Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
problem
 from jacksonville fl,  Feb 23, 2013

The chair did not remain fully reclined but rather would return to the seated position while I was in it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair for the price, but ...
 Feb 28, 2016

While I don't really regret buying this chair and I did read the reviews beforehand, if I had it to do all over again, I probably would not have bought it. Great deal, but the seat needs to be a little deeper, and I am only 5' 8". Is holding up well and the dog can still squeeze in between my leg and the arm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Movie room
 Jan 29, 2016

Purchased these for my movie room. They do the trick however BEWARE. The seat doesn't stay in a recline position unless you apply your body weight. No light weight should purchase this chair

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble, difficult to keep reclined
 Jul 10, 2015

This chair was easy to assemble and looks great. It is comfortable. The only issue is that it is very difficult to keep the chair in the fully reclined position. It would be better if the reclining function wasn't a push back method but rather a button or lever to keep the chair in place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good size
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Dec 31, 2014

not very comfortable, but perfect size look and function for the space

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kinda cheap looking but good price
 from Oregon,  Oct 9, 2014

came in a big box and is made for SHORT short people

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from New York,  Dec 25, 2013

Perfect chair to come home to and relax and watch TV

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fairly priced and not for everybody
 from Newark DE,  Jun 22, 2013

I am 5'7". The chair is nicely proportioned for somebody as tall as 5'10". It does not stay in the fully reclined position when I lift my head off the bolster. An annoyance but this chair was purchased due to its relatively high seat height, upright posture when not reclined and very small floor area foot print. The chair is perfect for a buyer with significant limitations due to spinal movement impairment and pain. The half-way reclined position is very nice for reading and watching television. That said, it is not the chair to consider for the average lounger. Nonetheless, it is just about right for somebody suffering some degree of disability, those who have very little room for a recliner or folks of small stature. I recommend it with certain qualifications. It does appear well made for the price and is certainly sturdy enough for folks weighing 200 plus pounds.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for the amount paid, slightly better than anticipated
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? precise
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the best quality
 from Clemson, South Carolina,  May 3, 2013

It is not a bad looking chair. Certainly does not feel or look like real leather. While the chair is comfortable, it will not stay in the reclined position. It does not appear to have a "locking" mechanism, to keep the chair fully reclined. I am returning the chair and Overstock has agreed to refund full amount of chair, labeling it as a "defect". One other customer had the same complaint, so either we both got "duds" or others do not care that the chair does not stay in a reclined position.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price the quality is acceptable. But like another customer, the chair would not stay in a reclined position.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Should say that chair is not meant to stay reclined
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't Waste your Money
 from Texas,  Apr 30, 2013

Very unhappy with this purchase. This is quite a chunk of change to spend and be unhappy. This chair is not made very well, its constantly squeeks as you sit in it and move around. The seams on the arm rests are very unattractive, the best way to describe them is when you turn a piece of clothing inside out and you can see the stiching and seams. That is how the arm rests look. In addtion the footrest does not extend all the way out and it will not stay in the full reclinded position.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poorly made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site did not describe the arm rests very well the seams are very unattractive
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Recliner
 from Texas,  Apr 25, 2013

I needed a smaller recliner and this one is perfect. Great for small corners.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice chair for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair
 from Cle Elum, WA,  Apr 9, 2013

The chair arrived in great condition, lots of cardboard to protect it. No problems with the fit and finish. Easy to install back. The chair is comfortable and fits in the area we wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black on the computer is black in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair is comfortable
 from utica, ny,  Jun 7, 2012

Chair is comfortable and perfect size, will see how it holds up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems well put together
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought