Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 41 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
We love this rug.
 from I am a MA shopper.,  Jan 1, 2013

We have purchased three different area rugs from Overstock. I love the convience of shopping for rugs online. It's so easy to sort by what you are looking for and then it ships so quickly and for such a great price. I don't think I'll ever run around to stores looking for a rug again. This particular rug looks elegant without being top formal. The color on the site was true to the product. WE are pleased with the purchase and service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I got what I paid for
 from sturgis, mi,  Nov 8, 2012

Was not happy but accepted what I got. The rug was thin and the quality of a super store rug.I will replace this rug very soon!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? MUCH darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very thin and can't stop the corners from curling
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? looked red on the site but was a deep wine color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT
 from Tarzana, Ca,  Oct 6, 2012

Just Love it, this rug has tied the entire living room together

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it is just what I was looking for
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very soft, great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red area rug
 from Texas,  Sep 26, 2012

Even though "O" said contemporary....it fits my traditional living room PERFECTLY....friends always comment on it...and want to know where I got it.... Thinking about ordering the beige one....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great..,soft...love it!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great except it was described as contemporary...I'm a traditional gal but loved the rug I ordered it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Birmingham, AL,  Sep 25, 2012

Very nice rug purchased as a house warming present for my nephew and his wife for their new house. It's a great match for their room and so far is holding up well to the foot traffic. They love it, so of course I love it too. Shipped on time, received quickly, good quality product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality and weight for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome rug for the price and quality
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 20, 2012

Awesome rug for the price and quality. I like to mention that the rug is Italian made to my friends that compliment it. Take a few days to lay down flat after sitting bed frame on corners. Great customer service from Overstock!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality and affordable!
 from Louisville, KY,  Jun 14, 2012

Purchased two black rugs -small and medium sizes. We all know black shows everything shows, but I could not be more satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Impresssive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft Black & Cream Rug
 from Marysville, WA,  May 21, 2012

I really like the rug it's not too thick and rolled out nicely. The swirls in the rug are really nice. It looks great in our office.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looked the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good quality but attract a lot of hair.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was pretty accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just as described
 from Temecula, CA.,  May 6, 2012

Love the rug, wanted another one but was out of stock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from kansas city, mo,  Mar 6, 2012

I had already purchased a smaller rug for my kitchen and it was so great, thought it would be great in the entry hall - and it is. It is a plush rug, just the right color and weight. Exactly what we wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Can't beat the quality, especially for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a bad rug
 from Orlando, Fl,  Feb 3, 2012

For the price, this is not a bad rug. It's very thin and could use a real pad rather than the non-slip "grid" that I purchased. The rug should have been shipped around a hard roll since the tightly rolled end has still not completely flattened out and it has been three weeks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thinner than I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 1, 2012

Good quality rug at a great price. Red one looks exactly as pictured. Excellent value. Processed and delivered quickly. Good seller.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abstract area rug.
 from Florida,  Jan 26, 2012

Received this rug in a very short time. I needed something special to finish the look I needed to complete my dining room. It is more than I expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes, nice color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Suprisingly, this rug was well made and looks great in my dining room. It completes the look I wanted.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate, except that the lines were thicker than I expected, but wonderful.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Frostproof, FL,  Jan 14, 2012

Was very happy to get the area rug, as I had ordered the matching runner and smaller area rug at a previous time. Everything matches great and now my room and hallway are complete.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was very nice and the design compilmated it well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and weight.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was true to product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful to the eye
 from West Bloomfield, MI,  Jan 9, 2012

What a beautiful abstract Italian area rug.......it is an eye catcher. Everyone that comes into my home has made comments about how beautiful the rug(s) are. I order 1 in red and in black................they are just gorgeous! The quality for the price really exceeded my expectations.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was perfect and matched my expectation.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This rug draws alot of attention from visitors. The quality is wonderful....for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Overstock described this beautiful abstract Italian area rug perfectly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so pretty
 from Indianapolis,IN,  Nov 21, 2011

We were looking to match wedding colors and red is difficult. But this was exactly the color we needed. The bride and groom stood on it for the ceremony and will use it in their apartment.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. haven't used it yet as it's going in new apartment
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abstract Italian Area Rug
 from Warren NJ,  Nov 15, 2011

I get alot of compliments on this rug, Does what I needed it to do in my front hall. I thought the design was more "delicate" based on the photos and the actual lines are quite thick looking. I guess that's what you get, imagining a postage size image as it would be a 5 x7 rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from Dallas, TX,  Sep 26, 2011

This is a great rug...we are using is under our breakfast table. It is a great splash of color and the chairs sit well on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a tad bit darker than it appeared on my screen...which I saw in another review and was the reason I went ahead and ordered it. We were needing more of a brick red and it is perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is tremdendous...especially for the price...very plush and thick.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not bad for the price
 from Coushatta, LA,  Aug 8, 2011

I bought this to go under a small dining table. I have small grandchildren and thought it would be less expensive to replace a stained rug than stained carpeting. I consider the rug a good value for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurately
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this rug!
 from Arizona,  Aug 1, 2011

Bought this rug and the rug a size bigger, and am very happy with both. The scrolls are a little larger in person, but I was excited about that. This rug is very dramatic!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? slightly darker in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 41 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought