Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Denver, CO,  Oct 9, 2013

Great quality. I was nervous because ordering online, but it came and it is of great quality. Probably worth twice what we paid for it. The colors are vibrant but not too "in your face". It goes great in our room with dark furniture and dark floors.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Bay Area, CA,  Oct 22, 2012

Great rug, colors are great! Looks better in person. The pinkish beige on the left side is actually more of a normal beige, not pinkish (whew!) The green in the middle is more green than the baby poo color shown. The two browns are different near the middle left. The blues are much more rich. Rug is very thick, and soft, very comfortable. Sheds a bit, but I just vacuum it a lot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty well, colors actually look better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very soft, thick, luxurious
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from pittsburgh,  Jun 9, 2012

This is a beautiful rug- both in design and quality. I was a little apprehensive about it as too much of a "statement", but I couldn't be happier. I especially love the blues in the rug and it is a perfect compliment to my mid century modern dining room without being over the top. The rug itself is heavy and thick. I've only had it down about a week but it definitely appears to be high quality. Very pleased!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous and modern
 from Washington, DC,  May 30, 2012

We wanted a rug that was modern and would add a burst of color in an otherwise neutral room. This rug is pretty much perfect. Very soft underfoot with minimal shedding (though there is some).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jan 10, 2012

This is a beautiful rug that is very soft on your feet. It adds color and interest to our living room. The look of the room also changes based on how you arrange the rug. Very satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are a bit brighter, for example more blue than grey
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from Olympia, WA,  Oct 19, 2011

We love our new wool rug. It looks great in our house and was exactly what we were looking for!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? We found the colors to be sightly different (but better) then the picture. The two brown stripes don't blend together and the blues are brighter on the actual rug.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, it's nice and thick. Very cozy!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Other then the difference in color, the rug is as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another great purchase
 from Dallas, Texas,  Aug 28, 2011

This rug complemented the color scheme of my room perfectly and the quality was excellent, along with the price. This is my third purchase, I believe, from Overstock and I've been happy with each and every one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were beautiful. Just a little more intense than pictured, but they are perfect and exactly what I was looking for.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful quality and the price was so reasonable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jul 28, 2011

Such a GORGEOUS rug! It's plush, soft and just amazing. I love the colors. Worth every penny.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More vibrant in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent quality & nice colors
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 27, 2011

This rug is very attractive, is of good quality, and is soft underfoot. I have had the rug for over a month now, and in the beginning it did shed quite a bit, but that has slowed down significantly. I also realize that this is typical of new wool rugs. I love the colors, design, and modern look of the rug. It seems to be holding up quite well considering the 1) high traffic, 2) two big dogs who 'wrestle' on it, and 3) numerous times we have vaccuumed it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The first cream color is a bit darker than on screen, the second color which appears gray on screen is more of a light brown. The darkest aqua is a bit more teal than in the image.
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wool Rug Purchase
 from Odenton, MD,  Sep 19, 2010

Recently I moved into a new townhouse in a different state. I shopped for a new living room rug at stores and no retailed had the type of rug I wanted. When I looked at the Overstock.com web site, I found this rug and fell in love with it. I am very pleased with the purchase of this rug. It was shipped for $2.95 and arrived within 3 days of the order. Thanks to Overstock.com.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Wilmington, NC,  Jan 2, 2010

The colors in this rug are beautiful. Wool rugs are durable and i know I will enjoy this rug in years to come. The only issue is the shedding. But, I have learned from experience that all wool rugs will shed for the first year. A great value!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top