Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 264 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Geometric Red Accent Chair (#10139098)
 from Virginia Beach, Virginia,  Jun 13, 2006

I ordered 2 of these chairs and they are awesome! The quality far surpassed my expectation and the colors are rich and beautiful, true to the picture. They are large and very comfortable. My chairs arrived in just 4 days in 2 very large, heavy boxes. I paid $1.00 for shipping!!! You can't go wrong becoming a member of the "O" club!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Wonderful
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 7, 2007

I've never ordered furniture online before so this was a first and I was a bit hesitant. I'm very glad I went through with the purchase though - this chair is PERFECT! I read some of the other reviews saying it was difficult for one person to put it together, that it really required 2 people. Happy to say I was able to assemble by myself. The material is very good quality, the colors were true and are perfect for my house. All in all an outstanding product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning chairs !
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Nov 8, 2006

I'm still amazed at how much I paid for these stunning chairs. I bought 2 for my family room and they look great with my red sofa. I'm extremely pleased with my purchase and highly recommend them ! ! !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jun 29, 2006

This was my first order from Overstock - I bought two of these for my office. Shipping was fast - assembly was a breeze (tools included). The fabric and colors are rich and look far more expensive than the listed price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous chair!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Nov 23, 2009

I have bought a lot of new furniture lately, and I just want everyone to know that this chair was a breeze to assemble. I did it in less than 15 minutes, and although it says two people are required, this is only to put the chair upright, which I did easily by myself. (In fact, even though I'm a wimpy female, I carried the box when it arrived up two flights of stairs). I have had so much furniture lately that took me literally hours to assemble, with missing pieces, badly drilled holes, etc., so this was a real pleasure. Oh, and it looks great, too! The colors are bright and are true to what I saw on my laptop screen when I ordered. The quality of the upholstery is nice, as are the wooden legs. Highly recommended!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Houston,TX,  Sep 2, 2012

This chair is beautiful, the color are exactly as pictured

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool chairs
 from St Pete Beach, FL,  Sep 10, 2011

The chairs are solid and well made. One or two thread pulls required tufting, but otherwise they are great. One word of caution is that over time the colors seem to get more vibrant. While still very nice, make sure you are comfortable with the colors and pattern for the long haul.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made and still has bounce in the seat.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value, easy to assemble
 from Greenbelt, MD,  May 25, 2008

This was our first time buying furniture online. We took a chance on these chairs and I'm glad that we did. We just purchased a new home that has tan-colored living room walls. We moved our current couch into the home, which is in the red family (probably a little lighter than burgundy). We found these chairs online and were hoping they would match the walls and the couch. Luckily, they did! The chairs are comfortable, easy to assemble, and attractive.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauitful
 May 8, 2008

I just recieve my 2 chairs and they look wonderful in my great room. But, one of the chairs holes did not line up and made it diffcult to put together. We had to go and buy them adjustable feet to stop it from wobbling. My husband work it out and I just love them. I was scare the color was not going to match my room but it was perfect. If you are wondering about the true colors they are not as bright as the picture on the website. They're burn orange, burgandy, sage,and a butter color very warm and inviting.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Geometric Chair
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 22, 2007

After searching around local stores and not being able to find anything I liked, I checked out the chairs available on Overstock. Decided that this chair would look great in my living room. Ordered it on a Monday night and it was delivered Thursday afternoon. Super fast service. I was concerned that putting the chair together might be difficult, but was able to put it together myself in about 30 minutes. Very sturdy and comfortable and is bigger that I expected. My roommate told me I was crazy to order furniture online, but at this moment, he is sitting in the chair and eating crow!!! Will be ordering again in the future. Thanks, Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from houston,tx,  Jun 23, 2007

Great chairs......we purchased 2 of of them....just 2 let you know they do come in boxes and you have to put them together. Very sturdy though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great funky chair!
 from Connecticut,  Jun 22, 2007

This chair is pretty cool. The colors are vibrant and it appears to be made well. I would say it is comfortable with an oversized seat with a strong cushion, however it is not being used for everyday seating. We are using it more as an accent piece and for company. I am a bit afraid of what my non-declawed cat might do to it - the fabric is not very heavy and it looks like it might pull easily. If you are looking for something interesting and bright, this chair is for you. I hope this review is helpful to you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THESE CHAIRS!!!
 from SLC, UT.,  Jun 12, 2007

This is the funnest chair!! I ordered 2 for my front room (which is painted a sort of brick red color), they look fantastic!! I cannot say enough great things about them. The fabric, the colors the shape, they are so retro!! Everyone that enters my home comments on how cool they are. "Where did you get those?" is all I hear. They are fun to have in my house, so different than anything I have look at in any furniture store! They are easy to put together (just use power tools), they took my husband about 20 minutes each. I looked at these on the website for over 2 months and finally just decided that if I kept looking that I should get them! Such a great purchase and totally worth the money! I would have paid $400 for each of them! If you are on the fence, go for it! They are beautiful!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chair
 from New Jersey,  Mar 16, 2007

Before purchasing these chairs i read the reviews and I too agree with most of what has been said. The chairs arrived quickly. The boxes were not damanged. The assembly of the chairs on the other hand was not so simple. It took my husband a little longer than we both thought to put the charis together. You NEED two people. Overall quality is excellent, they look great in my living room. The colors are vibrant and exactly like the picture. I'm very pleased with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE IT!
 from Clinton, MD,  Nov 21, 2006

I received my chairs in 6 days. The color is darker than it appears in the picture, but they are beautiful. It looks high in quality. They sit comfortable. I would recommend these chairs to friends and co-workers. This is my second order from Overstock and I was pleased each time. I plan to order a rug to go with it. The price couldn't be beat. Trust me I shopped around before I ordered and I am happy with my order. Thank you Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded my expectations
 from Peoria, AZ,  Nov 14, 2006

I'm really happy with these chairs! I purchased two of them for a small seating area in the rear of my store. They look great with their contemporary flair and are quite comfy. I was a little nervous about the colors, but what you see in the picture is what you get. They are bold to be sure, but not obnoxiously so. I did have a little trouble getting some of the screw holes to line up and it's always a pain to use those little allen wrenches. But overall I'm very pleased. So much so, that I am tempted to buy two more for my home.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!!!
 from Louisiana,  Jun 29, 2006

This chair arrived within a couple of days, and was even more than i expected. Very nice, good quality, extremely comfortable.. Would recommend this item to all. It is a great bargain worth every penny!!! THANK YOU O!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute accent chairs
 from Philadelphia,pa,  Apr 1, 2014

I ordered two chairs,On one chair the screw holes were reversed.I had to ship it back and had my new chair within a week.They are very pretty and bright.the back of the chair is a little too short.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colors that POP, chair
 from charlton,,  Mar 10, 2014

This chair really make my living room come alive with colol. I had such a dark and dreary room before, love,love the colors in this chair!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from New York,  Mar 1, 2014

The chair makes a great accent piece. Bring warmth to the room. Great price for the quality of the chair. Recommended.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 264 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Slipper Russet Chair
Today $196.19
(173)
Portfolio Hali Striped Wine Armless Designer Accent Chair
Sale $229.49
Was $254.99
Compare $299.00
Save 23%
(83)
Back to top