Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this piece!!! Reds are very vibrant!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Sep 26, 2014

Prior to ordering, I had read the comments and only noticed one person complaining about red's being orange. I ordered mine last week and received it this week. Upon opening, I was instantly in love and very happy with the purchase. The reds are very deep and pop; i have a red and black sheet set that make the piece look amazing above my bed. The piece also seemed like it was created just a few weeks prior to it shipping; i could still smell the paint (which i appreciated, added to the artsy factor imo). I hope to get the city piece from this collection and know it will have just as vibrant of colors and cool design! The hardest part was just hanging them up and getting the 4 pieces aligned properly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Center of Attention
 from Hawaii,  Sep 8, 2014

I've had this piece of a few days now and have to say it was exactly what I was hoping for. I was a little skeptical at first because one of the reviews said the color wasn't the same as advertised, but I didn't find that to be the case for mine. I have this on the white wall above my black, leather sectional couch and it definitely grabs your attention when you walk into the room. Just add a few red, black and/or white throw pillows on the couch and you'll start feeling like an interior designer in seconds. If it's an eye catcher you want then I recommend this product. Of course, not everyone loves contemporary artwork and abstract ones at that so don't be surprised if you don't please everyone. I know pleasing others wasn't my objective. I wanted to add some life to my plain living room and I did just that with this affordable piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful art at such an affordable price!!!
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 2, 2014

Amazing colours, excellent/perfect dimensions for a large/big wall a'tone with everything else black/red/white in my living room! One of the best items I've ever purchased online!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Angerla ****
 Mar 11, 2015

This was my first picture from overstock.com and it my favorite.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jana
 Mar 6, 2015

Love this art !! Everybody asked where we bough it..Hey, on "Overstock" It's a beauty !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Feb 7, 2015

Fast delivery and SOOO beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love the abstract look in our son's contemporary room. It's hard to believe how it can be done for the money you charge! Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

It was scary ordering artwork for my living room offline but I am SO glad I took a chance on this art. It is OVERSIZED...definitely a print for a large wall space like I was looking for. The photo is as beautiful in perso as it is in this photo if not more beautiful. I can't say enough about it. I will be placing it over a black leather sectional sofa......accented with red pillows and a red modern vase on the matching leather ottoman. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Dec 26, 2014

I love it. It is paired with a zebra rug and red leather sofa. I am starting my new year with something different. Great buy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PerfectPaintings....
 from Orland Park, IL,  Nov 9, 2014

I was so happy to see these when they arrived. I had been waiting for it to get back in stock but missed out the first time, so as soon as I saw it available again, I ordered it. Some of the reviews mentioned the color wasn't red but an orange, so I was a little worried. So happy when it arrived and it was such a deep red so it's perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item as described, great quality and looks great
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Oct 29, 2014

FedEx delivered it quickly and the box wasn't beat up or anything. the painting itself is great quality, a lot like the picture. a tad difficult to hang but thats to be expected with a 4 piece painting. overall i am really happy with the entire purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from MD,  Sep 2, 2014

The colors are vivid and eye catching! We are really happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from miami,  Sep 2, 2014

perfect right color nice shape exactly like website

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red is not red but orange
 from Amelia, OH,  May 14, 2014

I was disappointed that the red in this artwork is more orange than red. I love red hate orange only reason it is going back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Piece of Modern Art
 from New York, NY,  Dec 24, 2013

Other than the fact this is not easy to hang, it is exactly what I wanted. The colors are true to the picture, real red, black, grey and white. One of the hangers was not put on correctly but we worked around it. You will need to measure carefully while hanging and another set of eyes really helps but once up it's beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Product
 from Heredia, Costa Rica,  Aug 6, 2013

It took some time from the day we placed the order to the day it was shipped, but when we got the canva, within the shipping time frame and we are in Costa Rica!, we clearly noticed that the canva was truly hand made and that might be the reason we had to wait some extra days for the item to arrive, but it totally worth it, we would like to know more about the artist, from our perspective that is only thing missing regarding this item, everyting else was just perfect, placing the order, shipping time, price, no hassle at customs, great quality!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, no complaints at all, truly hand painted
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally accurated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Art Set!!
 from St. Louis, Mo.,  Jul 30, 2013

This art set is absolutely breath-taking in person!! This is a must have piece!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought