Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 241-260 of 280 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect Accent
 from Drums, PA,  Sep 14, 2007

This chair is a wonderful accent to my decor, it is comfortable, attractive and has an elegant look to it. I was concerned with the low price it might look cheap, but in no way does it look cheap. The negative: I have put many items together over the years but this was a tuffy. The chair is well made and bulky which is great once it is together but holding the seat and back together to assemble it was more of a challenge than I expected. Maybe the holes on mine weren't drilled quite right? But I love the chair too much to hold the problems I had assembling it against it. I would recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geo Chair
 from Syr, NY,  Jun 23, 2007

Looks awesome easy to assemble no extra tools needed is comfortable too color is as pictured

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair
 from Orlando, FL,  Jun 20, 2007

I bought this chair for my living room and it fits right. The colors are bright and beautiful. The chair looks more expensive for its cost. I recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair
 from Nashville, Tennessee,  Jun 20, 2007

This came quickly, in one piece and is gorgeous, sturdy and the pillow makes it a great relax and read or just relax chair. It sits in my living room next to a deep red baby grand piano and looks like a piece of art. Love it! J. Ford

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 20, 2007

This chair is beautiful and a great value. It was kind of hard to put together but worth it. I purchased 2 chairs to go with my red sofa and they matched perfectly. Overall I was very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beaufiful Comfortable Chair!
 from River Forest, IL,  Jun 18, 2007

This chair was even better than expected! My husband and I assembled it in less than 30 minutes and I recommend it to everyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair
 from Dallas,TX,  Jun 13, 2007

I was pleasantly surprised at the high quality of the chair and easy assembly. I have received several compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geo Red Accent Chair
 from NJ,  Jun 11, 2007

This chair is fabulous. My very tall and muscle bound sons love to sit on it. I was surprised how big the seat is and the fit in it w/ room to spare. It took a bit longer to get it than I thought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so good
 Jun 11, 2007

It looks great, but is SO uncomfortable! The back is like a piece of wood with no cushion. If you don't plan to sit in it, buy it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice chair for the money!!!
 from MI,  Jun 8, 2007

This is the first time that I've purchased furniture online or from Overstock, I bought two and was lucky that it took me only <30 min to assemble each by myself. The chairs feel really sturdy and firm but comfortable. They're huge and thick! I'm glad they still fit in my living room, had to move things around. I just love them!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking chair
 from Connecticut,  Jun 5, 2007

Delivery was prompt - box was in good condiditon. The chair is very nice - good fabric - colors were true to photo. It's bigger than I expected (wider) - I should have paid better attention to the dimensions listed. Only complaint was in assembly. Four bolts attach the seat to the back at the corners. One of the holes was not propery aligned and I was unable to set that screw fully. However, there are 7 or 8 in total so I do not think it will affect stability - it was just frustrating

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Georgia,  May 30, 2007

This is a great deal for your money. Nice quality of material and worksmanship. I wish the chair came in a solid fabrics or other fabric blends. The chair was easy to assemble by myself with the exception of one leg that proved to be a challenge for my husband and me. It appeared the drilled hole may have been off.After disassembling all parts and starting with that troublesome leg, we were able to put the chair togehter in no time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Tannersville, PA,  May 27, 2007

Can't beat the price. Other comparable chairs ran at least $300 more......great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
M. Mitchell
 from Accokeek, MD,  May 16, 2007

I ordered 2 Geometric Red Accent chairs and was impressed with the size and comfort of the seats. A large person would be able to sit comfortable in these chair. The colors are very true to the on-line picture which matches my accent wall perfectly. I did however; have problems putting the chairs together, matching the screws to the pre-drilled holes took a while. Once I got the chairs assembled, they look great. I would definitely recommend this product to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Item
 from Chicago, Illinois,  May 11, 2007

I am more than pleased with my purchase. The chair is a beautiful piece of furniture and the assembly was easy with clear instructions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice Chair
 from MO,  May 9, 2007

This chair is very comfortable and looks great. I purchased two for the reception area of my company and have received a lot of compliments on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I purchased two of these chairs and was very nervous that the color scheme shown on the computer was not going to be what I got. It was right on. The colors are bold and the chairs look much more expensive than they actually were. The only thing the pictures don't show very well is the size...the bottom cushion is bigger than the back, which gives it a nice look, but you aren't able to see that in the pics. The chairs were easy to assemble. I've had the chairs only a few weeks and have gotten MANY compliments on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the hip chair
 from philadelphia,  Apr 25, 2007

this chair is as beautiful in person as on the web. i love it. it was a little work putting it together, but once done its well worth it. My friends love it so that they are ordering the chair also!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No instructions
 from New York,  Apr 25, 2007

This is a really comfortable chair. It looks great, exactly suits our purpose. HOWEVER - there were no instructions, and the number of screws (2 sizes) and the placement of holes was deceptive. We had to remove two of the longer screws after we figured out the problem and this compromised the structure, though not enough to cause a problem. Is it so difficult to include any instructions with this product? The only negatives I read were about construction, and they were true.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 Stars
 from Leesburg, FL,  Apr 23, 2007

Very surprised by product. Seat area is very accomadating for a large person as well as comfortable. Assembly went very smoothly. I recommend that two people try to assemble versus trying it solo. Main reason for purchase was color scheme and very great pricing. Overall, very happy with my purchase of these chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 241-260 of 280 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought