Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Purchase
 Dec 21, 2010

Shipping/delivery was very prompt. It's the perfect size for my room. Good quality, no pilling and shedding. Happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Dec 21, 2011

Just got my carpet today. I was skeptical about it but ordered anyway because the price was right, so I gave it a shot. I'm glad I did because I LOVE it. I ties the room together. It is a little less than 1/4 inch thick. So for those of you who isn't looking for a thick carpet, this might be for you!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Italian Area Rug
 from Washingtonville, NY,  Oct 26, 2013

I purchased this rug for under my kitchen table. It provides warmth underfoot, with it's nice, deep pile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect aLLaround !
 from Highland, CA,  Aug 8, 2012

Finally found the perfect rug with a great price! Great price for the size and soft thread quality. Wish it wasnt rolled up so tight. It was a challenge to straighten out the edge and keeping it flat and not curled. Otherwise I love it. :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is well made.
 from Fountain Hills, AZ,  Aug 8, 2014

The rug looks exactly like the picture of it. Pretty substantial pile. It vacuums well and does not leave any vacuum lines on the pile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish area rug and great value
 from Newtown, PA,  Apr 18, 2014

I bought 2 5x7 for both sides of our bed in the master BR, and one 2x7 runner. They look awesome, add a touch of style to our BR. Great value for the price, and made in Italy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
impressive!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jan 7, 2014

Purchased as a gift for a friend. She was extremely delighted at the color, design, softness and durability. Happy with the choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug!
 from long beach, ca,  Dec 27, 2013

this is a very nice rug! got the one in black and it looks great! viva italia!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from Pennsylvania,  Nov 23, 2013

very cushy underfoot, looks stylish in the foyer, great because I have colorful orientals in adjoining rooms, and did not want too colorful in the foyer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 from NJ,  Jun 7, 2013

The red color looked duller than on computer screen. It was not as pretty as it seemed online. A little disappointing. Thin carpet. Quality is not great but OK for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little duller in actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color does not match image
 from South Carolina,  May 17, 2013

The color changed from real light to real dark depending on which direction you look at rug. I ordered a second rug from same manufacturer (with a different design) and it did the same thing. A manufacturer problem.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was either lighter or darker depending on which direction you look.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average but soft on bare feet.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from birmingham, al,  Apr 23, 2013

great for our living room area, ties furniture together, lets our coffee table pop out, love it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. little thinner then expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? A+
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best Rug ever
 from Chicago IL,  Feb 28, 2013

I love this rug. I did a lot of online research on a contemporary 5'5 x 7'7 rug for my living room until I found this rug. Initially I wasn't very sure how the rug might turn out to be. But the rug being Italian made was a comfort. The rug is not very thick which leaves grooves once you move your coffee table or very thin. It has a nice, soft feel to it. I keep walking bare foot on the rug :) The best part of the this purchase was it got shipped in 3 days....just in time for the guests !!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is better than the site
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
red rug
 from BC,  Feb 1, 2013

rug looks really nice, my cats dark hair sticks a lot though!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love this rug.
 from I am a MA shopper.,  Jan 1, 2013

We have purchased three different area rugs from Overstock. I love the convience of shopping for rugs online. It's so easy to sort by what you are looking for and then it ships so quickly and for such a great price. I don't think I'll ever run around to stores looking for a rug again. This particular rug looks elegant without being top formal. The color on the site was true to the product. WE are pleased with the purchase and service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I got what I paid for
 from sturgis, mi,  Nov 8, 2012

Was not happy but accepted what I got. The rug was thin and the quality of a super store rug.I will replace this rug very soon!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? MUCH darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very thin and can't stop the corners from curling
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? looked red on the site but was a deep wine color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT
 from Tarzana, Ca,  Oct 6, 2012

Just Love it, this rug has tied the entire living room together

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it is just what I was looking for
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very soft, great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red area rug
 from Texas,  Sep 26, 2012

Even though "O" said contemporary....it fits my traditional living room PERFECTLY....friends always comment on it...and want to know where I got it.... Thinking about ordering the beige one....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great..,soft...love it!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great except it was described as contemporary...I'm a traditional gal but loved the rug I ordered it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Birmingham, AL,  Sep 25, 2012

Very nice rug purchased as a house warming present for my nephew and his wife for their new house. It's a great match for their room and so far is holding up well to the foot traffic. They love it, so of course I love it too. Shipped on time, received quickly, good quality product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality and weight for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome rug for the price and quality
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 20, 2012

Awesome rug for the price and quality. I like to mention that the rug is Italian made to my friends that compliment it. Take a few days to lay down flat after sitting bed frame on corners. Great customer service from Overstock!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought