Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 136 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bed/striking!
 from York, PA,  Nov 1, 2011

We purchase this bed to go with an existing set of furniture (we moved from a queen to a king bed). The bed is large, very sturdy and was fairly easy to assemble. We were able to attach the headboard and footboard to our existing king bed frame. I really like the curved look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? about the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
acacia kingside bed
 from Hilton head, sc,  Oct 4, 2011

Love this bed. It looks great and the quality is better than expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Couldn't be closer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Acacia King size bed
 from El Paso, TX,  Sep 28, 2011

Packages arrived on time. This bed looks fantastic. It was the same color as shown, and is nice and sturdy and looks very classy when assembled.. What a difference it makes in our room. The only problem I have is that sometimes at night my hand hits the bedhead and you can hear the metal ring, but that's not much. Assembly was not hard. The instructions were good, and the longest part of assembly was taking everything out of the boxes and wrapping. All parts are wrapped properly and there were no scratches. Would definitely recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality - no problem with any of the parts or anything wrong.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described/pictured
 from Raleigh, NC,  Sep 27, 2011

Beautiful powder coat/oil rubbed bronze-y finish. Relatively easy assembly. Sturdy, attractive. Very happy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing product!
 from Louisiana,  Sep 26, 2011

Amazing bed! Perfect color and style! Gorgeous bed that I would highly reccoment to EVERYONE!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bed
 from Northeast Florida,  Sep 20, 2011

I LOVE this bed! We had been looking for a king bed to match out wood bedroom furniture but we just couldn't find anything. I finally decided to buy a metal bed and I am so glad that I did! This bed is substantial without being overwhelming. It is sturdy, easy to assemble, nice color and great price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual color was exactly what I had imagined
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bed is sturdy and holding up well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bed!
 from Texas,  Sep 18, 2011

I love this bed. It arrived quickly and the bed was easy to put together. The bed is very sturdy and looks gorgeous in our room. We have had many compliments on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous bed
 from portland OR,  Sep 15, 2011

I purchased this bed for our vacation home in Sunriver Or. We did not get it set up for a month as we had guests renting the house. When we went to set up the bed we were very pleased with the quality, however the entire package of screws to put the bed together was missing. We had to go to a hardware store, buy screws which unfortunately they did not have the exact ones we needed but what we purchased did work. I called customer service at overstock the next day and explained the situation, she was very understanding and frustrated that this occured, so she gave us a credit on our account for the cost of the screws and then some. Hopefully the bed will stay together. I am very happy with the bed and certainly would recommend to a friend,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems well constructed,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bed for the price
 from Virginia,  Sep 12, 2011

Nice bed for the price, especially for a king bed. Looked just like the picture online. Only complaint is that the finish scratches easily. There were scratches on the headboard and footboard when it was taken out of the box.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality but scratches easily.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed at great price
 from Tucson, AZ,  Sep 4, 2011

This is a great bed. It came in 2 flat boxes and assembly was very easy. Before buying, I read all the reviews. There were a few reviews that complained about the finish scratching easy. There were a couple very minor scratches on the finish when the bed arrived, but I didn't put any more scratches on the bed while assembling. I did let a few pieces slip and fall while assembling, so I don't think the finish scratches that easily. With the bed assembled, bolts tightened, and the mattress installed, the bed is very sturdy. I've slept on it for a week and can't think of anything negative to say. If you like the way the picture looks, I would recommend this bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good sturdy bed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Findlay, Ohio,  Aug 27, 2011

We received the bed, and my wife had it all together before I got home from work. It was extremely easy to assemble, sturdy and looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed looks great
 from Syracuse, NY,  Aug 26, 2011

I had seen this bed in a furniture storefor nearly twice the price. This was my first overstock.com purachase I am sure to be a repeat customer. Very pleased

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was pleased with the quality of the product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was satisfactory
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Acacia King Bed
 from Cedar City, UT,  Jun 1, 2011

Beautiful bed at such a great price! We love it! Very sturdy and stylish

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy bed frame
 from Chicago, IL,  May 6, 2011

Nice looking contemporary style bed. Installation was not a problem. Can't complain about anything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value for an amazing bed
 from ohio,  Apr 20, 2011

I have been looking for just the right bed for the right price for years. I found this one and my husband was a little leary of buying online without actually seeing the product. When it came, it was well packed. I put the bed together by myself in about an hour or so. It is very sturdy and seems to be well made. My husband was approving as well. I am glad I waited for this bed. It is great!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Chicago suburbs,  Apr 8, 2011

This bed is very nice - it came packed extremely well - the assembly was easy. The shipping time was also very quick. When we unpacked this bed and started to put it together, we noticed that we were missing one of the little bags of screws and miscellaneous parts. I contacted Overstock on a Friday night and by Tuesday morning we had the screws at our house! Overstock's handling of this problem was great! The bed is very nice looking and has a nice finish. It is sturdy and well made. I saw it on a popular big box store's website for $200 more than the Overstock price! We are very happy with this product.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very nice
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Bed
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Apr 1, 2011

This bed arrived quickly in two boxes. It was very easy to put together and looks very nice. It is very sturdy and seems well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bed!!!
 from Decatur, GA,  Mar 25, 2011

As some other reviewers noted, I had searched and searched for a decent bed at a reasonable price. I saw this one on other sites and in stores for double the price of what I paid for it here at Overstock. Yay!!! Overstock. This is why I keep coming back. I also ordered my mattresses from here and couldn't be happier. I received the bed frame in record time and the mattresses took about 2 or so weeks to be delivered. The delivery crew were some of the nicest I have met in a long time. The bed frame was relatively easy to put together and it does make a nice statement in the room. So I would suggest to everyone to check at overstock before you buy elsewhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bed
 from Raleigh, NC,  Mar 23, 2011

Good value. Compared bed to **, and this was half the price and almost as solid as **. Dark chocolate color. One screw was missing on assembly, but it was easily replaced at local hardware store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bed
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 23, 2011

This is a nice bed. Easy to put together. The color is darker than I expected, It looks more like black than brown to me. There were a couple of small scratches in the finish but I colored them with sharpie. Good bed for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 136 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought