Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactly as expected
 from The Loop, Chicago.,  Oct 18, 2013

It's made out of real wood (from China). Not MDF. So it weighs what you expect. Sufficient to keep it placed on thick carpet (12 inches wide), but still possible to move it around without a small crane. It's dark brown, expresso right ? Really well packed, lotsa polystyrene, thick cardboard, individually wrapped pieces so no rubbing - there'll be no breakages here. Real easy to put together - 4 long screws - with the included hex key. Looks modern functional when assembled and thin/solid enough to support my flatscreen TV against the apartment wall without lotsa drawers and other associated eye junk. Yeah, it's more than I wanted to pay, but hey - no muss, no fuss. Perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded Expectations
 from San Antonio, TX,  May 31, 2013

My order arrived sooner than expected, which was a pleasant surprise. The table looks amazing in my living room. It's a simple yet masculine piece - looks sharp, modern, has clean lines, is sturdy and very easy to assemble. The color is perfect - a rich dark brown with natural grain exterior. I am extremely happy with this purchase and highly recommend it. A great investment.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It matched it exactly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On target.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Came in package that was very well secured and took my husband and I 10 minutes to put it together. It looks perfect in our entry way. Just wanted I wanted!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love it the moment I saw it! Nicely finished, great constructed, very solid feeling, super fast shipping, easy to assemble it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Looks great and very contemporary. Packaging was good. It's a sturdy piece of furniture and very easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Apr 28, 2015

I purchased this for my entry way, and the dimensions were exactly what I was looking for. Extremely easy to put together, literally took about 5 minutes because you simply have to attach the legs to the top base. Looks a lot nicer in person, and it looks a lot more expensive that what I paid for it. Definitely happy w/ this purhcase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best online purchase!
 Mar 5, 2015

At first, I was very hesitant to order online due to I like to see the product in person; specially that I'm very picky with it comes to my furnitures. There's nothing I can say but how much... I love love this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Naples,Flo,  Dec 11, 2014

This console table is very well done Strong and easy to assemble I recommand this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool but plain sofa table
 from So California,  Nov 12, 2014

We like this table, it's solid. Looks good with our more modern decor. After receiving it with a few missing parts (screws), which they rectified quickly we were able to set it up as a hallway table entry table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sofa table!!
 from CLT, NC,  Jun 9, 2014

Very sturdy table. A breeze to set up, only two legs to attach. I'm using mine to hold a flat screen and it's perfect!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from W. Hartford CT,  Feb 3, 2014

Exactly what I was looking for because it matches my other furniture. But if you are looking for a simple but elegant sofa table that is study and easy to assemble I would highly recommend. Not the cheapest but very good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This table is amazing!
 from Michigan,  Nov 20, 2013

I have been looking for a entry way table with specific requirements. This table is exactly what i have been searching for. The quality, color, dimensions are amazing and I would recommend it to anyone! Even those who may be very particular with their furniture!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous product Easy to put together too
 from San Diego, ca,  Nov 6, 2012

I'm absolutely inlove with the console. Exactly what was looking for. The color, the material the size, everything perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same. Gorgeous
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. I really love it!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Espresso Sofa Table
 from Maine,  Nov 1, 2012

Nice narrow table, perfect for the entrayway. Like we wish, Thanks Overstock The package arrived perfectly, in to different box, for shipping safety.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought