Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 89 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Soho cream fabric chaise
 from Sacramento,  Jul 28, 2012

Comfortable, pretty. Its bigger than I expected. But it's looks really nice in my bedroom. I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious but not Cream Color its taupe/tan
 Dec 8, 2015

I was so excited to get this chair. I have been wanting a chaise Lounge in my bedroom forever but could never find one I truly liked. This chaise lounge is contemporary with a twist of traditional. I received the enormous box cut the bottom of the box with a box cutter and pulled out th chaise from the bottom. The legs are inside the zipper on the underside of the chaise. I ended up putting on the rear legs are backwards and had to redo them. The directions are poor so I had to look at the listing picture on the website. The leg assembly took 5 minutes. Please be aware this is not a CREAM color. This chaise is Taupe/tan. This color works in my room however I did expect a cream color and would of preferred that. And for the price I did expect it th color to be correctly stated. I would of given 5 stars but due to the incorrect color description I gave it 4 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
office chase
 Jul 30, 2015

Excellent accent piece for my home office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great but......
 from massachusetts,  Dec 26, 2014

I loved this Chaise when I first go it but in less than a month a button popped out of the tufting and a spring popped right through the bottom ripping the lining and dangerously hanging from the chaise. Too big to ship back.....wouldn't know where to begin...don't risk it too much money !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 from Springfield,ky,  Sep 10, 2014

Very nice piece! Well made and comfortable! This goes perfectly in my daughters room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review of Abbyson Living Soho Fabric Chaise
 from Saco, Maine,  May 22, 2014

Within one week, a spring fell out of the chair. No one larger than 150 lbs. sat on this chair. The mesh backing (black underneath) easily peeled away and the spring came through the mesh. For $*** purchase, it should not have broken in the first week. Very disappointed in this product ***.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
horrible
 from St. Louis, mo,  Feb 7, 2013

i received this product today. its in a huge box. i was so excited when i started opening it, but that quickly diminished. first the color is not cream. its is a light brown or tan color. i got the item out of the box trying to still be hopeful and underneath it looks like it sat in some kind of liquid. its all stained underneath it and the box from the shipper is not damaged. then the area where i suppose you screw in the feet looks slashed and ripped with fraying fabric. so let me be clear I AM BEYOND DISAPPOINTED! i would not recommend this product unless you are looking for something from a garage sale to compliment your room. now i have this huge dirty box sitting in my living room until further notice. customer service at overstock is great, but the product still is awful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? no
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? didnt state it would come ripped and dipped
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable chair, but cheap materials.
 from Chicago,  Aug 7, 2012

Chair is very comfortably designed, but leg of chair bumped against a piece of molding on floor and chipped off, so I now need to glue it back or use a spot of paint to cover the bare wood from chip. Very cheap legs, but chair is comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lightweight item typical of product made in China
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Chair for the price
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 14, 2012

I bought this chair for a sitting area off the master bedroom of a new house. I knew I wanted a chaise for that area but was only finding very expensive options or cheap, not so attractive options. This is a nice looking chair at a great price. I would call the color more beige than cream. Also, the main part is pretty light and I question how much weight it could support. After the huge box arrived and I opened it, I could carry the main part of the chair up the stairs by myself. Once in the area i wanted, Attaching the legs was very easy to do. I have found the chair to be very comfortable and have taken a few naps in it. I do cringe when my boyfriend sits on it as I worry it cannot support his weight, but it has held up. If you are looking for a good value on a neutral-colored, fabric chaise, this is the chair for you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was more beige than cream
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accuarate except for the color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect in our master bedroom.
 May 28, 2016

This piece completed our newly remodeled master bedroom. LOVE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabulous
 May 21, 2016

comfortable and beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heaven in chair form!
 May 20, 2016

This chair is amazing, took 5 mins to put together. Too bad it went on sale after I bought it. I am pretty sure overstock tracks popular items and reduces price to sell. Anyways, I saved 140 bucks on my order due to coupons, so the sale actually didnt hurt me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chaise
 Feb 12, 2016

It's just right to watch tv in or read a book

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous chase
 Jan 29, 2016

I fell in like with this chaise because I read the reviews on its comfort and ergonomics. However, I was disappointed that it is labeled as cream and it's obviously beige. Cream, as pictured, is kind of a off white. My chaise came as a camel, almost taupe color. Its too massive to send back, but it still serves the purpose of chic and comfortable. It's a fabulous addition in my bedroom. Enjoy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LR
 Nov 28, 2015

Nice Chaise. Adds a bit of sophistication to any room. Only issue I have experienced is with the coil springs underneath. A couple of them were not connected,protruding from the bottom. Otherwise, luv this Chaise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get to sleep in 5 minutes
 Nov 25, 2015

I bought this for my office so I would have a place to take a nap during lunch and rest from undergoing chemo. Coupled with a fur blanket and some music in the ears, I can get to sleep on this in 5 minutes. It is unbelievably comfortable. The curves of the piece are all in the right places - I have rented this to pregnant women and others who are sick at my office as well - it's a great piece, has held up well, goes with a neutral décor. Highly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 Nov 23, 2015

Easy to assemble and very comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable and Looks great too
 Nov 22, 2015

It is very comfortable, right size and shape. And actually wider then I expected. Very pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Nov 15, 2015

Nice size, comfortable, and matched. Looks exactly like photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
me
 Nov 9, 2015

My daughter loves it. It was a great gift and very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 89 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought