Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GREAT!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 23, 2011

Great look and feel! I wish it was a little higher but looks great in my corner for the look I'm going for. Very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Picture true to color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best chairs
 from Ventura, CA,  Aug 31, 2011

I purchased 4 of these for the new house and was sceptical of how the quality would turn out. The entire process was fantastic. 3 days the chairs arrived and fantastically packaged. They were fully assembled like the description says, and quality is awesome. Soft cushions, fabric easy to clean, and classy nailheads. Couldnt be happier with O.co .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light Sedona
 from Santa Barbara CA,  Dec 12, 2011

Decided to buy these for our new home we just purchased and was hesitant of the quality of them. In the end, so pleased with the entire process and how quick and easy it was. 3 days the chairs arrived and was packaged really well. They were fully assembled like the description says, and quality is awesome. Comfortable cushions, fabric easy to clean, and classy nailheads. Very pleased and happy with them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Chair
 from Northern NJ,  Oct 6, 2011

The is a beautiful addition to my living room. I have received many complements from family. This is a great price for a well made chair. It is a perfect chair for a traditional or transitional space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
womanly
 from sedona,  Nov 29, 2011

Sometimes these small chairs are not so comfortable for a bigger person. This chair is a "one-size fits all"!!!, comfortably.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual color is alike photograph
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The best: heavy and well-constructed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? chair is as described ~ an occasional chair, which is comfortable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent chair
 from Yorktown Heights, NY,  Feb 2, 2014

I was looking for an accent chair to complete my unusual shaped living room. I happened to come across this chair & fell in love with it. I have three cats, so when I saw the chair online, I was a little hesitant about the color being so light, but purchased it anyway. When the chair arrived, fully assembled, I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the box up & found the chair to be in the beige family & not as white or cream colored as I thought it would be. I was a little apprehensive about purchasing the chair without being able to sit in it, but I must admit that the chair is quite comfortable & is a perfect fit & completes my living room. I would definitetly recommend this chair to family & friends. It's a nice addition to any room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs
 from NY,  Apr 20, 2012

Not much to say but this chair is great. I bought 1 at first to see the quality and make sure it looked nice. After ups delivered in 3 days and see that the chair is a beauty, I am ordering 4 more for the entrance of my office. Thank you overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chair BUT SITS WAY TOO LOW
 from Ohio,  Apr 11, 2012

This chair is an ivory/beige microsuede and is beautiful, but it is made more for a teenager vs an adult. It sits very low to the floor, way below a couch seat. I am 5'8, but my friends that are shorter said it looked like a minature chair. The seat is the right size and back was okay, but the legs should be longer. Otherwise I would keep both chairs, but now am having to pay $xx+ dollars to return them. So check the height you need before you order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sophisticated look at affordable price
 from Dallas, TX area,  Feb 17, 2012

Really a pretty chair, and I will definitely keep it. Fabric is attractive, love the tufting and the nailhead trim. Bought this for a corner chair in the master bedroom, and it looks great. Wish it was taller in the back - it looks low compared to the other furniture in our bedroom. Thinking about moving it to another room - and buying a second one to make a new seating arrangement.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Chair looks high-end
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Accent Piece
 from New Jersey,  Feb 10, 2012

This piece adds a nice touch to any room. I have chosen to put it in my bedroom as an accent chiar, which matches my bed headboard. This chair is comfortable, sturdy and very well made for the price. It arrived in a few days, in tact, with no damages. The color is exact as stated. You can't go wrong with this piece, beautifully done for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy, well made chair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as stated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant, durable & soft small chair
 from Clarkston, Mi,  Feb 7, 2012

This chair was much smaller than I hoped for. I wanted to use this in the great room but it didn't look good next to a regular sized sofa. I still gave it 5 stars because I should have looked at the measurements before I bought it. With that being said this is perfect for my 11 year old son to use to play video games. It is a elegant addtion to our game room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chair
 from Burbank, CA,  Nov 10, 2011

Chair looks great - just like the picture, and as long as you're ok with the height as other reviewers mentioned, you'll love it. Had a problem with the first chair they shipped out (wood chipped off one of the feet) but O.co replaced it right away, as soon as I shipped it back. Now I have a lovely new addition to my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome chair!!!
 from Texas,  Oct 6, 2011

I love, love, love this chair so much I just ordered another 2...they are for the entry way of our home! The chair arrived 3 days after we purchased..and we took it right out of the box... NO ASSEMBLY WAS REQUIRED. They look beautiful and we receive compliments everytime!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High end
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love that this is delivered fully assembled! Very well packed. Legs wrapped, and in a bag to protect the upholstery. Not sure if I would call this light cream. It is somewhere between a light cream and a very pale beige. The upholstery work is very good, clean tight seams. It is as pretty as the pictures. I really didn't spend any time sitting in it. But just a quick sit down/stand up seemed comfortable. This company appears to make a great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!
 Jan 7, 2015

This chair is absolutely beautiful. I haven't sat in it extensively, but it from the few times I have it is very comfortable. As some have noted, the chair is a bit low to the ground, but that is actually what I was looking for - a nice, low profile chair. The only thing I would caution is that like some other people have said, the chair really is a bit more beige than ivory. I would absolutely buy this again - in fact, I'm planning to buy one for another room in my house. If you're on the fence about it, take the leap. It's worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vintage chic glam!
 from AZ,  Dec 26, 2014

I have this as a reading chair in my bedroom. It's the perfect size for a room that has a small space to fill. It is low to the ground but I love that feature. It doesn't take over my room but is the perfect compliment. I curl up on it while I chat on the phone or need some downtime.... Very comfy. It has a vintage, glam look to it & the fabric feels luxurious to the touch. There is lots of nailhead trim on the back details.... I adore this chair....so many compliments from friends and fam!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful in my bedroom
 from Cleveland,  Dec 5, 2014

The reviews are pretty spot on for this chair. It is a low chair. I have one in my bedroom and it's beautiful. It's perfect. I am not sure if I would put in family room or living room because it is low. But it's great in bedroom. The chair came fully assembled in a box. It's very sturdy and well-made. The fabric is plush and beautiful. It was very very affordable for the quality. I am happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish bedside chair
 from Chandler, AZ,  Aug 6, 2014

This is a low sitting, comfortable chair. I just sprayed Scotchguard on it and it's easy to keep clean. It is comfy enough to sit in and read.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Look at a Great Price
 from Turnersville, NJ,  Feb 18, 2014

I was pleasantly surprised at the quality and comfort of this chair as it was very reasonably priced compared to others that I looked it. Although it is a little lighter in shade than it appears on line, it still fits perfectly with the rest of the furniture in my home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from La Porte, Texas,  Jan 15, 2014

The chairs were beautiful and very comfortable. They seam alittle shorter than I thought but I love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought