Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cream Soho
 from Chicago IL,  Jan 2, 2012

So love this chair. The shape of it and how it has a curve for back support and comfort is amazing. So nice and comfortable. Construction is sturdy and will last a while. Very happy!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'd give it more stars if I could.
 from Menlo Park, CA,  Oct 23, 2012

I *love* this chaise. I broke a vertebrae in my lower back sometime last year. I've been working from home, and I often need my legs propped up in front of me to keep myself comfortable. The couch wasn't cutting it anymore, so my boyfriend and I decided to purchase a chaise for our apartment. The price was right for this one. The chaise is soft (but firm enough for me to not irritate my injury). It comes with a pillow that I use to prop myself up so that I sit up straighter. I'm able to be comfortable on this chaise for long periods of time during those days when I can't really step away from the computer. I repeat: I *love* this chaise.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Good! Two thumbs up!
 from Union City CA,  Mar 15, 2012

Very comfortable!! Softest fabric ever... it's just the perfect lounge/chaise. I'd rather relax/sleep on it than my own bed. Super nice product! I'm so impressed with the quality. Amazing!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color as pic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it!
 from Somerville, TN,  Dec 23, 2011

I love the look of this chaise! It arrived only a few days after I'd ordered it with free shipping...which was wonderful! However, although I'd requested UPS ring doorbell to notify me....they dropped it off at my front door....while we were home waiting on the chaise....we saw the truck leaving the drive! Also, I find today that the price has been reduced by $50......go figure! I could have used the savings.....but I am pleased with it......so I digress. I am using it in my den area...angled against the wall and it looks great. This is certainly a chaise I will have to get use to but overall I am pleased with my purchase and would recommend it to anyone!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the site does not do this chaise justice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from Oak Harbor WA,  Mar 1, 2012

It's simply beautiful! Overall, it has soft and comfortable cushions - I can lay on it all day! Design is spot on - just what Im looking for. Amazing product! Highly recommended!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cream Fabric Soho
 from Las Vegas NV,  Jan 25, 2012

I love my new chaise lounge, it looks great in the room I bought it for. Delivery time was nothing and the agents were very nice and professional from start to finish. The cushion is like a light tone, and the quality of the cushion is very very comfortable surprisingly. O.co has the best items for such a great price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Look - Don't love the Fabric
 from Ojai, CA,  Nov 6, 2012

I really like the look and scale of the chaise - it fits perfectly in my bedroom and looks fantastic. The problem I have with it is how light weight it is - when you stand up it goes skidding across the floor (and I'm only 130lbs)! Also, the look and feel of the fabric is not great. It is polyester (which I knew) and feels like it - I wish it had a softer, thinker, velvety feel. All in all I'm happy with it and find it comfortable for reading in front of the fire, and for the price I shouldn't really expect it to be GREAT quality...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cream Soho
 from Bozeman MT,  Jan 11, 2012

I love this chaise lounge and such an excellent price too. Extremely comfortable and looks great. You just cannot beat the cost for this nice quality chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy & sturdy!
 from Fernandina Beach, FL,  Jul 31, 2013

I love this chaise! I had been shopping for a reading chair and ottoman for my master for a while, but couldn't find anything comfortable & affordable that I liked. That's when I started looking a chaises. After shopping online for a few weeks and reading all the reviews, I kept coming back to this chaise. I ordered it and it arrived very quickly. It was packaged very well and showed up in great shape. All we had to do was attach the 4 legs which took about 5 min. We've had this chaise in our master bedroom for about a week now and I am very pleased with how comfortable it is and how well made it is. It has a soft fabric and substantially firm foam padding. It also comes with a detached pillow, which isn't listed in the description. It is the same fabric as the chaise and can be used behind your head, as lumbar support or under your knees. I am about 5'3 and the curves of this chaise fit me perfectly. It has created a perfect spot for me to relax and read.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched exactly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abbyson Living Soho Cream Fabric Chaise
 from NYC, NY,  Dec 27, 2012

Product details and product reviews really help me to make a decision to purchase this beautiful chaise WITHOUT TRYING IN PERSON. It is so beautiful and very comfortable chaise!!! I would suggest overstock.com to change the product name from Abbyson Living Soho Cream Fabric Chaise to Abbyson Living Soho TAN Fabric Chaise. It is beautiful and very comfortable chaise!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Tan
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So beautiful and comfortable!
 from Apollo Beach, FL,  Aug 14, 2012

Fairly easy assembly (just attach the legs). So far has held up just fine (about a month). Arrived quickly. It's so comfortable and looks fabulous.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? No, as the other reviewers stated, it's darker, but still quite nice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cream Soho
 from Idaho,  Nov 22, 2011

Just purchased this for a Xmas gift. Really like how surprisingly it's really comfortable. Made the right choice to buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Always wanted one of these Chaise loungers and finally went for it. A tad skeptical since no way of sitting on it for a trial run first but NO regrets.. works well with my retro/70's decor. I will be back to do more shopping.. SERVICE here is GREAT and FAST !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? LOOKED PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD QUALITY FOR THE PRIICE
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ACCURATE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy value
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Nov 24, 2012

The perfect chaise for the spot I had. The "feel" is very firm; which I like, but may be too firm for some. As stated above, the color was darker than I expected, but I could still use it. All in all, I am very pleased with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual chaise I received was more taupe than cream, but I could still use it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok with purchased
 from San Jose, CA,  Nov 12, 2012

Overall, I am satisfied with this purchase. If it's hadn't been for the discount and additional coupon, I don't think it's worth the price. The color is more Tan than Cream, which I had anticipate based on previous reviews. The fabric quality is so so at best. I don't think it will last very long, but I don't anticipate heavy usage of it so I think it's okay. The cushion is firm. The legs are easy to assemble, but the bolts are too short. I had use only the bigger washer to install. I tried to use both of the washers that came with, the bolt would not screwed in.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More in the Tan color than Cream
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not excellent, but okay.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Nov 10, 2012

The chase came seamlessly. Easy to put together and was exactly as pictured. Great for reading on and looking at, not for napping on. Great piece though, would recommend for the right spot, perfect for what I wanted!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks great, and is perfect for where I wanted it. Not for comfort however, wouldn't expect to lounge for long.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy Chair
 from Alpharetta, GA,  Nov 3, 2012

I love this chair. It is perfect for reading, working on a laptop or snoozing with your favorite puppy :) It was put together (just putting on the legs) in about 15 minutes. Great chaise for the price (priced for $700 at normal department stores).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy and comfy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the price!
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 29, 2012

I purchased this chaise for a client and she absolutely LOVES it! She said the first night the room was done everyone in her family wanted to come and read in her chaise in the master bedroom sitting area. I was expecting a cream chaise from the description, but it most certainly is not. It still works really well with the room though. As I mentioned before, I would have given this 5 stars if the color had been described accurately as beige/tan.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Was not cream at all. Was more of a tan/beige color.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The color is NOT cream. I would have given this 5 stars if the color had been described as beige/tan.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and Gorgeous
 from Ft. Lauderdale Florida,  Aug 8, 2012

Good quality, very comfortable and easy assembly. Writing a review should not be determined by the character count it should be accurate and concise.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a bit darker but worked well with my furnishing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soho cream fabric chaise
 from Sacramento,  Jul 28, 2012

Comfortable, pretty. Its bigger than I expected. But it's looks really nice in my bedroom. I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top