Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 78 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Accent Chair
 from Stafford, VA,  Nov 17, 2009

I received this chair and while the quality is excellent, it is larger than I expected. The measurements that are provided are for the back of the chair, not the seat. The seat flares out from the back to almost 36" wide which is about 10" wider than the measurements provided. It barely fits in the space where I needed it. In fact, I'm thinking about moving it elsewhere in my home. Keep this in mind if you are considering ordering this chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4 start
 from Port Jefferson, New York,  Aug 4, 2010

This chair is a beautiful addition to my newly redecorated living room! I replaced the small pillow with one that compliments our sofa and love seat. My husband, however, believes that the chair is not a very sturdy piece, since it is only held together by screws. Being an accent piece, it will serve its purpose and I highly recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
agreat chair for the money
 from Glenview , IL,  Jul 1, 2009

The chairs were easy to assemble. They are very comfortable. Their large seat is perfect for my extra-large husband.We use them in our kitchen/family room where we watch TV after dinner. I looked for a chair that would fit my husband while not taking up too much room. These are perfect/

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, sturdy chair
 from Minnesota,  Sep 23, 2011

Currently using this chair in our Mammography room. Wanted something that was more comfortable than the usual lobby chairs that would provide a softer, warmer feel to our Mammography room. I measured out dimensions of the chair several times prior to purchase but was somewhat surprised at the overall size of the chair when it arrived. Chair has a very deep seat (front to back) and without having the small accent pillow, most people cannot sit all the way to the back of the chair and still have their feet touching the floor. Chair also "fans out" towards the front making it much wider than it seemed in the product description.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality fabric, sturdy chair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Much bigger than measurements provided
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
style fits any decor.
 from the woodlands, texas,  Aug 15, 2013

I added additional 20" pillows to the backs of the chairs to take up some of the extra length of the seats. they are so beautiful now! they are so versatile too. no matter what room I use them in, they blend in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent chair
 from MO,  Mar 24, 2013

Chairs are very nice quality! High end look and feel. They are very large! I purchased two. Highly recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High end quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good they are larger than described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent chair!
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 27, 2012

I bought this as an accent chair in my bedroom. I wanted something neutral to compliment other pieces in the room-it did the trick. The color and texture of fabric in the photo are exact and measurements were true. The quality of the chair is fair for the price. The chair has a straight back and is very firm.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched perfectly to photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description of chair was exact to product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent Chair Champagne
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 10, 2012

The fabric is very nice and looked like the picture. Not hard to assemble. I am not sure the legs are the same length exactly or something else is causing the slight wobble. It was delivered quickly. Instructions were easy to follow. I think it is a very good value for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color looked very close to the picture. Very nice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good. Not sure all the legs are the same length because it wobbles. Hard to disquise on a wood floor. But it is an accent chair so I probably won't sit on it much.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THESE CHAIRS!!!
 from Philadelphia,  Oct 2, 2012

I received these chairs a day earlier than what I was quoted. I LOVE THESE CHAIRS. I have them in my formal living room and they are absolutely perfect. They are firm, but they are new and honestly, I don't mind the firmness as I don't care for a chair that swallows you whole. I've added another accent pillow to the one that ships with the chair and it's great. The chairs are deep for me (I'm 5'6"), but if you put the pillow that ships with the chair behind your back, which is what it was intended for, you have no issues with your feet not touching the ground. My husband is 6'3" and he fits perfectly without the pillow. The one chair took a little longer to assemble as the screw wasn't lining up exactly to the hole, but this was a minor detail to us. All in all, assembly was easy and 2 chairs were put together in less than 1 hour. This is a must have. You will not be disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chairs
 from Great Falls, Montana,  Sep 26, 2012

Reaaally nice chairs, but takes time to put together. I love em. Almost fell asleep on one the very first night. The thing you should know is that the chairs are larger than the site measured it at. No complaints here. My girls love them. I will be ordering most of my furniture in the future through this site.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. extravagant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy in Ky
 Jun 14, 2016

good price for a comfortable chair. purchased two and had them recovered in my preferred fabric

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large & durable!
 Jun 10, 2016

I bought two of these chairs almost 4 years ago. They were intended to be temporary until I found something I liked better, but we're still using them in our family room to this day. I primarily purchased them for their size and price. We have some family who tend to be on the "larger" side, and I worried about having seating that could support 250+ pounds without breaking when they plop down to sit. My mom & I are fairly slim and we can sit side-by-side in 1 chair without hanging off either side. After 4 years, they do not show any signs of sagging or wear. The material is a little thin and could stain easily, but I applied scotch guard pretty heavily when they first arrived and have not had any issues with noticeable staining.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IN LUV!!!
 Apr 25, 2016

Fabulous chair!!! It's comfy and sturdy. It sits in the guestroom of my vacation home, and all of my guests always give me compliments on this chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 Apr 22, 2016

I had this chair for five years and it's holding up beautifully!! Nice size very stylish

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair!
 Apr 10, 2016

Chair is exact color I expected. Almost a mix between a cream with a little butter scotch! Sits very comfortably. I love it. I bought 2 for my sitting area. Excellent choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bigger than expected
 Feb 15, 2016

Overall, this a good chair. It is true to color on the picture, but it was a bit wide for my liking. The chair is also not as comfy as I thought, being that it felt a bit hard to sit on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just ok
 Dec 15, 2015

looked nicer in picture, fabric stains (albeit with heavy use around kids)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful slipper chair
 Apr 21, 2015

Neutral but far from boring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Alabama,  Jul 15, 2013

Seat is deep and the chair is a good size for the money. Fabric is a polyester that could easily snag, although ours has not. I did clean it after nine months and fabric shows water marks from the cleaner. My dog rubbed along the sides and I could see the staining. I tried twice to get re-clean to get rid of the water marks, but they just move higher. Buy a dark color for kids or pets. Shipping was fast. I'm sure I had it within a week. Assembly was easy for my husband.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close match
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loving my new chair!
 from West Orange, NJ,  Jul 15, 2013

Exactly the new chair I was looking for to bring to my new bedroom! Very comfortable and sturdy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 78 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought