Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ouch
 from Texas,  Jun 11, 2014

When my back recovers from watching a movie in a reclining position last evening, I will give it another try. I'm not happy with this chair at all. Yes the fabric is soft, and it looks nice, but it's very hard to body push it into a reclining position and then you have to continue to keep pressure on the back to keep it reclined. I got it as I needed a small chair for a small space. This will not do me any good if I can't sit in it. But I will give it one more try after my back recovers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a true recliner as mentioned
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jul 16, 2012

It came in a huge broken box which had me worried. The back piece was easy to place on, but this product seems to have one position, the legs up, and the back basically straight. The other postion u must almost have to force it and it reclines but does not lock in place, it will jump back donw the the only one position. If I knew this was the case, I would have NEVERr bought this item. This item looks nice and all but I am buying for performance not LOOKS. I felt i lost $224 on this purtchase...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems strurdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair could have been more accurate and truthfull
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bang for your buck
 from Frederick, Md,  Jun 7, 2014

Soft. Not for very tall people though. Great color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feels Unbalanced!
 from FL,  Feb 25, 2014

This is a decent looking recliner that I have difficulty actually reclining in. It is a push-back recliner that feels like it wants to return to the normal sitting position unless you apply undue pressure. Perhaps my body type is wrong for it. I am a 5'9" female with very long legs and a rather short upper body. Also, it doesn't recline to an almost lying- down position like many other recliners.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great little chair
 from KY,  Oct 4, 2012

I love this chair and have spent many happy hours in it. It has good support for my lanky frame (5'8") and yet is trim and compact, very stylish. I have a tiny house and need all the room I can make, but still want some comfortable chairs. It is easy to enter and get out of. No problems, not one. It's one of the better buys I've made at O.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy, comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair smaller than appears in picture
 from Orange County California,  Jul 25, 2012

This chair arrived in good condition considering the box was quite beat up. Was very easy to put together and the color was spot on. Also, the back of the chair is a good height for me. The feel of the pleather was not bad considering this is not real leather. Here are some of the negatives regarding this chair, it is much smaller than it appeared in the picture. I am 5 ft 9 inches tall and this chair is a little short for me when I push back into the first position. Also, it will not stay open in the farest recline position. The kick flap drags on the floor when I close the chair, had to buy some pads for the feet on the chair to slightly raise the chair front. I truly do not expect this chair to last more than a year but again, for the cost I would say if I get 2 years out of this chair then it paid for itself.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. There were some loose threads on back of chair and some loose stiching on the top of the back of chair.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
falling apart very low quality would not recommend
 Feb 18, 2016

After a few months this thing is falling apart -the vinyl is super thin .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not have a title
 Jan 29, 2016

does not refline enough,not comfortable, and is made in china,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DC
 Nov 11, 2015

Love this chair. Works perfect is a small space. And the color is very calming.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Customer 47
 Sep 28, 2015

This is a beautiful little chair. Love the butter color of it. I am only 5'2" so this design works perfect for me! It only has one option when reclining, which is comfortable but only regret is that it does not fully recline. Great value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lesa0413
 Aug 14, 2015

Love this chair very comfortable, fits perfect in the small space I had.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Chair
 Mar 15, 2015

The chair was packaged like a bowling ball in a box and UPS totally crushed both of the ones we ordered because of that. Overstock came through as always and refunded our funds! We are waiting for these chairs to come back in stock packaged like they are supposed to be so they survive a trip from China to California in one perfect piece...other than the color being a true "Harvest Gold" and not Tan the description was perfect...I will buy again because the size and fit of the chair was perfect...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comment
 Feb 26, 2015

The foot end of the recliner does not fully extend to level and your feet hangs down, also remaining in fully declined is very difficult. The appearance and the look of the recliner is very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not recline!
 from ny,ny,  Dec 6, 2014

The chair has a foot rest but the recline feature does not work. It pops back after you push it back , it does not stay reclined.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price, unfortunately not comfortable
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 3, 2012

Pros: price, compact, looks good Cons: very flimsy, not leveled (rocks left and right), arrived with stains, and the most important, it is not comfortable when you recline all the way back since it keeps pushing you back (I am 6' 4")

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought