Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 115 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Abstract Leaves Wall Panel
 from Miles City, MT,  Apr 14, 2008

It was more impressive in the photo. Very flimsy and inexpensive looking. Worse when you know what the price is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too dark
 from Springvale ME,  Nov 9, 2007

Just a note on this piece. A previous reviewer wrote the yellow was more brown than yellow or gold. It is the same on my piece. The edges are much darker than pictured. Almost black. The piece is quite a bit darker than I had wanted. Also, you can vaguely tell from the picture, but be forewarned, those leaves ARE blue - turquiose almost. This is a piece I would start with in decorating, rather than finish with. I am going to live with it a few days, but may return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abstract Leaves Panel
 from Montana,  Mar 27, 2010

The colors and size of the panel were what I expected. It was packaged very well to avoid damage while in transit. I hung it according to the instructions but when I stepped back to look, it appreared unlevel. The left side looked about a half inch lower than the right side. I had used a level to make sure before I placed the wall anchors so I was a bit discouraged that I had to adjust it. The problem was the framework was not straight with the top of the panels. By hanging one side higher than than the other by half an inch, it ended up looking level. I do like how it looks with my furnishings and visitors who have seen it have commented favorably. If you purchase one, check the framework againts the top of the panels before you put in your wall anchors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stand Out
 from Berwyn, IL,  Oct 14, 2007

If you're looking for something different for your wall that is eye-catching & stylish I highly recommend this piece. My home is over 100 years old and I was afraid the sculpture would look way over the top but the metal tones actually blended beautifully with the oak woodwork in the house. So the piece is very versatile in what type a decor you put it in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just got it today
 from Omaha, NE,  Mar 26, 2008

I'm just redoing my bedroom and thought this might be perfect. I agree with previous reviewers in that this iitem is darker than the picture revealed on my screen (which I counted on when I ordered -- they were correct). IMO, much more dark brown/bronze with some golden and rust highlights rather than so much yellow, which turned out perfect for my purposes. I do disagree with a previous reviewer on the color of the leaves -- they aren't blue or turquoise. They are actually silver toned with some sage colored highlights (which also works for my purpose). Overall, I'm very pleased. I haven't had the chance to hang it yet, but am really looking forward to it!! I think it will be perfect in my home and would recommend it. The only reason I didn't rate this 5 out of 5 stars is there was a bit of an issue of slight, (hopefully) correctable damage during shipping, but OStock took care of that now. Hard to argue with!!! I have always been pleased with the O and still am!! P

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall Art
 from Louisville, Ky,  Mar 5, 2008

We were very pleased when we received the product. The picture doesn't do it justice. The art has beautiful bronze tones it. It can be worrisome when you order online, but the wall art panel exceeded our expectations!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abstract leaves - much to be desired
 from Cincinnati OH,  Jun 16, 2008

From afar, the piece is attractive enough, but as soon as you come closer to inspect the piece, I was much disappointed. The concept and design is good, but it seems like it was put together by somebody following a step-by-step instruction booklet. Even the finish betrays any kind of artistic sense. It definitely is not worth the price .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compliments already
 from NE,  Apr 9, 2008

I have already received compliments on the piece and it isn't even hanging up yet. I really like the colors and the added touch of teal on the leaves!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If it wasn't damaged.........
 from MD,  Dec 14, 2007

If this didn't come damagaed,I'd love it. It looks great. The damage was very small, on the leaves, so it wasn't worth the money to ship it back and have it shipped again. just dealing with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leaf Wall Art
 from Tiffin, Oh,  Dec 8, 2007

The quality and workmanship is great! As a reviewer said, it is not as yellow as it appears in the picture. It's perfect for where we put it. It appears much more expensive than it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the Wait
 from Pennsylvania,  Aug 25, 2014

It took 6 years from when I bought this piece until I actually had a space worthy of displaying it. The materials and the construction make this work of art not only stand off the wall, but stand out in a room. It was worth the wait.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased I bought this
 from New jersey,  Dec 24, 2013

This looks super awesome in my dining room which is in ivory and brown hues. This metal art though not sturdy looking adds zing to my room with its embossed look in shades of brown n orange. The leaves are dull silverish with green tinge to them and overall adds color n elegance to my decor. I am pleased with this art.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adequate
 from Michigan,  Nov 5, 2013

Looks much nicer on the web than actual product really is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from Tucson, AZ,  Oct 4, 2013

Item looks better when viewing on line. Overall size - huge. Item arrived with some of the paint rubbed off from one of the metal tiles due to packaging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Somerset, NJ,  Mar 17, 2013

I love it. It was easy to apply and people have said that they like what I have done with my walls by putting this up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful wall art!
 from Ga,  Oct 8, 2012

I love this piece as I have blue walls and the leaves were a silvery blue, perfect match.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual item is darker than the picture shows.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very wall made, its sturdy.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this art piece was very nice for the price.
 from Veteran Alberta Canada,  Apr 24, 2012

i was very happy with my purchase..product arrived quickly considering i live in canada..product was packaged very well and no damage..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the main piece was darker than photo but it fit beautifully where i was going to put it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for the price it was very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple Nature
 from NH,  Mar 31, 2012

Got it delivered by UPS and they must've manhandled it, as it was bent...called company and they sent another one, pronto. Have had lots of compliments on it...fits in great with out 'tree house" (log cabin)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Handle with care
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leaves Wall Art
 from Colorado Springs,  Mar 20, 2012

The artwork was packaged well. It looks nice in the room I hung it in. There was a piece that got a little bent in shipping, but I bent it back with my hand. Donít use tools. The artwork adds depth and life to my wall. For the price, this is a great wall piece!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good, but one of the squares was a little bent in shipping.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from DC,  Feb 27, 2012

This looks nice online and even better on my newly painted walls. Everyone that comes into my den tells me how nice it looks. Colors, size and quality were spot on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 115 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought