Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-38 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 9, 2013

WOW what a great purchase. On top of getting such a great deal with the overstock coupon and free shipping, the quality and pizzaz this rug brings to my bedroom is way more than I expected! It's a gorgeous piece and I'm 100% happy with my purchase. I had no issues whatsoever.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the red is pretty close, perhaps a bit richer/darker in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for the price especially, it's top notch!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Oceanside, CA,  Oct 31, 2012

We love this rug! We put it under our diing room table and it looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was a perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the rug is excellent AND it's soft on the feet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The descripton of the rug on the site was very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish rug
 from Olney, IL,  Oct 29, 2012

I got tons of compliments on the rug, as it is unique and striking. The ivory color is pretty but not too light. Blackberry juice came right out! Very pleased with this rug. My kids love to take naps and play on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is thick and soft. Cleans up nicely.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Sep 27, 2012

This rug looks beautiful in my home. It has totally transformed my livingroom. I get so many compliments when people see it, I also purchased the matching runner which it a great accent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the website doesn't do it justice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was much larger than I anticipated
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and large for the money
 from Bowling Green, KY,  Aug 8, 2012

This carpet is somewhat thin, but very soft. It does show every footstep and depression mark from furniture. We placed it in our dining room under the table and it looks great. I would not recommend it for a high traffic area as I do not think it would hold up well to major foot traffic. It does bring great color to the room and met our needs completely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is more of a deep wine shade that what appeared on my computer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely sewn edges
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice area carpet
 from Lakewood, WA,  Jun 26, 2012

It is a nice carpet for the price, I actually liked it enough to buy one of a different color for a fixer upper house we have. The pattern isn't as close together as it seems in the little picture you see- it's a different style of carpet that I've seen anywhere , adds interest to the room and I like that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from AZ,  Mar 28, 2012

Love this rug. Very beautiful for the price. Love how it looks and feels!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 24, 2012

I really wanted to update my house and get rid of my hand-me-down rugs, well this rug fit the bill. It's very nice looking and very soft (my dogs love it), but I didn't really know what to expect. For the most part it's fantastic, it was low cost, good quality, and arrived quickly. I would have liked the rug to have been plush, but you can't always have everything for such a low price. It's definitely better than what was there previously. I will keep it until I can afford to purchase a nice plush rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a little dark, more of a wine color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is very soft and nice, but is the thickness of a typical oriental rug, this isn't a plush carpet.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was fairly accurate, and the comments for the price it's a nice rug. I would agree. For under $200, it's really worth the money.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arrived Quick, Looks Great
 from Greenville SC,  Jan 13, 2012

The rug arrived very quickly, in great shape. It is not thick enough to hold/hide debris, but thick enough to be soft to the touch. It looks lovely and we're thrilled. Vacuums easily with an inexpensive upright. We kind of can't believe the great deal we got, after shopping for rugs for a year .... all others were twice as much. Really loved the no-shipping-charges deal we got.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The picture didn't accurately represent the color, but the reviews had warned me what to expect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, particuarly for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good rug
 from las vegas,  Dec 20, 2011

The rug looked just like picture I bought the light tan with black it made the room look larger

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just like the picture
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding! Beautiful color!!
 from NC,  Nov 3, 2011

I was very pleased with the color and quality ot the rug. We are using it on a sunporch and it looks fantastic. Color was exactly what I expected!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? wonderful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Chicago,  Oct 7, 2011

Im very happy with my purchase. The rug is very soft and much thicker then I expected. Good rug for the money. Very fast delivery!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better quality than anticipated!
 from Wallingford, CT,  Aug 19, 2011

I purchased the red rug with ivory swirls. For the size, the price was a steal! I was nervous that the material would be thin but it is actually very soft. Both my cat and dog pounced on the rug while we were rolling it out and have been enjoying it ever since!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a deeper red than it looked in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is softer and more comfortable then the price made me assume it would be.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Colorado,  Aug 7, 2011

Nice, soft rug. The color (red) was perfect for the room. The rug is thin but I expected that for the price and got a nice pad to go under it. I have lots of dogs and it cleans up beautifully.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this rug!
 from Arizona,  Aug 1, 2011

I ordered this for my living room, and it is everything I hoped for and more. The color is a tad darker and the scrolls a little larger in person than the pic, but I was happy about that. This rug makes a statement!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish...
 from San Fernando Valley,  Jul 5, 2011

I purchased this rug since I liked the design and color (ivory/black). The rug brightens up the space. I placed a rug underlayment to keep the rug in place.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the area rug is an off-white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for the price!
 from Lisle, IL,  Jul 1, 2011

Great rug for our room; it really makes a statement! The red is a bit on the purple side in certain lights, but still works well with the reds in the room. Comfortable under foot and easy to care for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color has a bit more maroon/purple hue than shown on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks and feels great. Cleans up well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Satisfied with the description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Normal IL,  Apr 28, 2011

Other than the fact that it isnt ivory ..it is a nice rug. My dogs tracked mud on the first few minutes it and it cleaned up amazingly well ! It came very quickly. I am very satisfied.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? I saw two examples of the ivory color...they were not the same and neither was real accurate. The ivory is beige
  • How is the quality of the product? Its a nice rug
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-38 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top