Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Table
 from NY,  Oct 25, 2014

Table and 2 chairs are too small and not sturdy. I'm an Asian short woman and I've to hold my breath when I sit on the chair. It's not worth it. I should buy from **** for different brand. It's too complicated to return so I decided to keep it and feel unhappy when I look at it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely bistro set
 May 14, 2015

The bistro set arrived fully assembled. It was packed well but not excessively (no waste). I put it out on the deck and have been enjoying coffee, grading student work, and knitting. The table and chairs are comfortable for all of these! I love the look of the wood and the way the set folds nicely - everything is well made. It's light enough for me to move it to find sun or shade. I know that I'll enjoy this set for years to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I ordered these for my brothers cafe for their outdoor patio area. I was worried that they wouldn't be the best quality but they were excellent. The finish was very nice and they are easy to fold up and bring inside and store in a closet. My brother was impressed and very happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love this - it's perfect to sit and drink coffee in the morning. Think sidewalk cafe style. The wood is fabulous (put a little spar varnish if you live in a crazy climate) - The look is clean and classic - it's comfortable and perfect for our small patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great price!! Great look!! Love it!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The nurse
 Feb 24, 2015

Well made, perfect size, easy to store

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for small spaces
 from IL,  Nov 28, 2014

I bought this for my tiny balcony. It arrived well packaged and intact. All the pieces fold nicely when you don't need them and feel decently sturdy, but I would not jump on them like they are made out of steel. I trust them more than the plastic ones under the sun. The chairs have limited siting space also, so if you are big and tall you might want to buy something a bit more comfortable and sturdier. I use it for dinner for two. You could hardly fit a third person around that table. The style of the set is basic and generic. The screws are visible and the wood has texture. the good thing is that you can spray- paint it any color you like after sanding it down a little bit. Price wise, the set is not the kind of deal you would be so excited about, since you use it only a few months of the year but still very affordable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a balcony
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 3, 2014

This outdoor bistro set is a steal for the price. They look great and fit perfectly on my balcony. No assembly was required, we only had to unfold the table and chairs. The chairs are not the most comfortable, but not the worst. I would recommend these to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Won't Win Any Quality Awards
 from FL,  Aug 9, 2014

The wood looks like it could use a light sanding and a coat of sealant. The set is a bit wobbly, and there is a scratch on the chair where it was tied for packing/shipping. It is a small set, which will fit my small patio well. However, if I had seen this set in a store, I would not have bought it. I do the the fact that the table and chairs fold. Other than that, there's not much to like.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As pictured
 from va,  Aug 8, 2014

Needed a small patio bistro set and this fits the bill. This is perfect for morning coffee. Everything came assembled and neatly folds up for storage. The wood is pretty sturdy and the color is as pictured. Again, look at the dimensions before buying; if you are looking for a set for dine outdoors, this would be a tad small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable Bistro set
 from Overland Park, Kansas,  Jul 29, 2014

I have a very small outdoor space and need something that I could put in my storage unit when I was not using it. This is perfect as it folds up tight and takes up very little space. It is durable and I look forward to using it...a lot!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Acacia hardwood outdoor bistro set
 from Virginia,  Jul 10, 2014

This is a great little set for our purposes. The table is a little small. The set is light weight and easy to set up and take down. It was delivered very quickly and we have enjoyed using it. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a small bistro set that would be stored and taken out for occasional use. If you are looking for something for everyday use, I would go to something more substantial.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not eucalyptus
 from New Market, MD,  Sep 26, 2013

It is the perfect size for a small area. It is not eucalyptus, but acacia wood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought