Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Really Great!
 from Maine,  Sep 20, 2012

This is a great Coffee table and well worth the price. Just really understand that the picture doesn't do the size justice. Really pay attentin to the measurements. It is much bigger than the picture, but a perfect size coffe table for most homes. If you have small living space you might want to think twice but this is just a fantastic, high end table that matches all the Abbyson expesso tables perfectly. Mix and Match for a great look! Very easy assemply, just screw on the legs and its done.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hoping for better
 from 55426,  Mar 31, 2014

Love teh style and love overstock's customer service! The wood was coming apart when we first recieved it, overstock shipped us a new one and the 2nd one had a couple of blemishes on it. We decided to keep it as you can't see it unless the sun is shining directly on that spot. The block is hollow and it's a little darker than the picture suggests. I'm sure you will lke if the wood doesn't break or if it doesn't have any blemishes on it! Overall, we are happy with it.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from Columbia, MO,  Feb 23, 2014

Using this somewhat contemporary in my traditionally themed basement furniture. Great sturdy piece of furniture and I like that my dog likes to go underneath it! Color true to picture.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loves the table!
 from Miami, Fl.,  Nov 26, 2013

Loved the table, its very elegant and sturdy. It lokks great in my living room, and matches perfectly with my furniture.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Coffee Table.
 from Manistique, Mi,  Sep 26, 2013

I love this coffee table. It was just the right size. I have the matching end tables. Great Value.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique design
 from AR,  Jul 12, 2013

Its a unique design. Other reviewers are right, the size is fairly large, pay attention to the dimensions. Although the color is supposed to be espresso, looks almost black. The main part of the table is veneered. I saw a very small chip, after assembly (assembly takes 5 minutes). Not noticeable. It has NO storage, the "block" that you see is hollow from the bottom. I think it would have been way cooler with some well-hidden storage. It still looks beautiful and very interesting piece in a room. The packing it comes in is amazing. The lid was coming off and there were damage marks on the outside, this got me scared. The packing material is so well crafted that had no damage inside.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table!
 from Los Angeles, California,  Nov 28, 2012

Nice table, fashionable, wipes clean. Would recommend this product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color match to view on computer.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is OK, Underside of table is hollow, not solid wood as I expected, but still a nice piece.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Coffe Table
 from New Jersey,  Oct 18, 2012

We love the size of the coffee table. I oreder this coffee table because I thought it was a solid wood coffee table; actually it is not. Only the legs are solid woods. Overall we satified with our purchase. It is a good product, but I think it is over priced.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not really, it look very shiny in the picture, but is not shiny in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is not a havy coffee table which means it is no a solid wood piece.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It look smaller than it looks in the picture.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking Table
 from Kansas,  Aug 21, 2012

I had hard time finding a nice looking square coffee table and I'm very picky so it had to catch my eye and this one did. Very simple and contemporary looking which is exactly what I was looking for. I am so pleased with my purchase! Assembly was simple and product quality is excellent. Wish there were coordinating accent tables!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Dark just like table itself
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top