Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-34 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Soft Black & Cream Rug
 from Marysville, WA,  May 21, 2012

I really like the rug it's not too thick and rolled out nicely. The swirls in the rug are really nice. It looks great in our office.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looked the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good quality but attract a lot of hair.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was pretty accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just as described
 from Temecula, CA.,  May 6, 2012

Love the rug, wanted another one but was out of stock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from kansas city, mo,  Mar 6, 2012

I had already purchased a smaller rug for my kitchen and it was so great, thought it would be great in the entry hall - and it is. It is a plush rug, just the right color and weight. Exactly what we wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Can't beat the quality, especially for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a bad rug
 from Orlando, Fl,  Feb 3, 2012

For the price, this is not a bad rug. It's very thin and could use a real pad rather than the non-slip "grid" that I purchased. The rug should have been shipped around a hard roll since the tightly rolled end has still not completely flattened out and it has been three weeks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thinner than I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 1, 2012

Good quality rug at a great price. Red one looks exactly as pictured. Excellent value. Processed and delivered quickly. Good seller.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abstract area rug.
 from Florida,  Jan 26, 2012

Received this rug in a very short time. I needed something special to finish the look I needed to complete my dining room. It is more than I expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes, nice color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Suprisingly, this rug was well made and looks great in my dining room. It completes the look I wanted.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate, except that the lines were thicker than I expected, but wonderful.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Frostproof, FL,  Jan 14, 2012

Was very happy to get the area rug, as I had ordered the matching runner and smaller area rug at a previous time. Everything matches great and now my room and hallway are complete.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was very nice and the design compilmated it well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and weight.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was true to product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful to the eye
 from West Bloomfield, MI,  Jan 9, 2012

What a beautiful abstract Italian area rug.......it is an eye catcher. Everyone that comes into my home has made comments about how beautiful the rug(s) are. I order 1 in red and in black................they are just gorgeous! The quality for the price really exceeded my expectations.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was perfect and matched my expectation.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This rug draws alot of attention from visitors. The quality is wonderful....for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Overstock described this beautiful abstract Italian area rug perfectly.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so pretty
 from Indianapolis,IN,  Nov 21, 2011

We were looking to match wedding colors and red is difficult. But this was exactly the color we needed. The bride and groom stood on it for the ceremony and will use it in their apartment.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. haven't used it yet as it's going in new apartment
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abstract Italian Area Rug
 from Warren NJ,  Nov 15, 2011

I get alot of compliments on this rug, Does what I needed it to do in my front hall. I thought the design was more "delicate" based on the photos and the actual lines are quite thick looking. I guess that's what you get, imagining a postage size image as it would be a 5 x7 rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from Dallas, TX,  Sep 26, 2011

This is a great rug...we are using is under our breakfast table. It is a great splash of color and the chairs sit well on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a tad bit darker than it appeared on my screen...which I saw in another review and was the reason I went ahead and ordered it. We were needing more of a brick red and it is perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is tremdendous...especially for the price...very plush and thick.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not bad for the price
 from Coushatta, LA,  Aug 8, 2011

I bought this to go under a small dining table. I have small grandchildren and thought it would be less expensive to replace a stained rug than stained carpeting. I consider the rug a good value for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurately
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this rug!
 from Arizona,  Aug 1, 2011

Bought this rug and the rug a size bigger, and am very happy with both. The scrolls are a little larger in person, but I was excited about that. This rug is very dramatic!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? slightly darker in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Virginia,  Feb 6, 2011

It's a nice color and classy style. It makes for a warm and cozy office and library for me and my son.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-34 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top