Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Purchase
 Dec 21, 2010

Shipping/delivery was very prompt. It's the perfect size for my room. Good quality, no pilling and shedding. Happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Dec 21, 2011

Just got my carpet today. I was skeptical about it but ordered anyway because the price was right, so I gave it a shot. I'm glad I did because I LOVE it. I ties the room together. It is a little less than 1/4 inch thick. So for those of you who isn't looking for a thick carpet, this might be for you!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Italian Area Rug
 from Washingtonville, NY,  Oct 26, 2013

I purchased this rug for under my kitchen table. It provides warmth underfoot, with it's nice, deep pile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect aLLaround !
 from Highland, CA,  Aug 8, 2012

Finally found the perfect rug with a great price! Great price for the size and soft thread quality. Wish it wasnt rolled up so tight. It was a challenge to straighten out the edge and keeping it flat and not curled. Otherwise I love it. :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sant1717
 Jun 16, 2016

I got the maroon color, plush and feels good on feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the price
 Apr 17, 2016

The rug looked nice at first, but after two years started to curl and unravel at the edges.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crimson N Cream
 Apr 28, 2015

This rug sits in my home office - and it does attract a little lint, but once you vacuum the rug it looks like new again and to me this is most important.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas rug
 Apr 24, 2015

Perfect match for the holidays - good quality and size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area rug
 Apr 21, 2015

Love the color. Looks great in family room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 Mar 31, 2015

This rug is beautiful and soft! Only took 2 days to flatten out. You won't find a better rug for this price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not actually RED
 Jan 25, 2015

I ordered this and the quality seemed good. I would have kept it except that it was not really red! It was more of a wine or maroon. I have red bar stools and accessories and they clashed. So if you're looking for a true red, keep looking!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Jan 21, 2015

Very thin but that is what I wanted. Lays nice on the floor after a couple days. Very easy to match with the deco.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is well made.
 from Fountain Hills, AZ,  Aug 8, 2014

The rug looks exactly like the picture of it. Pretty substantial pile. It vacuums well and does not leave any vacuum lines on the pile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish area rug and great value
 from Newtown, PA,  Apr 18, 2014

I bought 2 5x7 for both sides of our bed in the master BR, and one 2x7 runner. They look awesome, add a touch of style to our BR. Great value for the price, and made in Italy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
impressive!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jan 7, 2014

Purchased as a gift for a friend. She was extremely delighted at the color, design, softness and durability. Happy with the choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug!
 from long beach, ca,  Dec 27, 2013

this is a very nice rug! got the one in black and it looks great! viva italia!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from Pennsylvania,  Nov 23, 2013

very cushy underfoot, looks stylish in the foyer, great because I have colorful orientals in adjoining rooms, and did not want too colorful in the foyer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 from NJ,  Jun 7, 2013

The red color looked duller than on computer screen. It was not as pretty as it seemed online. A little disappointing. Thin carpet. Quality is not great but OK for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little duller in actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color does not match image
 from South Carolina,  May 17, 2013

The color changed from real light to real dark depending on which direction you look at rug. I ordered a second rug from same manufacturer (with a different design) and it did the same thing. A manufacturer problem.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was either lighter or darker depending on which direction you look.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average but soft on bare feet.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from birmingham, al,  Apr 23, 2013

great for our living room area, ties furniture together, lets our coffee table pop out, love it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. little thinner then expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? A+
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought