Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Maryland,  Mar 20, 2012

This is a beautiful piece. The colors are exact and had my rug matched my new decor , the wall piece and the rug would have been perfect together

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXACTLY Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE MY CANVAS
 from San Antonio, TX,  Feb 22, 2012

I sincerely wish I can upload a pic of how this canvas look in my living room. It really brightened up my living space since the decor is a dark brown and deep red. Absolutely love it!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Semi Positive, the painting itself was great
 from Highland Falls, NY,  May 14, 2013

The painting itself was really nice, the framework not so much...not even and also warped, slanted which made it difficult to hang each panel to match the painted portion

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color had more orange then I expected, I was looking for more red tones
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of the frame work not so good, it made hanging a challenge
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? mostly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what i been looking 4!!
 from maricopa, az,  Dec 11, 2012

this is exactly what i been looking for and the delivery is fast!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and bold
 from Bridgewater, NJ,  Dec 7, 2012

Bought this picture for our family room. It is a warm orange, gold and brown painting that adds a dramatic flair to a plan wall. The brown "limbs" do kind of look like bird wings when you put the painting up, but it really adds a bold and different look to the room. I love it and everyone who comes in remarks on what a cool and different picture it is.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even more amazing in person!!!
 from Orlando, FL,  Mar 8, 2012

I never bother to write reviews, but these painting are just too incredible not to recommend. I am so glad I chose this design. It is hard not to get distracted staring at it. The colors and style are just right for a modern and bold living room. And you can't beat the price! Each painting comes individually wrapped and then the whole thing circled with bubble wrap. Please be aware the sides of the paintings are solid orange. But don't let that scare you away! :) My living room carpet and furniture is mostly black and gray, with a little white, and this goes perfect above my couch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Brighter and more vibrant in person. Includes orange and yellow.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great so far.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This picture is very bright and beautiful
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 3, 2011

My basement is very brown and it needed to be uplifted with some color. This picture did the trick. It is bright and really adds a lot to the room. Very good price also.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were much more vibrant than seen on line.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abstract 5 piece hand painting
 from Minnesota,  Oct 29, 2014

Love this painting, so manu compliments on it, definitely would recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great over our fireplace
 from Ohio,  Oct 4, 2014

We went from a contemporary home to a traditional home and this piece helped tie some of our furniture together in the new home. Very happy with the value and painting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satisfied
 from Pine Bluff, AR,  Aug 27, 2014

This picture is awesome. It brings beautiful color to any room. I get compliments all the time. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece
 from Cedar Rapids, IA,  Jun 16, 2014

This piece of art is a great addition to my family room. Against a brown wall this piece really stands out and had received many compliments from people visiting my house. As a 31-year old bachelor, when your mother says "That's really nice. I'm proud of you"; you know you've done a good job picking a piece of art. Comparatively, the price vs quality of this product is great ... I would highly recommend this piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abstract Art is perfect
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 26, 2014

If your style is as colorful as mine, then this abstract art is for you. At first, I read the reviews and thought the orange would be over powering. But, then I thought one of my dining room chairs is orange. When you walk into the dining room, the orange chair bounces off the picture on the wall making it an even balance. Also, I have a red dining room chair so naturally, the red in the picture bounced off the red chair. I would recommend if you're looking for color a pizazz!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Cleveland OH,  Jul 10, 2013

I love this art work!! And the size is great. I would recommend anyone to purchase art work from overstock anytime

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome addition to the home.
 from TX,  May 14, 2013

Was very pleased with my purchase. Arrived quikly and undamaged. Recomend this product to anyone interested in abstract art.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from Indiana,  Dec 5, 2012

I have the grouping sitting in my hallway right now. I can't wait to get the wall painted and get it on the wall! Love the picture and the colors will really stand out on the red wall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous painting
 from Nh,  Nov 27, 2012

I wish i could take a picture of this painting hanging in my living room. This s worth every penny spent. Truly a statement piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Bright and accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well in my living room
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jun 30, 2012

Very nice piece, a bit of a pain to hang up, but there are 5 pieces. The results are worth it, though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close the color on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, no paint smell.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Execellent Show Piece...
 from El Paso Texas,  Aug 9, 2011

I am complete in love with this piece of art. It is so fabulous that I can't wait for my family and friends to visit and see it. It is a show stopper and a great addition to my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the art piece is an exact match to the pictures on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is extremely high end. The painting is so rich and colorful, it seems like there's actual movement on the abstract.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the product was to the dot.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely gorgeous
 from Bowie, Md,  Jul 19, 2011

This exceeded my expectations, if you need a piece that has any of the colors shown you will not be disappointed. Looks even better in person then in the photo shown.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors are just as vibriant as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good for the price, the outer edges of the paintings are a yellowish orange that you see in the piece which blend perfectly with my paint color but consider this before purchasing as it may not compliment all colors.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
'Abstract 198' 5-piece Art Set - Excellent choice
 from Huntingdon Valley, PA,  Dec 21, 2010

The artwork is beautiful. If we would have been right next to it instead of ordering on-line, I do not think we would have been able to better match the colors with the room decor. The art work has vibrant colors, just the way they look in the picture, and the size and shape is complimentary to the room. Everybody who sees it asks where it is from and raves about it. Very happy!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought