Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

Awesome product, great price and unique design! we love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little darker, but thats what i was hoping
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thin but very comfy and doesnt slide on wood floors
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abstract Gold Area rug runner
 from Raytown, Mo,  Mar 28, 2012

Very Nice Very Thick feeling rug. We had no issues rolling it out or laying it flat very happy with the product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ZOOM IN BECAUSE THE COLORS ARE UNLIKE THE DESCRIPT
 from UPPER DARBY, PA,  Mar 17, 2012

I LOVE THESE RUGS. I BOUGHT TWO OF THE 7X10'S AND THE RUNNER. THEY ARE SOFT AND BEAUTIFUL. BUT NOT GOLD AT ALL. I WOULD DESCRIPE THEM AS PREDOMINATELY RED/RUST WITH ACCENTS OF NAVY BLUE AND TAUPE.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? DIFFERENT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. AWESOME
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? NOT THE COLOR
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very lightweight rug
 from downers grove, illinois,  Jan 10, 2014

I loved the pattern and color of this rug but it is very light weight and even with a good pad I had to Velcro the rug to the pad or it was ALWAYS off the pad. I bought heavy duty Velcro and it has done the trick, even with two big dogs running back and forth.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Came as expected
 from Florida,  Sep 24, 2013

Colors were just as looked and described. Layer flat same day I rolled it out. Does slide on floor so do suggest getting something to get it to stay put. Very happy with purchase, especially for price paid!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really love this runner.
 from SE Kansas,  Jul 27, 2013

Liked this so much I bought another one & also bought one for my neighbor as a gift. Receive many compliments!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Couldn't be better.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not look like pictue
 from Louisiana,  Apr 12, 2013

When I saw this item online, I could not wait to order and recieve this item. The colors and pattern is what I have been looking for, for a long time. When item was recieved, I was very disappointed. The colors are brash, does not even appear like the same color pattern. The red and black are very dark. Not muted are blended like picture. I am returning this item. On the positive side the rug is soft, but thin.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color in picture is beautiful and muted and blended perferctly. In person its brash, doesn't even appear like the same color pattern.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product is soft, but very thin.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK rug for the price.
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Mar 17, 2013

Ok rug for the price, but I would not recommend this for a high traffic area. I have this as a runner in our kitchen and it's already wearing down after 6 months. It looks good, but doesn't function as a good rug. You get what you pay for, but I assume after a year or so, I'll be buying a new rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matches the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok, not the best.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abstract Gold Area Rug runner
 from IOWA,  Mar 16, 2013

I do like this rug, however, it won't stay in place on carpet. Even tho I purchased a non-slip pad, the rug will continue to slip off the pad. It seems I am constantly adjusting it with or without the pad.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As stated.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems to be fairly good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Rug is somewhat darker in color than stated.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My daugher buys alot from this site and I thought I would give it a try. I know I will buy more. Product was what I wanted and shipping was fast and not so expensive as some sites. I was pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was pretty close. Actually, when I rec'd the rug, I liked it even better. Looked great in the room I wanted it for.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This was not a very expensive rug, and the quality was good for what I paid for it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description of the product was quite accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY CLASSY
 from Cool, Ca,  Mar 1, 2013

Really spruced up our house. Added color and protects the carpet underneath.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rugs
 from collinsville, il,  Jan 3, 2013

Rug was bought as a gift. Beautiful rug. Wasn't as thick as I would have liked but still a beautiful rug for the cost.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was not as thick as I would have liked but still a good rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abstaract gold rug
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Aug 21, 2012

Did not like this pattern at all simply personal preference.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice carpet for price
 from pennsylvania,  Jun 26, 2012

Makes it affordable to decorate on a budget ! Colors and pattern nice looks nice inrroom with matching larger rug on site does need a backing for gripping on hardwood floor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. low pile no backin but nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug
 from syracuse,ny,  Jun 14, 2012

This rug for the price and selection Overstock has there is no comparison. Very pleased

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looked very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality and price are very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
one word "Awesome!!!
 from Oregon,  May 31, 2012

I absolutely love this area rug!!! It soft and heavy perfect for the price! The color is darker in person but that's ok since it makes it look that much more rich! seriously I can't believe I bought this for such a bargin price... Best purchase from overstock hands down!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. soft and heavy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? dead on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area rug
 from IOWA,  May 15, 2012

I started out with two runners for the hallway and then picked out this rug for guest room. Very happy with my choice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I am redoing guest room and it is going to work out just fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice color, very soft to walk on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carpet is very nice good quality for the money.
 from Post Falls,ID,  May 8, 2012

Carpet is very nice good quality I like it so much that I prbably get another one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug, but sending it back
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Apr 16, 2012

Nice rug, but the rug has a lot of red in it, not at all like the picture. I do like the feel, too bad I have to wait another week for a new rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I didn't like the color at all, too much red.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Akron,Oh,  Mar 22, 2012

Great rug .. love the size and is perfect for what we needed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top