Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 325 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Geometric Red Accent Chair (#10139098)
 from Virginia Beach, Virginia,  Jun 13, 2006

I ordered 2 of these chairs and they are awesome! The quality far surpassed my expectation and the colors are rich and beautiful, true to the picture. They are large and very comfortable. My chairs arrived in just 4 days in 2 very large, heavy boxes. I paid $1.00 for shipping!!! You can't go wrong becoming a member of the "O" club!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Wonderful
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 7, 2007

I've never ordered furniture online before so this was a first and I was a bit hesitant. I'm very glad I went through with the purchase though - this chair is PERFECT! I read some of the other reviews saying it was difficult for one person to put it together, that it really required 2 people. Happy to say I was able to assemble by myself. The material is very good quality, the colors were true and are perfect for my house. All in all an outstanding product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning chairs !
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Nov 8, 2006

I'm still amazed at how much I paid for these stunning chairs. I bought 2 for my family room and they look great with my red sofa. I'm extremely pleased with my purchase and highly recommend them ! ! !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jun 29, 2006

This was my first order from Overstock - I bought two of these for my office. Shipping was fast - assembly was a breeze (tools included). The fabric and colors are rich and look far more expensive than the listed price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous chair!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Nov 23, 2009

I have bought a lot of new furniture lately, and I just want everyone to know that this chair was a breeze to assemble. I did it in less than 15 minutes, and although it says two people are required, this is only to put the chair upright, which I did easily by myself. (In fact, even though I'm a wimpy female, I carried the box when it arrived up two flights of stairs). I have had so much furniture lately that took me literally hours to assemble, with missing pieces, badly drilled holes, etc., so this was a real pleasure. Oh, and it looks great, too! The colors are bright and are true to what I saw on my laptop screen when I ordered. The quality of the upholstery is nice, as are the wooden legs. Highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the chair we needed
 Mar 26, 2015

Having just purchased a red leather sectional, I needed a chair that would add pattern and texture and bring some other colors into the room. We were buying my husband a recliner but didn't want a bold print in that since it was an expensive purchase that hopefully will last for many years. This chair is beautiful, comfortable enough for occasional use (mb not a tv watching chair) and did a beautiful job of creating the color palette and the texture we needed. We were able to find a beautiful (and inexpensive) plaid drape from a national hardware store that picked up all of the same colors and looks great with the chair placed right in front of the drape. Very contemporary look. Very pleased with our purchase. The colors on the monitor are true. We matched the recliner to the downloaded image from this website. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THE CHAIR
 from New Jersey,  Jun 8, 2013

THE CHAIR IS VERY NICE. THE PEOPLE AT OVERSTOCK AND THE MANUFACTURER ARE VERY NICE. HOWEVER THEY HAD NO CLUE TO THE ISSUE. SCEWS DIDN'T FIT. BEEN ON THE PHONE A FEW TIMES. OVERSTOCK SENT ME THE SAME HARDWARE. THE ORGINAL HARDWARE DIDN'T WORK. SO THEY SENT ME THE SAME...REALLY? MANUFACTURER SENT ONE LONG SCREW...NEEDED TWO. A WEEK LATER THEY SENT ME ANOTHER. THE LEFT HAND DID NOT KNOW WHAT THE RIGHT HAND IS DOING. DIDN'T WANT TO DO A REVIEW BUT YOU GUYS KEEP EMAILING FOR A REVIEW. NOW YOU HAVE IT. I WENT OUT AND PURCHASED MY OWN HARDWARE, NOW THE CHAIR IS GREAT!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. NOT SO GOOD
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Houston,TX,  Sep 2, 2012

This chair is beautiful, the color are exactly as pictured

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value, easy to assemble
 from Greenbelt, MD,  May 25, 2008

This was our first time buying furniture online. We took a chance on these chairs and I'm glad that we did. We just purchased a new home that has tan-colored living room walls. We moved our current couch into the home, which is in the red family (probably a little lighter than burgundy). We found these chairs online and were hoping they would match the walls and the couch. Luckily, they did! The chairs are comfortable, easy to assemble, and attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chair
 from New Jersey,  Mar 16, 2007

Before purchasing these chairs i read the reviews and I too agree with most of what has been said. The chairs arrived quickly. The boxes were not damanged. The assembly of the chairs on the other hand was not so simple. It took my husband a little longer than we both thought to put the charis together. You NEED two people. Overall quality is excellent, they look great in my living room. The colors are vibrant and exactly like the picture. I'm very pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE IT!
 from Clinton, MD,  Nov 21, 2006

I received my chairs in 6 days. The color is darker than it appears in the picture, but they are beautiful. It looks high in quality. They sit comfortable. I would recommend these chairs to friends and co-workers. This is my second order from Overstock and I was pleased each time. I plan to order a rug to go with it. The price couldn't be beat. Trust me I shopped around before I ordered and I am happy with my order. Thank you Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded my expectations
 from Peoria, AZ,  Nov 14, 2006

I'm really happy with these chairs! I purchased two of them for a small seating area in the rear of my store. They look great with their contemporary flair and are quite comfy. I was a little nervous about the colors, but what you see in the picture is what you get. They are bold to be sure, but not obnoxiously so. I did have a little trouble getting some of the screw holes to line up and it's always a pain to use those little allen wrenches. But overall I'm very pleased. So much so, that I am tempted to buy two more for my home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Accent!
 Nov 24, 2015

I bought two of these chairs for my living room. The coordinate perfectly with my burnt orange couch. I thought the matching pillows were a bit much so I used them for my couch and that really made it all come together. The chairs are big and sturdy, they look and feel expensive but are quite affordable. Adds just the right amount of a color to a contemporary living room. I am not good at putting furniture together so I called someone with a tool kit and it took him only 30 minutes to get both chairs assembled. I'm sitting in one now as I type this review and its quite comfortable. I have purchased here many times and will continue. Very satisfied customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lindafrazier08
 Nov 22, 2015

fits perfectly with couch. Comfortable sitting, easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chair
 Sep 2, 2015

We loved this chair, and it is very sturdy. The only drawback to it is the seat is curved so if you place, for instance, a remote beside you while sitting in the chair, it will fall to the floor. Otherwise, a great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just okay
 Jun 23, 2015

Beautiful colors. Not comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful..
 from ewing, nj,  Aug 8, 2013

I brought these chairs and they are big and beautiful, not comfortable for long sitting. They came on time, easy to assembly. The only negative was that one of the chair front leg was uneven. I call the manufacture and they sent me the wrong legs. So i call overstock and they sent me the correct leg. There is still a little rock in the chair, so i put a small sticky pad under it and it works no more rocking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent Chair Geometric Orange Green Yellow Red
 from Irmo, SC,  Oct 4, 2012

The chair is beautiful, the colors are right on. The chair is large, so check the space you have available. Please note: this is an awesome accent chair, with that said, it would not be a great sitting chair....it's not very comfortable, but it looks super sweet in my craft room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool chairs
 from St Pete Beach, FL,  Sep 10, 2011

The chairs are solid and well made. One or two thread pulls required tufting, but otherwise they are great. One word of caution is that over time the colors seem to get more vibrant. While still very nice, make sure you are comfortable with the colors and pattern for the long haul.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made and still has bounce in the seat.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay chair
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  May 29, 2010

Beautiful chair, looks great with my red couch, but......had trouble putting it together because one of the inserts mounted inside the predrilled holes came out. Seat much wider than it looked in picture. It's comfortable, but seat cushion not what I would expect from this kind of chair. It's stiff and "pops" in and out when you sit down and then get up. Not sure how long it will hold its shape. I would still recommend as long as you know about these details.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 325 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought