Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 136 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Acacia King-size Metal Bed
 from Avon, Indiana,  Aug 14, 2013

I had been shopping for a king size bed for several months since switching sizes. I kept coming back to this one since I knew it would be hard to match the wood of our bedroom furniture. It went together very well and looks really good. I am very happy with my decision, especially since it was unavailable for a while. It is also a great value and is priced much higher on other sites.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was very pleased with the quality and sturdiness of the bed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Bham, AL,  Apr 3, 2013

I had been watching this bed for a long time and finally purchased it. It came packaged very well with lots of padding material in the box. It was fast and easy to put together and it is a super sturdy bed. So glad I bought it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking bed!
 from North Dakota,  Mar 29, 2013

We really like how this bed looks. It was easy to put together and appears to be quite sturdy. I love the color and style.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, sturdy construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was right on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bed!
 from South Orange, NJ,  Mar 13, 2013

We swear the bed now makes our mattress much more comfortable! It looks absolutely majestic and works well with our taste in furniture. It arrived in 2 boxes and there was no trouble putting it together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great; nice and sturdy!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful King Size bed
 from Mobile, AL,  Mar 7, 2013

I highly recommend this bed and will gladly order from overstock.com again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on target.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy frame, easy to assemble. Great looking bed. I love it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lookin' bed!
 from Kissimmee, Fl.,  Mar 5, 2013

Bed was delivered promptly and assembly was relatively fast.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good construction, easy assembly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bed.
 from Emporium, PA,  Feb 26, 2013

I've wanted a sleigh bed for so long, when I saw this one I fell in love with it. My husband put it together by himself and had no trouble. It is nice and sturdy and looks great in our room. I am very pleased with the quality and workmanship. We would recommend it for it's great value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a good solid bed, the framing is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
metal bed frame
 from IL,  Jan 22, 2013

We were very pleased with the quality,color and price of the bed frame.We shopped around at furniture stores and mattress places and found several similar frames but they were about $1000.00 dollars more. The frame was delivered in a timely fashion and my husband ,who is not particularly handy,put the frame together in no time

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes, it was right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not too heavy but well made and easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Sleigh Bed frame
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Dec 13, 2012

I assembled the bed myself with no problems. It looks great in our bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As other reviews the color is nicer than the description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality bed
 from KY,  Dec 5, 2012

I had read the reviews before I bought this bed and it lived up to what other people had written. It is well made and very heavy. Very good quality bed for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bed
 from long island, new york,  Oct 29, 2012

Saw this bed on other websites for nearly twice the price. Did come with a couple of areas that need a little touch up, but no bid deal. Delivery was fast and on time. It took a little to put together. Just have to make sure the screw sizes match and your good to go. Looks amazing and really adds to my bedroom. So happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bed is sturdy and am totally satisfied
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking bed
 from Clay N.Y.,  Oct 23, 2012

Got the bed yesterday Oct. 22 Had a few holes in the one box, No damage to the product. The box did its job. It was packaged very well, protection with bubble wrap everywhere. Took about 1.5 hours to build. Looks great! All the pieces went together like they should. Again, looks great! Slept on it last night seems very strong. No shaking or squeaking noises. The mattress fit perfectly on it, tight in the front and foot of the bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very heavy gauge
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dead on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
topshoper
 from Chicago,  Sep 10, 2012

I read all the other reviews before making my decision. When I received the shipment I was a liitle scared being this is the first bed that I have ever purchased on line and not to mention having to put togather. But to my surprise it was very easy to put together. The instructions were on point and all the pieces were there. I am very pleased with this bed and so is everybody that sees it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy looks expensive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value, great bed!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Sep 3, 2012

This bed shipped quickly, and arrived in two large boxes. We unpacked everything and assembled it within about 1.5 hours. The assembly was really easy (compared to other furniture items we have assembled over the years!). The bed is sturdy, no squeaking or wiggling, and looks as nice as more expensive beds. I think it's a great value and a nice addition to our bedroom!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed for the $
 from Colorado, USA,  Aug 29, 2012

We very much enjoy this bed and it goes with any type of furniture. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same as promoted
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thee bed.
 from West Virgina,  Aug 24, 2012

This is a great bed and matches most any decor and furniture, my friends took one look at it and I returned home on afternoon with a huge New Orleans style mirror over the headrail and it looks great. Not one problems so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price and a solid bed
 from Virginia,  Jun 7, 2012

This is a solid king size bed. The only con is that pillows tend to slip between the bars on the headboard.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Houston, Texas,  May 23, 2012

Arrive in perfect condition, fast. Very easy to assemble, match pretty good with the rest of my bedroom furniture, and the best thing holds perfectly my tempurpedic mattress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Little lighter, but good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Arlington, TX,  May 16, 2012

We were upgrading from a queen-size bed, to a king-size bed. I was afraid to attempt to match the wood of the bedroom suit we already have. This bed looks great with the rest of the furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I love this bed. The color is great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate/
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a beautiful bed!!!
 from Hartland,Wi,  Apr 21, 2012

I was like a kid in a candy store when it arrived and wanted it assembled right away, but alas had to wait until my grandsons could help us. I took a little over an hour and everything went together perfectly. NO MISSING PARTS!!! Not a squeak can be heard. Yippee!!! And it is so comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was excellent.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bed is very sturdy. All the assembly parts were enclosed and the list was perfect. It looks so good in our bedroom, and we have received many compliments.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 136 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought