Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Stylish and Quality but Smaller Than Expected
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Apr 1, 2013

This is a quality set and the leather is great and definately real leather. I agree with the other reviewer who stated that the set is smaller than I expected. My living room is considered small and the 3 pieces fit well with room to spare. The sofa is pretty short length wise and the seats on all pieces are short as well (there is a gap from my leg to the couch when i'm sitting up on it and i'm 5'6, my head goes above the back of the couch so I can't lean back and rest my head on the sofa as I sit) The back cushions are stuffed well and connect with velcro to the back of the couches. The seat cushions are nive and firm, and non detachable Which is a plus to me. The arm cusions are not overstuffed and look like they may flatten out over time, there is no zipper to be able to restuff the arms if needed so I will see how they wear. The furniture looks great in my living room but it stand could be about 4 inches bigger on all sides, if you can get it on sale like I did and you have a small or very small space to fill go for it. Larger/Taller people may not be comfortable on this set. It does it's job for me though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from California,  Mar 13, 2014

This set is not only comfortable but stylish also. I was concerned that the brown leather would have a red undertone, like a few I saw in the stores....But this is a dark deep brown with no red hues. Its dark Chocolate and very neutral. The legs are wood . I am very happy with this purchase. Delivered in only 3 weeks. The leather is comfortable and durable my two dogs have not left a scratch yet jumping uo and off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
enjoy the furniture... only wish it was bigger
 from Delaware,  Mar 18, 2013

After looking through a few sites and stores we decided to try this set because of the price. After reading the reviews and using the measurements they described, I assumed the set was over sized. The furniture was not as big as I assumed. I am use to a massive sectional in the old house so maybe that is why I am not use to the smaller size sofa. The quality is nice. We just received the furniture a few weeks ago and are trying to break in the leather. Very rigid and has a grain feel to it. Altogether I do like the furniture, the only downfall is the size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love these couches!
 from Washington DC,  Apr 9, 2012

The leather seems very high quality and the couches are super comfortable. They look classy in our condo and they are just the right size for a small-ish living room. All of our guests have complimented us on these couches and seem to enjoy how comfy they are. The armrests are filled with very soft fill, but maintain their shape beautifully. My husband especially loves the armchair. Our only complaint is that they are VERY light. It's impossible to sit on the floor and lean back on the couches without them sliding backwards.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable
 from South Texas,  Feb 20, 2012

I was not home at the delievery but my 23 yr old son said the delivery people were excellent. The set looks nice and is not oversized. I was a little afraid it would overpower the room but it is the perfect size. The stuffed arms and back are very comfortable. It's a nice napping sofa. My only disappointment was the leather is a little more pebbled than I expected and the chair has a wrinkle in the leather diagonally across the back that is noticable. It looks like where the leather was folded before the chair was made. Hopefully it will relax out over time. Overall for the price and the service, the set was a great deal for my needs (single woman, open living room) and I'm happy with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice set
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate, wish pictures allowed more close-up view of leather texture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown Sedona Set
 from Billings MT,  Dec 12, 2011

Would refer this set to anyone looking for the added extra comfort in a 3pc leather set. I love that the armrests have extra padding as well. Tons of sitting area in the cushions which I love. Really happy with this set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sedona set
 from Colorado,  Oct 30, 2011

Just purchased this set. I love the padded back and armrests. The dark brown color is exactly what I was looking for. The dimensions are perfect for the room that I want this for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather loveseat and coach
 from North Haven CT,  Nov 12, 2014

After having a issue with the coach, overstock Customer service made good on the problem. Overall the product is great, shipping was on time and the price was perfect. They feel great and the size is just rite for are 14'.x 20' living room. Just a FYI the white glove delivery is drop off in room and leave. I had to remove them from the box's my self. I was not sure what to expected when I opened them, but everything turned out fine. Lots of cardboard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent furniture
 from Lenexa, Ks,  Mar 14, 2014

More than we expected. Superior quality and fit our needs, superb. The delivery was also excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This furniture is beautiful! love it!
 from Washington State,  Apr 10, 2013

this is the first time I ordered furniture online without checking how comfortable it was. I love this furniture! I hope I feel the same way a year from now but it looks beautiful and the price was great! Its also very comfortable, not to hard or soft. I am very happy!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I just received it today and I love it!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought