Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice outdoor furniture.....great value!!!!!
 from Birmingham, AL,  Jul 10, 2011

Good furniture, especially for the price! Recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy customer
 from Anaheim, CA,  May 31, 2011

This is a great set. Assembly is very easy and it looks fantastic. I am a happy customer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Same as Description
 from Memphis, TN,  Apr 11, 2014

We just received this set and we love it. Assembly was very simple and it took about an hour and a half with two people. Looks great and is very sturdy. We put teak oil on the set to help preserve it during the winter when it gets dry. It's best to apply oil to outdoor wood at least once a year, plus it gives it a nice glossy look. Overall very happy with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to our deck!
 from Syracuse NY,  May 30, 2012

This product was exactly as described and we received it within the time indicated. The quality of the product is very good. It does require some simple assembling.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? site description was right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Porch Furniture
 from Florida,  Oct 7, 2011

I shopped the internet seeking porch furniture. I looked at known brands, known stores, known products..inc. Plastic, iron , etc...and selected this above all..It suited my needs. I was not disappointed in any way. It is easy to put together..and sturdy and attractive. I am very pleased overall. It looks great and I bought my pads from O as well. They were perfect , as well.. I did need a description of how to preserve the wood from elements.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As described and then some
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like I paid much more then I did for this
 from West Hampton Beach, NY,  Jun 29, 2011

The furniture went together beautifully. It looks great. I was suprised to see that there are some seams in the wood which might seperate in time. Over all it looks great.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very nice for the price.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Nice on my Porch
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 24, 2014

Nice patio set. It's held up to ~6 months of daily use now. Looks good and made of decent wood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice
 from Duvall, WA,  Jul 15, 2014

This furniture looks nice, wood is a nice color. Love the red cushions with the wood grain. I'm a little worried though these wont last long. When my husband sat in them and leaned back I heard a creaking sound coming from the bolts. He's not a big guy, 175lbs. Also feel like if I spill anything on the wood it would stain. I should probably seal them or something. But for the price there good, look very nice in my back yard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set, good value
 from Port Charlotte, FL,  Jun 26, 2014

Purchased this set and matching dining set for our patio. They are really pretty and are very sturdy. Skip the included allen wrench and use an appropriately sized allen bit and socket wrench for assembly. I had no issues with assembly, as all pieces fit together very easily. Cushions are lovely, but a little thinner than I would prefer. Still, the chairs are comfortable with or without the cushions. Overall, very good value and well made set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not happy about this item
 from Ohio,  Jun 10, 2014

The product is cheap, holes do not line up when putting together, and overall value is quite low. It reminds us of something you would get at *******. One piece of our product arrived damaged (seems to be a theme in comments/reviews), so we called company today to request replacement part. I would NOT recommend buying this product. If it wasn't such a pain, we'd take it apart and return it, but after all the trouble of putting it together....we can't even think about it. We like other things we have purchased from Overstock. This one is a big miss.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice patio set nice wood as well
 from Orlando,  May 21, 2014

Nice set Nice wood Great size And the best not too expensive

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 18, 2014

I was excited to receive this set and when it arrived it did not disappoint. I really enjoy this on my deck and look forward to it each evening.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The patio set arrived promptly and without any defects. It took us about 25min to put the whole set together and now it looks great on our patio! We've used it a bunch and haven't had any problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good value for the price
 from San Diego CA,  Jun 19, 2013

We purchased both the 6-Piece Dining Set and the Conversation Set. There is quite a bit of assembly required, especially with the dining table. It can be challenging, especially to get the holes to line up properly between pieces to allow for insertion of bolt into barrel nut. But it all does come together with some patience and perserverance and is beautiful once assembled. We purchased wood preservative (preservative for outdoor decking) and applied it uniformly over all the pieces (including underside) which not only preserves the wood but had the effect of evening out the stain quality, which was an improvement. Two chairbacks arrived broken, but the manufacturer was great and the replacement pieces (including hardware) arrived in two days. We're overall very happy with the result. It is a very good value for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? favorably
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good accuracy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice patio set
 from Danvers, MA,  Jul 9, 2013

I have not purchased acacia wood furniture before, but did some research and it looks like it will hold up well. We plan to keep it on a covered farmers porch so it will get minimal weathering. The construction was solid and the chairs are comfortable. It took me about an hour to assemble the set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the site looked a bit richer and glossier
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average quality, some of the bolt holes were difficult to line up and I am not a novice at assembling furniture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought