Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Santa Barbara
 from Oregon,  Dec 21, 2011

I would say this is a great sectional for anyone looking for clean classy look to a sectional sofa. It looks great, extremely comfortable, construction is very sturdy and will last us a few years or longer. For the price which is literally thousands of dollars cheaper than a comparable product at ANY other place we looked at. Glad we decided to buy. Good quality too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, clean lines
 from NC,  Sep 15, 2012

This sectional looks good. It's size is well proportioned, and 3 pieces hook together with metal sleeves at base. The fabric is NOT linen at all. It is a velvety chenille like fabric. The cushions are very firm, including the pillow backs. However, it still seems to flatten down but won't fluff back up( there is no fluff. This sectional will most likely end up in our rec room and we will get a higher quality for living room. I don't believe it will look good very long. It's a great value for a good looking piece, but mid grade quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As it appears
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is mid grade. The cushions are very firm, yet they smash down. The inner foam is a disappointment .
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate, however, the material is NOT linen- its more of a chenille/ velvety feel
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best sofa ever!
 from Shenandoah Valley, VA,  Nov 25, 2013

We've had this sectional for almost one year. I have never owned a sectional before because I usually don't like the style of them but due to the space we had and the need for something to fit well in the space and seat several people, I found this sectional and I'm glad that I did. It's is a very nice looking piece of furniture. It's a great value for the quality and workmanship. It cleans up easily if you have a spill. It's remained firm and still looks brand new. It's extremely comfortable. I typically buy a new sofa every 2 years. I will not replace this one for many years. We absolutely love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Portland, Oregon,  Oct 21, 2012

So happy with this purchase. I am always nervous about ordering furniture online. This is a substantial piece of furniture, that looks good and is comfortable. The back is high, the seat is deep and the cushions are firm. Delivery and set up were great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Can't beat the quality for this price. I am very impressed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Traditional Elegance
 from Pasadena, TX,  Sep 21, 2012

I just received our sectional this past week and only waited 2 1/2 weeks. We have been searching for a sectional just like this for over 2 years and the only one that I could even find that I felt was similar was Pottery Barn but that sectional was 4000! This one is affordable and fits perfect in our small living room. The one draw back is that it is not the most comfortable like a pottery barn sectional with the down inserts. It feels fresh out of the warehouse but I know with time it will wear in to our living on it :) The delivery company was great. They came in and set it up and we are just thrilled with the results. The texture, color, and the nail head detail was exactly what we wanted. I am glad I made the leap and ordered this online!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice Sectional!
 from Lancaster CA,  Feb 27, 2012

Delivery was smooth and easy! I got my furniture in less than 2 weeks! The sectional is nice and perfect for the size I need it for in our new living room. Excellent fabric , feels great ! Very comfortable seating. I highly recommend it to all !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabric Santa Barbara
 from Denver CO,  Jan 24, 2012

Our sectional gives a fresh look to our living room and is so comfortable, not to mention, fits perfect in our family room. The frame and cushions feel very solid. Such a great price for an online purchase!! I've had it for about a few weeks and get alot of compliments for it. If you like it on the website, trust me you'll definitely will be pleased once it reaches your home. As always when shopping with Overstock, I'm very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just like online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY PLEASED! DEFINITELY 5 STARS!
 from Hermosa Beach CA,  Jul 17, 2012

What a great piece!! The sectional sofa DOES NOT LOOK CHEAP AT ALL.... The delivery was on time and the tracking was great... I have alot of family members and Friends that are trying to order my same sofa. I AM SOOOOOO HAPPY... My son's loves it.. BEST DECISION EVER!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Really accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abbyson Living Santa Barbara Fabric Sectional
 from Vancouver, Wa.,  Apr 5, 2014

The style and design of this sectional are outstanding. It is very comfortable for casual living in my family room. The downside would be the quality of the fabric. There were numerous threads than had not been clipped at the factory. That made it difficult to spot defects in the product, initially. In closer observation, there was an area in the middle of a bottom cushion where the weave was thin and lacking in an appearance of being able to hold up under even the lightest use. The most awful discovery, was that during the removal of the couch from packing, a tool had made a half inch hole through the fabric on the top, back edge. I was not able to see it when the white glove delivery guys were here, as it was covered up with the large back cushion. I am negotiating with Overstock to try to get a replacement for damaged part of couch. Need to take photos and e-mail them to Overstock. What a hassle, for something I waited 5 weeks for!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazed by the quality
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 24, 2014

I have never written a review before on Overstock. I have shopped online for much of my furniture, but this is hands down the best piece I have ever bought online. IT is super cozy and plush. The fabric is really high quality and the size and shape of the sofa is perfect. It still shocks me that we got so lucky with this purchase sight unseen. Definitely, highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product...and for a good price!
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Aug 14, 2014

Great couch! High quality and very comfortable! It is a hefty, somewhat obersized piece of furniture and the first time you sit you'll love it. The deep seat helps you sink in and get comfortable. Just don't be surprised if you take more naps on this thing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thrilled!
 Dec 17, 2014

After a long wait (ordered 11/11 and received 12/17) we received our sectional today. I was very hesitant making an online furniture purchase of this cost, but I couldn't be happier! Item is as described and has high quality appearance that matches similar sectionals priced considerably higher. It is the perfect size for our space and color is very neutral and will accent most decors very well. Delivery was excellent and sectional was assembled well in under an hour. Very pleased and will continue to shop Overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid and comfortable
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Dec 9, 2014

Darker shade than shown with a linen like fabric texture. Solid cushions are comfortable to lie on and fairly well constructed. Feels spacious. Only drawback is that our dog's nails have already started to snag the texture slightly. May be better for homes without spoiled pooches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect sectional!!
 from IA,  Oct 19, 2014

This sectional is exceptional-perfect material,style,size,comfort!! Love it-I was hesitant to make such a big purchase online but this was a great experience. No complaints at all!!! Beautiful sofa!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so happy
 from Silsbee, TX,  Jul 22, 2014

This isn't a quality sectional. I think for the money it costs the cushions should have fabric on both sides. The fabric bunches quite a bit when you sit on it. The seats are a little narrow. I'd hoped this would be my last couch for a while but I think after a couple (2) yrs it will need replacing, if not sooner. It's a little darker than what the picture shows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought