For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 125 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good quality bed
 from KY,  Dec 5, 2012

I had read the reviews before I bought this bed and it lived up to what other people had written. It is well made and very heavy. Very good quality bed for the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bed
 from long island, new york,  Oct 29, 2012

Saw this bed on other websites for nearly twice the price. Did come with a couple of areas that need a little touch up, but no bid deal. Delivery was fast and on time. It took a little to put together. Just have to make sure the screw sizes match and your good to go. Looks amazing and really adds to my bedroom. So happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bed is sturdy and am totally satisfied
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking bed
 from Clay N.Y.,  Oct 23, 2012

Got the bed yesterday Oct. 22 Had a few holes in the one box, No damage to the product. The box did its job. It was packaged very well, protection with bubble wrap everywhere. Took about 1.5 hours to build. Looks great! All the pieces went together like they should. Again, looks great! Slept on it last night seems very strong. No shaking or squeaking noises. The mattress fit perfectly on it, tight in the front and foot of the bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very heavy gauge
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dead on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
topshoper
 from Chicago,  Sep 10, 2012

I read all the other reviews before making my decision. When I received the shipment I was a liitle scared being this is the first bed that I have ever purchased on line and not to mention having to put togather. But to my surprise it was very easy to put together. The instructions were on point and all the pieces were there. I am very pleased with this bed and so is everybody that sees it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy looks expensive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value, great bed!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Sep 3, 2012

This bed shipped quickly, and arrived in two large boxes. We unpacked everything and assembled it within about 1.5 hours. The assembly was really easy (compared to other furniture items we have assembled over the years!). The bed is sturdy, no squeaking or wiggling, and looks as nice as more expensive beds. I think it's a great value and a nice addition to our bedroom!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed for the $
 from Colorado, USA,  Aug 29, 2012

We very much enjoy this bed and it goes with any type of furniture. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same as promoted
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thee bed.
 from West Virgina,  Aug 24, 2012

This is a great bed and matches most any decor and furniture, my friends took one look at it and I returned home on afternoon with a huge New Orleans style mirror over the headrail and it looks great. Not one problems so far.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price and a solid bed
 from Virginia,  Jun 7, 2012

This is a solid king size bed. The only con is that pillows tend to slip between the bars on the headboard.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Houston, Texas,  May 23, 2012

Arrive in perfect condition, fast. Very easy to assemble, match pretty good with the rest of my bedroom furniture, and the best thing holds perfectly my tempurpedic mattress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Little lighter, but good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Arlington, TX,  May 16, 2012

We were upgrading from a queen-size bed, to a king-size bed. I was afraid to attempt to match the wood of the bedroom suit we already have. This bed looks great with the rest of the furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I love this bed. The color is great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate/
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a beautiful bed!!!
 from Hartland,Wi,  Apr 21, 2012

I was like a kid in a candy store when it arrived and wanted it assembled right away, but alas had to wait until my grandsons could help us. I took a little over an hour and everything went together perfectly. NO MISSING PARTS!!! Not a squeak can be heard. Yippee!!! And it is so comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was excellent.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bed is very sturdy. All the assembly parts were enclosed and the list was perfect. It looks so good in our bedroom, and we have received many compliments.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bed/striking!
 from York, PA,  Nov 1, 2011

We purchase this bed to go with an existing set of furniture (we moved from a queen to a king bed). The bed is large, very sturdy and was fairly easy to assemble. We were able to attach the headboard and footboard to our existing king bed frame. I really like the curved look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? about the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
acacia kingside bed
 from Hilton head, sc,  Oct 4, 2011

Love this bed. It looks great and the quality is better than expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Couldn't be closer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Acacia King size bed
 from El Paso, TX,  Sep 28, 2011

Packages arrived on time. This bed looks fantastic. It was the same color as shown, and is nice and sturdy and looks very classy when assembled.. What a difference it makes in our room. The only problem I have is that sometimes at night my hand hits the bedhead and you can hear the metal ring, but that's not much. Assembly was not hard. The instructions were good, and the longest part of assembly was taking everything out of the boxes and wrapping. All parts are wrapped properly and there were no scratches. Would definitely recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality - no problem with any of the parts or anything wrong.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described/pictured
 from Raleigh, NC,  Sep 27, 2011

Beautiful powder coat/oil rubbed bronze-y finish. Relatively easy assembly. Sturdy, attractive. Very happy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing product!
 from Louisiana,  Sep 26, 2011

Amazing bed! Perfect color and style! Gorgeous bed that I would highly reccoment to EVERYONE!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bed
 from Northeast Florida,  Sep 20, 2011

I LOVE this bed! We had been looking for a king bed to match out wood bedroom furniture but we just couldn't find anything. I finally decided to buy a metal bed and I am so glad that I did! This bed is substantial without being overwhelming. It is sturdy, easy to assemble, nice color and great price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual color was exactly what I had imagined
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bed is sturdy and holding up well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bed!
 from Texas,  Sep 18, 2011

I love this bed. It arrived quickly and the bed was easy to put together. The bed is very sturdy and looks gorgeous in our room. We have had many compliments on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous bed
 from portland OR,  Sep 15, 2011

I purchased this bed for our vacation home in Sunriver Or. We did not get it set up for a month as we had guests renting the house. When we went to set up the bed we were very pleased with the quality, however the entire package of screws to put the bed together was missing. We had to go to a hardware store, buy screws which unfortunately they did not have the exact ones we needed but what we purchased did work. I called customer service at overstock the next day and explained the situation, she was very understanding and frustrated that this occured, so she gave us a credit on our account for the cost of the screws and then some. Hopefully the bed will stay together. I am very happy with the bed and certainly would recommend to a friend,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems well constructed,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bed for the price
 from Virginia,  Sep 12, 2011

Nice bed for the price, especially for a king bed. Looked just like the picture online. Only complaint is that the finish scratches easily. There were scratches on the headboard and footboard when it was taken out of the box.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality but scratches easily.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 125 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top