Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Dark
 from Cedar City, Utah,  Feb 6, 2013

color is alot deeper and darker that the 5x7 rug I got last wk. from here.. Thank goodness it is in front by the door and not by the coffee table where the other rug is.There is a positive side to all this. Since we have animals and alot of snow in the winter the dirt should not show up as much. Also I like the runner's length. Yes it was all curled up at the ends but all that went away when I reversed the roll up on it for a couple hourss. No big deal there. As for the look in my living room I must say I do like the look much better now. The rugs tie in with everything. Very happy there .As for price well I think it is alittle high for the quality. But what ever I have spent more on less before and when a person lives out in the country and a city is 1 hour away (and a smaller city at that) this is the chance we take. Besides I wanted this pattern really bad!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is deeper,darker and less beige
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yuk - This is cheap!
 from Columbus, OH,  Nov 18, 2012

I was very disappointed in the quality of this rug and ended up using it in the garage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is the cheapest looking rug ever!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Abstract Rug
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 27, 2012

This rug is very contemporary. I do receive compliments on it a lot. It is very thin and needs a rug pad. It is decent quality for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Love it!
 from Florida,  Mar 25, 2014

With this rug the bold, contemporary design anchors the space on a white tile floor and is soft underfoot. The colors are perfect for the upholstered pieces we have. We picked this size and a matching runner for a vacation space and it has cut way down on tracking "stuff" in from outside. It was a very good value also. The piece we cut off the padding fit perfectly under both the runner and another small rug, making them completely non-moveable. Perfect. We purchased these matching rugs to replace a gorgeous area rug that, unfortunately, was rayon and shed little pills like nothing we have ever seen and clogged the vacuum. I do not recommend rayon rugs.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
It's thin, but great for a hallway/high traffic
 from California,  Jan 24, 2014

Great for a hallway. We like it. Be prepared for the fact that these are thinner/not as cushy as you might expect.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abstract Blue Rug Runner (1'10 x 7'3)
 from Brewster, New York,  May 15, 2013

I am very satisfied with my 2 runners and will probably order the area rugs soon.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent, it is more blueish than green but looks absolutely great in my kitchen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent for the long entry hall
 from Western Colorado,  Apr 30, 2013

I knew this was what I wanted immediately when I saw it but looked at many others and looked locally but found no other. I really like the design & coloring, it is just right, so I am happy that it was still available when I finally got back to make my purchase. The price is great and I suppose the quality fits the price. I wish it was just a few inches wider but it works.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly what I expected & hoped for
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Moderate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK...Duller colors than pictured
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 23, 2013

OK...Duller colors than pictured. Demoted it to our laundry

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Foyer Rug
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 8, 2013

I bought this rug over a year ago. It has made it through two houses. I use it as the entry rug into the house from the garage. It shows absolutely no dirt and I have had to do no cleaning on it except routine use of the vacuum. It has held up remarkably well and it still looks nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holding up well
 from Midwest,  Jul 25, 2012

I am pretty all-around happy with this purchase, not much to critique. After vacuuming it looks like new and I've had the rug several months.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
abstract blue rug
 from Burbank, CA,  May 1, 2012

The quality is very good - the rugs are thinner than my old traditional wool rug runners that I had been using for years, but they look very nice on my dark hardwood floors and they are holding up great. I run my Oreck vacuun across them and I haven't had any problems at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was just as depicted in the site picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Runner
 from CT,  Mar 1, 2012

I love the runner looks great. Colors are just as pictured. Works great in room....so happy with purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very similar
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Washington DC,  Feb 8, 2012

My only problem is they sent the wrong rug at 1st. They sent out a replacement quickly though the online chat to do the exchange was a little clunky in that it took longer than it should have. The rug is how it looks in the picture and the size is correct.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thinner than I thought but good for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very acurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Near Minneapolis,  Feb 7, 2012

Perfect rug for where I need to use it. Colors are great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fringing
 from Portland, OR,  Jan 23, 2012

It's always when you buy something and it seems to be great, but then after awhile it starts falling apart. It is fringing on the corners, only after a month. I wish there was a way I could return it, because I know it won't last much longer. If you only want a rug that will last a little bit, this is the one for you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were pretty much exactly as they looked in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have only had this rug a month and it is already fringing on the corners! It is really disappointed considering the price of the rug and I thought it was going to be a good long lasting one.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHEERFUL YET SOPHISTICATED
 from Hammond IN,  Jan 4, 2012

really pleased w/this product, exactly what we wanted, and MADE IN THE USQ11

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from ATLANTA GA.,  Dec 16, 2011

Everyone compliments my rug when they walk into the house , I LOVE IT! Great buy and arrived a few days after I purchased it, GOTTA LOVE THAT!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty Much exactly as the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made & soft!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The reviews helped my decision with the purchase
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abstact Blue Rug
 from Camas, WA,  Dec 9, 2011

I shopped for a while and really liked the colors in this rug.Hard to put out the money for "a runner" but it was well worth it when everything came together for the holiday..even got the husband to quit growling bout the cost when he saw it on the bank statement.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is really close to the same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It has a very plush feeling and is quite well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size for the hallway in the RV.
 from Presque Isle, Michigan,  Dec 7, 2011

excellent quality so far, will know more after the kids add foot traffic this summer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nice color blend
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely rug
 from Minnesota,  Sep 17, 2011

This runner rug is very well made, no strings or threads to deal with. I am using it in my bedroom where the colors are blue, brown and tans. The blue is dusky blue, there are also colors in tan, several shades of brown and black. This rug is quite long so I'm sure it would look great in a hallway. You will need to use a backing to keep it in place, no big deal there.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Nourison Expressions Multicolor Rug (2' x 5'9)
Sale $45.94
Was $51.05
Compare $80.00
Save 43%
(3)
Back to top