I saw it again. I'm buying one more to match! Though it was a little less expensive 4 years ago! LOL!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from RI,  Aug 29, 2012

Bought two and they look great. Had a little trouble lining up bolts and getting the first chair to sit level, but learned not to tighten bolts all the way until you put the chair on all four legs. One leg had a split in the base and customer service took care of it quickly. I already have the new leg ( just not looking forward to putting it on). Over all pleased with them and have gotten many compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems like good quality for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chairs look great in my room!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Aug 7, 2012

These chairs work great in a space where I needed seating but didn't have room for big chairs. The colors are vibrant and the room looks wonderful with them in it. The only negative was that the bolts were a little difficult to line up and get started. It helped having two people; one to hold the seat while the other inserted the bolts. All in all, it was less difficult than some other furniture we have put together!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly like it is pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They seem to be of good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 271 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought