Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ottoman
 from NC,  Dec 30, 2014

bought this ottoman as a compliment to furniture ordered in another store high end italian leather, the ottomn is actually a darker brown, i have only had it for 2 weeks but looks beautiful i hope it will hold up

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well built, and attractive!
 from Sanger, CA,  Sep 10, 2014

A very nice piece of furniture, but could be a couple inches shorter for comfort when using as a foot stool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a great ottoman
 from Grandview, Wa,  Mar 25, 2014

I ordered this ottoman to go with the Richfield leather furniture set. When it arrived the name Richfield was no where on the box! But it matches perfectly. I am very pleased with the quality. The shipping was super fast!! As always Overstock is great to work with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good
 from AZ,  Oct 4, 2013

Bought this a year afte buying the furniture set. It's comfortable and looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what I expected
 from roanoke, va,  Oct 3, 2013

It looks to have been previously sold. The ottoman had white dog hair all over it and the bottom lining had a tear. The leather looks cheap. Kept it because I did not have the time to arrange a return. Have bought many items from Overstock and have been please with every one except this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I would recommend Abbyson Leather Ottoman. I also purchased the Abbyson Living Richfield Premium Top-grain Leather Sofa, Loveseat, and Armchair Set. I recommend them. Great quality for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I really like the color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality appears to be very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman
 from Texas, LaMarque,  May 15, 2013

Perfect ottoman for our den. Large enough to use as an extra seat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lovely, high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious and great looking too!
 from Rhode Island,  May 2, 2013

I would highly recommend this ottoman. I purchased two of them for our family room and they are very well made AND look wonderful. The leather is of high quality and unlike some cheaper ottomans, this one is rugged enough to be used as a seat as well. I am also particularly fond of the decorative upholstery tacks as they match those on my leather couch. I am extremely satisfied with these!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was wonderful!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent description of item
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made but too stiff
 from New Harmony, UT,  Mar 16, 2013

My only issue is the material the ottoman is stuffed with is very stiff. It would be better with softer foam for sitting on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ottoman
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 25, 2013

Very sturdy and well made. I purchased the 3 piece Richland sofa, love seat and chair set, and this ottoman was a perfect match. The packaging was label a different name than Richland, so I was concerned at first. But once out of the box, it was the perfect complement.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lovely, solid and well made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a super ottoman
 from Cheboygan, Michigan,  Sep 26, 2012

This ottoman is exactly what we wanted and is very well made and should last a very long time with daily use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great, exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made, excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? true and accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 from Raymond, Wa.,  Sep 11, 2012

This is a nice piece of furniture, I'm enjoying it, it matches my leather chair pretty well, color is alittle darker.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT LITTLE OTTOMAN
 from CA grandmother,  Aug 26, 2012

A nice LEATHER ottoman. Perfect place to rest your feet and stretch out for reading or relaxing, We are very pleased to find this ottoman at a good price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made, good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? llooks better than picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece of furniture
 from Connecticut,  Jul 4, 2012

I must admit that I am 100% happy with this purchase! We got the set 2 weeks ago and I am ecstatic so far as the quality of the leather seems very durable and soft. I love the nail head trim and the overall feel. The design and detailed work is absolute high-end! It was definitely worth the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought