Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 43 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Priced to high for what you get
 from Holly MI,  Dec 21, 2011

It's big bulky and very uncomfortable. My dogs sleep on it so it wasn't a complete waiste of money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not so much
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow what comfort
 from new york,  Dec 19, 2011

was easy to put on legs comfortable to sit on or sleep on hansome piece of furniture

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great strong and comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased with purchase
 from Springfield, VA,  Nov 26, 2011

Very satisfied with appearance. Assembly was simple as advertised.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? No surprise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As advertised
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Convertible Sofa!
 from Virginia,  Oct 1, 2011

It was easy to set up and looks amazing in my 17 year old sons room. His room looks like a studio apartment, thanks to this beautiful piece of furniture. I would absolutely recommend this couch to whomever needs a functional piece of furniture for a guest room or a beautiful couch that fits in a smaller space. The tufted top makes it great for sleeping on as well, reports the son.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly like it is on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is fantastic! Sturdy and expensive looking.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the product was spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Buffalo NY,  Sep 27, 2011

Looks Fabulous, I get a lot of complements on it! Very comfortable not too soft and not too hard.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabulous
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nicer then in pic
 from LONG ISLAND, N.Y.,  Sep 4, 2011

It's a soft leather that seems to be fairly durable and should hold up for some time. It's very nice for the price. Bought it for small apartment and fits nicely. The delivery took about 5 weeks and the 2 men went above what I expected and brought the sofa into the room where it was being used. Overall very pleased with product a a always overstocked.com

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's thin leather but seems to be durable and easy to clean
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product was as advertise
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NIce sofa, looks very professional.
 from Olympia, WA,  Jul 1, 2011

I put this sofa in an office. It is occassionally used as a bed by our grown children when they spend the night. The one we had was terribly uncomfortable. I woldn't want to sleep on it just without some form of pad, but with the pad it is very comfortable. This is a nice looking sofa. You could put it right in a professional office with no problem. It is very firm, so I would not recommend curling up with a movie, but it appears that it will hold up very well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The sofa looks like the picture. Photo might be a smidge lighter.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice looking. Looks nicer in person than in picture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This sofa has comfort written all over it.
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 26, 2011

I love my new sofa. I have been in my home for less than three years. I have been looking for the perfect sofa to go in my family. It has just the right amount of comfort, not to hard and not to soft. It lets down into a comfort guest bed as well. It was a steal of a deal for the price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? This sofa's quality is excellent.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Buyer
 from Virginia,  Jun 26, 2011

The sofa was just as described. Love it! The reviews of this product help me make the decision to purchase it. Very attractive and comfortable. Thanks to the reviewers of this sofa!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Convertible Sofa
 from Greater Sacramento Area, CA,  Jun 6, 2011

Great piece of furniture. Looked all over for a Convertible Sofa for my guest room. Nice quality. Looks sharp. I purchased the white. Awesome find. Was nervous about purchasing furniture online but this was an awesome experience!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? awesome
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 19, 2011

Love it! The legs are a little cheapy looking for my taste which is why it gets a good and not excellent. Easy to assemble and very comfortable, even for a tall person. Definitely met expectations and looks great in my apartment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zentro Convetible Sofa
 from Cape Coral, Fl,  Apr 11, 2011

This Futon is beautiful. The quality of the leather is better than I imagined. I would recommend this to anyone furnishing a spare room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice too look at
 from Cincinnnati, OH,  Feb 3, 2011

I cant believe the positive reviews for this piece. As a sofa the angle is wrong -it sits too far up when in upright position and to far back when reclined. So for sitting -not so comfortable. Then there is the bed aspect -I guess if you are shorter than say 5'10'' and sleep alone (read no overnight guests on this sofa!) this may work for you. It looks good. It feels firm enough. However its uncomfortable as a sofa and much to small for me 6'2'' as a bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional sofa with a snthetic leather feel
 from Tampa, FL,  Dec 22, 2010

I bought two sofas for a new beach condo to use them as sofa beds. They are small enough to fit into a studio apartment and very functional. You can adjust the back and arm rests many ways and it's very comfortable when set as a bed. The sofa's description says it's upholstered PU coated leather. I was not familiar with PU coated leather before the purchase and was expecting a real leather look and feel. This sofa's leather is matte and looks synthetic. It's thin and looks cheap. I am still not convinced that it is a real leather, and if it was not for perfect size, functionality I was looking for and a hassle of return I would have returned both sofas. If you are looking for a real leather look and feel, then this sofa is not for you. There is plenty of real leather sofas in this price range out there. I just could not find one with a size and functionality that this one offers. Also, while one sofa came ok, the other one had a back section a bit crooked and got detached from the frame right of the box. Had to use a bigger screw to re-attach it, but the back section is stil off. Some stiches are also a bit off, so the quality is average at most.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
zentro sofa
 from Cape Cod,  Dec 10, 2010

I was surprised at the ease of assembly! I'm very pleased with this couch and highly recommend it. Quite comfortable. Only reason just 4 stars is that the gathered section under the (opened) arms could have been designed better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great couch!
 from New York Metro Area, NY,  Oct 11, 2010

Easy to assemble. Just common sense to screw in legs. Couch is simply folded in box, and getting to know click-clack system is easy. Need two hands, I find, to push up to fold flat again. Really nice supportive couch. Loving it on Day 3! Getting compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Convertible Sofa
 from Dallas, Tx,  Jul 12, 2010

Excellent value. I purchased for my office to be used as a guest bed. Looks great and is easy to set up. Customer service was excellent with followup and delivery. Delivery was easy and on time. Item came in a box which was easy to remove. Setup was simple. Sofa is manageable for 1 person to manage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zentro Dark Brown
 from Hauppauge, NY,  Apr 21, 2010

Overstock.com shopping is always easy and fantastic. Another great purchase with this futon. Assembly was a breeze I was watching TV so took me 20 minutes. Let me tell you that we get compliments all day long on this. Our family and friends all assume it is an expensive sofa and we tell them all we customer designed it. My 9 year old uses it all the time and holds up great. Absolutely great item!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much nicer in Person
 from Bloomfield Hills, MI,  Apr 18, 2010

Wow...although there was no picture of the dark brown sofa bed, we wanted that color for our guest room. Once this arrived and we assembled in a few minutes, we were so amazed. This is a true steal for the price and we have seen similar high quality pieces for much more. the leather feels fantastic and the comfort is just right. We didnt want a sofa bed that just sunk in because that doesnt last long. The cushions are pretty high density and should last a long time. The mechanisms are extremely strudy for a futon! the leg and based is heavy and looks like made of steel. We never shopped on Overstock before purchasing this and we are defintely coming back! This is the best futon we have every owned and have seen!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High end product/ good price
 from TX,  Apr 13, 2010

Delivery of this sofa was very fast and assembly was a breeze. The sofa is beautiful and looks great, and so easy to assemble. The feel of the "leather" is smooth and confortable to sit and lay on. Do recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 43 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought