Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this piece!!! Reds are very vibrant!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Sep 26, 2014

Prior to ordering, I had read the comments and only noticed one person complaining about red's being orange. I ordered mine last week and received it this week. Upon opening, I was instantly in love and very happy with the purchase. The reds are very deep and pop; i have a red and black sheet set that make the piece look amazing above my bed. The piece also seemed like it was created just a few weeks prior to it shipping; i could still smell the paint (which i appreciated, added to the artsy factor imo). I hope to get the city piece from this collection and know it will have just as vibrant of colors and cool design! The hardest part was just hanging them up and getting the 4 pieces aligned properly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful art at such an affordable price!!!
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 2, 2014

Amazing colours, excellent/perfect dimensions for a large/big wall a'tone with everything else black/red/white in my living room! One of the best items I've ever purchased online!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Center of Attention
 from Hawaii,  Sep 8, 2014

I've had this piece of a few days now and have to say it was exactly what I was hoping for. I was a little skeptical at first because one of the reviews said the color wasn't the same as advertised, but I didn't find that to be the case for mine. I have this on the white wall above my black, leather sectional couch and it definitely grabs your attention when you walk into the room. Just add a few red, black and/or white throw pillows on the couch and you'll start feeling like an interior designer in seconds. If it's an eye catcher you want then I recommend this product. Of course, not everyone loves contemporary artwork and abstract ones at that so don't be surprised if you don't please everyone. I know pleasing others wasn't my objective. I wanted to add some life to my plain living room and I did just that with this affordable piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Customer
 Jul 16, 2016

Love it! Excellent choice look even better than pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beatiful
 Jul 15, 2016

Its perfect! Im in Love! ❤️

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Living Room
 Jun 28, 2016

This painted canvas art set looks great in our living room. It is a good acquisition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful just like the photo
 Jun 10, 2016

The Abstract piece is perfect for my large wall. It looks expensive which makes me feel it was a good choice. I'm a happy customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 Mar 30, 2016

Looks great on the wall, just like in the pictures.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 Mar 14, 2016

This was a great find!! It makes my red sectional couch pop along with my gray, red, white and black accessories!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jan 30, 2016

Beautiful. Looks way more expensive. Fits perfect in my modern condo!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful painting
 Jan 23, 2016

This painting looks beautiful on my wall right when you walk in it takes the spot light. I bought this for my den with a 3 piece dark brown leather sectional

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Abstract
 Jan 20, 2016

I had my walls painted grey. My sofas are red. My accent colors are black & white. I needed a picture for the long walls behind the sofas, with a pop of red and black, white, grey. This picture is perfect for the room. It really makes the room pop. Everyone loves the picture. It completes the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4 peice canvas art
 Dec 31, 2015

This 4 peice canvas set is awesome. It's good quality, easy to hang up, and is a attention grabber. Everyone who sees it says something about it, like that painting is awesome. Definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 Dec 16, 2015

Great quality, came wrapped very well. Took a little time to hang..getting the spacing right but turned out very sharp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye Catching
 Dec 11, 2015

This is unique, yet very appealing. I am very pleased with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressive!
 Dec 2, 2015

I have a large wall in my living room and this art work looks perfect! Stunning!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome 4 piece canvas, very low pricing
 Dec 1, 2015

I would highly recommend this artwork to anyone. If your needing to fill an empty wall you can space it out to take up more space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Nov 27, 2015

fantastic, the red was deep. very well done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Nov 15, 2015

Very stylish....would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Art Set
 Nov 8, 2015

Love it, exactly as pictured. Plan on finding another set for living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought