Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Absract Artwork
 from Dallas, Tx,  Aug 17, 2010

Paintings have more of a "white" look than in the picture. The paintings are unique and colorful. The paintings are not as large as they appear in the picture. Overall, I am happy with my purchase. If I had to do it again I would have the pictures be much larger and not as much white standing out at the top.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Mar 12, 2014

My Package arrived yesterday and I am in love!! It looks exactly like the picture and it is the perfect size. It goes along great with the colors in my living room. Pretty much everything I expected and I am very pleased with my purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brightens your room
 from SLC, UT,  Feb 18, 2014

I had this painting against a mustard color wall in my living room. It was an accent wall and the painting looked good on this 7-8 feet width wall. The base color of other walls are beige.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 from NY,  Jan 20, 2014

Great piece of art. The paint strokes are big and thick. The only issue is usually mentioned in other reviews that its smaller than it looks in the photo, but overall its a good size for the 3 pieces.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really bright
 from Cleveland, OH,  Nov 13, 2013

much brighter and bolder than even shown in the picture. I had to return it, just didn't work for me.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice art, color slightly different than it appears
 from portland oregon,  Jan 26, 2012

This looks good for the price and It will hang on my wall. There was a little more green and oranges than I thought, but it still works with my room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? much more green, especially in the blue section. More orange/yellow at the top of the red sections
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vivid color
 from ca,  Jan 14, 2012

Great color, true size, fast delivery, very well packed. Great buy for the price. Beautiful arts.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Real
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Bay area,CA,  Oct 14, 2011

We loved this piece. I initially expected the colors to be duller than shown in the picture but that was not the case. The colors are rich and look great on our wall.We love how this piece complements our dark hardwood floor and beige colored couch. The measurements given were exact. The packaging the pieces came in was good as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colours exceeded our expectations
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured
 from The White House,  Sep 12, 2011

These paintings look exactly as pictured on the site. They look terrific in our home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 6, 2010

I was quite surprised with this purchase. I am very happy and they look great on my wall!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from San Jose, Ca,  Jul 29, 2010

I wanted to buy some art work that would really pop and this piece does just that. Everyone comments on it when they walk in our front door.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top