Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect Chaise!
 from Green Bay, WI,  Feb 12, 2013

I love this new chaise! Have only had it for a few days, and looked at it for several months before purchasing. The color shown is very accurate, tho it seems slightly darker to me in person. The chair is very sturdy. Nice linen-like texture with the fabric. It is a bit shorter than many chaises - tho that was what I wanted for our space (many are over 60"). The seat is very firm, and the back pillows are very cushy. You cannot flip the seat cushion as the underside is not finished with the same fabric, tho the back pillows can be rotated. I think my only minor complaint is that there is the usual slight chemical odor that comes with many new furnishings - I am not worried about it - it should dissipate over the next week. Thanks overstock for another great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? slightly darker, but accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but uncomfortablr
 from Ohio,  Dec 24, 2014

Unfortunately this very pretty chair is extremely uncomfortable. The seat cushion is very, very firm; the arms and back are too low; and, as others have noted, it's very short (in length). This isn't a chair to "lounge" in - so what's the point, a chaise is meant for lounging. I was hoping to put this in the master bedroom, but it's going to be relegated to the library, since Its so darn uncomfortable. Disappointed....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but not great
 from Carefree, AZ,  Aug 11, 2014

I like this but don't love it - I am 5'8" and it's a tad short when I lie down, that's really my biggest complaint. The quality of the cushions / fabric is good but the legs are a tad on the flimsy side. A decent value and good quality for the price, just kind of short for a chaise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice chaise. excellent with good quality
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 3, 2014

Very nice chaise.. highly recommended. The colour and the fabric quality is excellent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic
 from Tinley Park, IL,  Jun 8, 2014

Great piece at a great price. Looks very classic and has received many compliments already. Highly recommend as an accent piece in any room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great! Glad I ordered it
 from Arkansas,  May 31, 2014

I received the product in good/excellent condition. It arrived quicker than I thought it would - I have received lots of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for....
 from Upstate, NY,  Jan 4, 2015

Been searching for a chaise lounge for awhile now. Found this on overstock and at the right price, met all my requirements! Size, style and color. Looks super smart in my fireplace room. The chaise came quickly and assembly was a snap, just had to screw the feet on. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Texas,  Mar 13, 2014

As others wrote- ultra firm. It is short too. If you have a small space but want the lounger, then this works. It gets points for great color, fabric and style. Super fast delivery too! Maybe better suited for a spa or salon where you need a firm piece to keep shape from high traffic and you aren't looking to lounge and watch movies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair!
 from IA,  Mar 1, 2014

We bought this chair to go in the corner of our office. It has turned into one of our favorite places to sit. It is so comfy!! It came all put together in the world's biggest box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
appropriate
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 7, 2014

it is a small size chaise lounge. discription is exactly what I expected. the color is accurate. It is comfortable and modern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 Mar 27, 2015

Surprisingly this was a great value and exceeded my expectations in comfortability!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Me
 from Portland, Oregon,  Jun 11, 2013

This chaise works perfectly for me. I have a back injury so I have to use a foam rubber zero-gravity back support system when I watch tv. I had been using the support system on a yoga mat on the floor in the living room so I could be with my family but it was hard to see them and the tv, and I was in everyone's way. This chaise has a single firm surface that I can place my back support system on. It is great. When we have company over I just stow the back support system and replace the back pillows and we have an attractive piece of furniture. I also love that I ordered the chair and a few days later it arrived at my home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, solid chair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not large scale
 from Santa Rosa, california,  Mar 19, 2013

The Chaise isn't large. If you are looking for a traditional size this would be too small in scale. But, it you need a smaller chaise especially to fill in a space this is perfect. I ended up placing a taller pillow for the back cushion to give it more height. Next to my bed, it had looked too short.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great. Slightly more firm than a comfy chair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought