Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 285 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
colors that POP, chair
 from charlton,,  Mar 10, 2014

This chair really make my living room come alive with colol. I had such a dark and dreary room before, love,love the colors in this chair!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from New York,  Mar 1, 2014

The chair makes a great accent piece. Bring warmth to the room. Great price for the quality of the chair. Recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The colors are amazing!
 from Bradenton,Fl.,  Jan 8, 2014

So easy to assemble couldn't believe,nice size for any room.just love it!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent chair
 from Ohio,  Jan 5, 2014

This is such a different looking chair with the bright colors and pattern. I love the way it looks in our office. Not at the desk, but as extra seating. Lots of compliments on this chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love My Chairs!
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jan 1, 2014

Overstock, you did it again! I love these (2) chairs. They are beautiful and go very well with my decor. I read ALL of the product reviews before purchasing, and I must say, I disagreed with most of them. The chair is firm, but "comfortable", the color is not "too bright" and the size is "perfect" for my den! My neighbor (who delivers for UPS) told me about Overstock several years ago, and I've been a satisfied customer every since. As usual, I'm happy with my purchase. Can't wait to buy again! (Hope my husband doesn't read this! lol)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Linden, NJ,  Dec 1, 2013

The details of upholstered finish is not very good. Good for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful..
 from ewing, nj,  Aug 8, 2013

I brought these chairs and they are big and beautiful, not comfortable for long sitting. They came on time, easy to assembly. The only negative was that one of the chair front leg was uneven. I call the manufacture and they sent me the wrong legs. So i call overstock and they sent me the correct leg. There is still a little rock in the chair, so i put a small sticky pad under it and it works no more rocking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Couldn't be more pleased!
 from Laredo, Texas.,  Jul 4, 2013

I first bought one, saw how beautiful and sturdy the chair is then ordered the second one. It is a very good deal for the price and highly recommended. Delivery was fast and I couldn't be happier that i made the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs - color and style!
 from Florida,  Jun 30, 2013

I ordered 4 of these chairs and they are beautiful! They seem well-made, they were easy to assemble (very little needed), and are comfortable. One of the legs was slightly cracked when they arrived, and I used the on-line chat option, got replacement legs and had all four chairs in use in no time! Everyone that I chatted with (and that emailed me) was professional, helpful and took care of my order quickly. I would order these chairs again, if needed and would not hesitate to use this web site again. Everyone who comes in and sees the chairs comments on how pretty they are and how comfy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly what I was expecting!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These chairs seem to be of excellent quality, sturdy, and comfortable. I believe they will last for years.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent, I got just what I was expecting to get when I ordered.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Chair
 from Huntersville, NC,  Apr 30, 2013

GREAT little chair for our home office. The color fit in perfect with the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color fits GREAT in the room I put in.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Some of the pre-drilled holes were off center and my husband had to ad-lib - but in the end it worked out.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geometric chair
 from Nc,  Apr 14, 2013

Great chair! Comfortable and just as described! Fast shipping!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great! Very comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Chair
 from Miami, Florida,  Apr 12, 2013

I bought 2 for my family room and I'm still amazed at how beautiful and comfortable they are. I'm extremely pleased with my purchase and highly recommend them ! ! !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color look great just like in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? everything was just as describe on the site product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Apr 11, 2013

I bought 2 of these chairs and I love them. They brought the perfect amount of color to balance a brown, leather couch and loveseat. My 19 year old son put them together and had no problem at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase and value
 from Phila, PA,  Mar 30, 2013

After reading the other positive reviews, I though these chairs would be just the thing to brighten up my somewhat drab living room so I ordered 2 of them. It took my16 year old son about an hour to put together each chair and when I came home from work was very pleasantly surprised. They really made my living room POP with color and proved to be great accent pieces for my red microfiber sofa. They are very large and surprisingly comfortable. Overall, an excellent value for the price! Very satisfied. If your room needs a splash of color, don't hesitate in purchasing these chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chair!
 from Indiana,  Mar 14, 2013

I love this chair! I originally bought the chair for our family room, but after receiving it I decided it was too big for the space. I placed it in my living room and it goes beautifully with my present furniture. It is perfect as an accent chair. Would definitely recommend to family and friends. I have also found quality items on Overstock and will continue to shop regularly on their web site.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched the color exactly as portrayed on the web site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality very good, although my husband did have some difficulty getting the screws to fit appropriately while securing the legs.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was quite accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome looking chair
 from San Francisco,  Jan 31, 2013

Easy to build,in under an hour. Arrived in two days, all,pieces perfectly undamaged and easily assembled with an electric screw driver. Looks AWESOME, and is a very comfy chair to sit on.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect match
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent chair
 from Dayton, OH,  Jan 22, 2013

I've had the chair for awhile and I really like it but have never been able to get the legs screwed all the way into the chair so the back is not sturdy. If the screws won't go into the chair, it won't pull the back together with the seat. The front legs are fine. I had purchased another chair previously with no problem assembling.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was as decribed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, poor assembly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This chair livens up my living room!
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Jan 12, 2013

This was my first time ordering furniture online, so I was not really sure what to expect. I placed my order on a Saturday and it arrived as expected that same week on Friday. The assembly directions were very simple and easy to follow. I assembled the chair myself, no problem. I would highly recommend purchasing this chair. You won't be disappointed! In fact, I am so happy with it, that I will definitely be making other purchases from Overstock.com.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fabric colors are beautiful!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The on site description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my accent chair
 from NJ & SC,  Jan 4, 2013

I got this as a second chair and placed it in my living room. It arrived on time and in excellent condition, I'm pleased with my purchase. I had to put the back together and it was a snap. it is very comfy and you can even put your feet up and cuddle with a good book.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? vry good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bet buy ever!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 2, 2013

I love it! It sits well. Very sturdy, even for my large husband. I have used it in several rooms and it matches everything. I am so happy with this buy. I am going to buy more in different colors/designs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very bright.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, resort like standard
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 285 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought