Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 136 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love bed but...
 Aug 1, 2015

This is a great feature for our room...however, we had to add extra support after a year...the metal rods that support the frame bent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HUGE!
 May 26, 2015

this is a huge bed. before you buy it use a tape measure to see how big it will be in your room. the one dimension they don't give you is the length. this comes out almost 8 feet from the wall. my room wasn't big enough so I had to leave off the foot board and make some legs for the end. I have an eleven inch memory foam mattress and there is a gap of 8 inches between the top of the mattress and the bottom of the grill in the headboard. pretty easy for pillows to get lost. ended up shortening it by 6 inches. now its more in scale and my pillows stay where they should, the frame is close to the ground so you won't have much storage underneath. the finish is nice and its well made.. went together easily. really like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was one of my better purchases!
 Feb 18, 2015

I am so proud of this bed! The quality and finish is great! It is solid and sturdy! I bought this for a lake house and am considering another one for my primary home!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
King Bed fram
 Jan 28, 2015

This is a very nice bedframe, good quality and assembly straight forward. Looks even better than the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best frame I have ever bought
 from New Port Richey, Florida,  Dec 15, 2014

Very nice bed frame. Elegant and vert sturdy. Looks awesome in the bedroom. Goes with anything. Well done! I would definitely recommend buying this bed. Great value, incredible price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this frames look
 from Central Florida/The Villages,  Sep 7, 2014

Lovely look in our bedroom; not to difficult to assemble; need a deeper mattress or a wedge to keep pillows from sliding between headboard and mattress; after purchase saw identical frame at a mattress store at a higher price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Platform Bed???
 from Charleston, SC,  Jul 19, 2014

Technically, this bed can serve as a platform bed. However, with the mattress sitting atop only three metal supports and without any additional support (e.g., box spring, bunkie), you may feel the metal supports through the mattress. Also, the bed will sit extremely low. The bed itself is beautiful and has a lovely bronze finish. The instructions for assembly are fairly straightforward. I recommend it highly but strongly suggest traditional box spring support.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good bed frame
 from Ft. Lauderdale, Fl,  Apr 18, 2014

It is early yet, but I will give this item and grade of very good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice bed
 from Birmingham, AL,  Apr 7, 2014

Beautiful bed. Color true to photo. I am very pleased. Husband put it together in about an hour and all the parts and pieces were there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic bed at great price
 from Great Falls, VA,  Apr 2, 2014

After shopping for bed frames, this one stood out and the positive reviews and price sold us. frames delivered and were well packaged. Great substantial weight to both the headboard and footboard. I have seen similar frames go for 2-3x this price. Easy set up. 5 stars!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
King size metal frame
 from Amherst, Ohio,  Apr 1, 2014

Nice frame considering the price. Easy to assemble. Only downfall is the brace "feet" under the frame keep falling off. This causes movement overall which is not pleasant. Also causes squeaking. We are not large people and have never had this problem before. Probably would not buy had I known this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Couldn't be happier
 from Bozeman, MT,  Feb 27, 2014

I really didn't know what to expect when I ordered this bed aside from assumptions made while looking at the picture. Yes, it IS big, but it's for a King size bed, so what do you really expect? I have a tall box spring from tempur pedic & an 11" memmory foam mattress (also bought from overstock) that brings the mattress to the same height as the mattress in the picture. Don't assume that there will be space to store things under this bed, but if you have the space in your room, this is a very aesthetically pleasing frame that took me under an hour to put together by myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WONDERFUL KING BED!!
 from STL Mo,  Jan 16, 2014

So after much looking and reading reviews from pervious buyers I decided on this bed. We have had our other one for 15 yrs. so this was a big decision:) It has SUPER exceeded my expectations! I would recommend this to anyone looking for a wonderful bed at a great $! It went together like a charm, no issues for us. From the time we started and finished (and that includes making the bed with fresh sheets) it took us 1 hr and 15 mins. Look no further this bed is for you!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
King bed
 from southern Illinois,  Dec 20, 2013

Love this bed the color is very true to picture and description of the bed. It took us a good two hours to put it together though, but well worth the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed
 from Delray Beach, FL,  Nov 20, 2013

This a beautiful bed, very high quality. It did take a little time to put together but a great bed when it is completed. Was switching from a queen to king bed but my bedroom furniture was almost new. This looks beautiful with old furniture!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Some assembly required
 from Kansas City,  Nov 3, 2013

As suggested by a few others, some care is needs when putting this item together. I went down a couple bad paths in the two hours I spent assembling this beautiful bed. However, the final results were well worth the frustration. The quality and final appearance of this bed is top notch! Love the color . There were a couple scratches on the finish from rubbing in shipment but I was able to just turn those spots to where they weren't visible so no problem. Overall, very satisfied

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Acacia King-size Bed
 from Macomb Township, Michigan,  Oct 11, 2013

I got this bed for me and my husband we both love the old style look and charm and the bed is solid and so beautiful its a foucul point of our bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lines. Fits with any decor
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 26, 2013

This is the perfect hybrid of the sleigh bed design with the versatility of metal. It blends beautifully with the various antique pieces in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from New York City,  Sep 23, 2013

I am highly satisfied with this product - it gave the room such a beautiful look. I feel like it is not a style that I have seen before which is why I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Acacia King-size bed
 from Hamilton, NY,  Sep 4, 2013

This bed is the best! It is sturdy, well-made, and looks wonderful. The back rail sticks out slightly allowing you to put a throw or quilt over it (though it is nice to see the spindles.) This was well worth the money. I am using it for a B&B bedroom. Looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 136 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought