Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good value for the money
 from Lincoln, NE,  May 7, 2013

I needed an accent chair that will be looked at more than used and this fits the bill -- a good value for the price. The cushion is Very Firm -- you wouldn't want to sit there too long. But with an ottoman, it's fine. It doesn't have the welt detail you find in more expensive chairs, but the button tufting makes it attractive. It came in an enormous box and was very well-protected -- including a light slipcover to protect the chair. It was simple to screw in the legs. The stitching and construction are excellent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The chair is definitely taupe in color. One photo showed it to be gold -- it's not. A nice neutral taupe.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was quite accurate after it was revised
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Accent Chair
 Jan 19, 2016

Perfect chair to go with our leather sectional. It's a little firm, but really comfortable. We bought 2 we liked the 1st one so much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific neutrals
 Dec 24, 2015

Bought 2 for guest room. Great looking, a bit firm, but perfect for my purposes

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
peglew
 Dec 22, 2015

The chairs look exactly like the picture. They are not the most comfortable but are well worth the cost. They look great in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abbyson Living Richmond tufted fabric club chair
 Dec 15, 2015

I received this chair a day early and was very satisfied with the look of the chair. Looks just like it does online. It's comfortable and big enough to sit back comfortably in my bedroom. the price was right and all I had to do is screw on the legs. Ten minutes. Very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Transitional
 Sep 9, 2015

This chair is semi comfortable. The cushion is firm. It is beautiful, people want to know where I purchased them. I have two. The packaging was good and all parts were in the box the wrapping was very nicely done to protect the chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It looks Great !
 from Atlanta,Ga.,  Dec 12, 2014

The seat cushion is so HARD !!! I had to take the springs out and re- stuff it with a memory foam pillow, which I had to cut in order to fit. Now it is much more comfortable .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works for us
 from Lewisville, tx,  May 20, 2014

Firm piece of furniture, not something I would want to sit in for hours to read a book or watch TV, but a nice well built side chair. Perfect for our needs. Color is really close to the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive club chair
 from West Orange, NJ,  Feb 18, 2013

This is a great chair for the money. It is very attractive and can be dressed up or down with pillows. The only drawback is that the seat is very stiff. This is not a chair to curl up in for a nap. Extremely easy to install legs. It is still worth purchasing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect depiction
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This chair is very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought