Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very high end Furniture
 from Austin, TX,  Sep 22, 2010

I purchased this set for our son's new condo after graduating. The sofa/love combo was what he needed due to space constraints. This is an absolute steal! The leather is very thick and gorgeous, comfort feels like an ethan allen quality, and the overall look is modern and tasteful. I swear I have seen this similar design for double the price in our furniture stores around the area. This is a great collection! Very happy with Overstock.com

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mod Sofas
 from South Carolina,  Aug 25, 2014

Personally I think the quality and style are top notch but I think the color is much darker brown than shown on the website. Overall I am glad I purchased this set.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Pets
 from Los Angeles, Ca.,  Jan 29, 2014

I bought this set 6 months ago before the holidays, all I want to say is BRAVO. Not only did I entertain dinners and guests at my home but I received compliments over compliments because of this set. I have animals and they love this leather couch. I don't know what happened to the few reviews that weren't so happy. But I don't take care of my leather couches as often as I should besides the normal wipe down, but 6 months in and i know they'll last a while and I'm an extremely happy customer.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice set
 from Boca Raton, FL,  Jun 13, 2013

Just received this set. It's really nice. My only complaint is that it took a long time to be delivered (over one month).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little sad
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 1, 2013

A little sad about construction. All other reviews were so great I decided on purchasing it but I wish they had been more honest. They looked great being delivered but now after two weeks of use they are terrible. I doubt I will get even a years use out of them. I asked a hundred question to the customer service rep. about them but nothing was mentioned about the poor construction. The backs are velcro'd on and the bottom cushioned are stitched to seat so you can not move them around. Very disappointing! It has now been only a month now and they look like they have been used for years. What a sad day...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not the greatest
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Didn't explain about real quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rip-off
 from San Antonio,  May 23, 2013

I bought this sofa and love seat based on the description and was very very disappointed. I used it for 2 weeks and was totally disappointed and had to return after a big hassle to pay for return shipping. The bottom cushions are attached to the frame and cannot be removed. Both the back and bottom cushions are very saggy and loose. Even after my repeated inquiry about the construction, either Overstock or the "warehouse" could not confirm if this was a 8-way hand tied because the bottom and cushions were stitched together. The 5-year warranty is a waste of money.......read carefully what it covers. They can only try to repair a damage, if not repairable they will return the money of the warranty.....not the sofa.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS!!!!
 from NYC,  Mar 22, 2012

ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS!!!!! Couldn't be happier with this purchase. The quality truly is TOP-GRAIN quality. Thank you to all the other reviewers for keeping it real, this set is AWESOME!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Dead-On!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top-Grain!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dead-On!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wilshire soda and loveseat
 from PA,  Jan 9, 2012

Love this set. Delivery was excellent and quick. Beautiful quality pieces.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather set is awesome
 from Virginia,  Nov 12, 2011

Love the leather set. Much nicer than the picture. Very satisfied...as always!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color looks the same as the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quailty!
 from Orange, CA,  Sep 19, 2010

First time buying online and Overstock hasproved to me that they stand behind the online shopping concept! The Wilshire is top grain leather and is very high quality. When I recieved it I just felt the leather and its so nice and soft, high quality. No regerts and I now I am buying the matching armchair. For the price you pay , you should go for this one!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top