Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love my leather sofa and loveseat
 from Rome, GA,  Sep 10, 2012

I am very pleased with my purchase from Overstock. It is a little scary purchasing furniture over the internet, sight unseen, but when I saw the furniture I knew I had made a great purchase. The quality of the furniture is excellent. The white glove delivery was very professional and I was kept very informed of the delivery from the time I place my order to the day the furniture arrived. Overall a wonderful experience.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great. Leather is soft and not at all stiff.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abbyson Living Richfield sofa and loveseat
 from PA,  Nov 20, 2013

It was exactly as described- I am happy with the product. I like that this is sturdy and well made. I am very satisfied with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly as described
 from Duluth, GA,  Jul 29, 2013

Product exactly as stated. Its perfect. Kind of firm, but I dont mind it. It did take about 3 1/2 weeks to delivery couch, which isnt preferred, but the description does say 1-6 weeks. Im also a bit upset that its on sale today when we JUST bought it, but there isnt much you can do about that. The white glove service was kind of unnecessary.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thick leather
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful living room furniture
 from North Platte, NE,  Nov 30, 2011

I was very happy with my recent purchase. The quality seems very comparable to what we were looking at in retail stores. The white glove delivery was execellent. They did a gret job getting the large items in the house and up a flight of stairs without damaging walls!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Compared to similar priced items in the furniture store Quility is great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lineman
 Mar 1, 2016

Just what I wanted....looks great and the quality is very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loveseat does not sit evenly
 Jan 13, 2016

I just received the Set and love the set, but the loveseat does not sit even. I had to put a piece of cardboard under one of the feet. I called the support call center right away, they are going to replace the loveseat. The delivery guy said that this was the second loveseat of this set that he saw with this problem. That said, the set is beautiful, leather is top quality, the construction of the cushions is so nice. The seats are a little firm, but I am happy about that since the cushions of our last sofa were so broken down it felt as if the sofa was going to swallow you! I would still recommend this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2/6 pieces were great!
 Nov 16, 2015

We ordered two complete sets, armchair, love, and sofa. Thus far, only two pieces made it that weren't wobbly or scratched. three months later the replacement arrived, also scratched and armchair wobbly. Thus far, we have one armchair and love seat that are awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice furniture
 Apr 7, 2015

We really like this furniture. Comfortable and nice style. Our only complaint was the delivery. Overstock needs to look into their delivery suppliers. Late delivery and missed the day of scheduled delivery with no phone call. Glad we finally received the set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this set!!
 Feb 25, 2015

I am so thrilled with my purchase. The sofa and loveseat look really awesome. I was very worried purchasing online and have never made a big purchase like this before seeing something in person but I am glad I did. The only downside was that I was told 1-4 weeks and then when i called they said 6 weeks, but it ended up taking 8 WEEKS!!! I almost canceled the order but I am glad I didn't.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Style/Not sure about quality
 from Newport, TN,  Jun 30, 2014

I love the style and the way it sets. I have only had the product about one month. The way things are going I am not sure it is going to hold up. I have already had two nicks in the leather. I am not sure how it happened. We had a dinner party and after everyone left I noticed them. I really don't like the way the back hooks on. I have never had a sofa where the back comes off. There was also a staple coming up thru the leather on the base of the sofa. The overstock customer service took care of that. So, as of style it is excellent but as for quality I am not so sure about.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 3, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought