Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great buy!!!!!
 from San Antonio, Tx.,  Mar 15, 2012

Had NEVER ordered furniture on-line so I was very wary. There was no need to be. The furniture arrived approximately 3 weeks after being ordered and the shipping company was very prompt in making delivery. Could not be happier with the quality of the furniture and the value as well. I spent a great deal of time in furniture stores before deciding on going this route with Overstock. So very happy I did. Now I am afraid I'm addicted to Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top-notch
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expected More
 from North Carolina,  Jan 25, 2014

I purchased this set July 2012. The set looks amazing in my living room. There are 3 adults living in my home (myself, spouse and 23 year old daughter). Well the love seat is peeling! Everything that looks good may not be good for you. The set is firm and sturdy but the quality of leather is poor. There is no way the edge of the cushion should be peeling. Of course there is only a 1 year warranty! Not sure this is the place to purchase furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Set
 from Scottsbluff, NE,  Nov 16, 2012

My set took about 1 month to arrive after I ordered it. The shipping company kept me updated however and when they delivered the set they set it up and removed all the packing materials. The seating is firm and the cushions are attached to the sofas. I am looking so forward to receiving the ottoman now that it i back in stock to complete my set. Looking forward to enjoying for many years.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Compared
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do Not Hesitate!
 from East Coaster,  Oct 3, 2014

OK, Let's face it, ordering furniture online is a bit filled with anxiety right? And now add to it a big price tag!! Well not if you read the reviews look at the specs. I did get a bit concerned regarding the "stiffness" of the seats. I certainly didn't want an uncomfortable seat. But having replaced a cushion or two on chairs and actually recovering some pieces, I am very aware that the higher quality foam had a good amount of body to it. It lasts longer and doesn't look like someone is still sitting in it when it's empty a few months after purchase. And I considered,,,it's leather,,,it will not feel the same as cloth. Guess what, I was right. This set replaces a cloth set that had nice comfy cushions initially. So as I tossed my old set out with it's flattened cushions not to mention faded upholstery,,,I couldn't help but smile. This set is so well made, the seats are just the right firmness and comfortable and I know they will remain in great shape for a long time. The set is beautiful, well made, high quality so what more could I ask for? The delivery service was outstanding!! They brought the set in set it up and removed all the wrappers as well as polite. What I had anticipate as a morning of work setting up the room turned out to be less than an hour of watching them do a great job and clean up. I had a small issue with tracking that customer service got right on and I felt confident that Overstock would make it all right no matter what. So go ahead, take advantage of Overstocks unreasonably low price and ridiculous no charge shipping and stand back and smell the leather! This set cannot beat and the service never ends with Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful couches
 from southwest,  Mar 12, 2013

These couches are really beautiful, and we have been very happy with them for the few weeks we've had them. They are very firm, which we love. The color is beautiful and the leather is soft and smells nice. The only minor complaint is that - on the couch - the seats are at a very slight downward angle toward the back (meaning the front part that hits your knees is up a little higher than the place your bottom sits). I think over time it will flatten out. Overall, we really love these couches

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased!
 from Utah,  Feb 19, 2013

Love this living room set. Very pleased with the quality and the color. I was nervous about ordering it online with not being able to see it in person but there was no need to be. The color is just like the picture. Had no problems with the delivery and the workers put the set together quickly. I had time to look over the set to check for defects and problems before they left. Happy to say there isn't any!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality furniture
 from Pacifica , CA,  Feb 3, 2013

This is a beautiful set for my living room. The quality is beyond excellent. If you like classic clean look this set is for you. High quality at an affordable price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather furniture
 from Flowery Branch, GA,  Jan 27, 2013

I was very pleased with product but the delivery took longer than expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pleased with quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks and functions great BUT
 Nov 13, 2015

Dont get me wrong the set looks great. It is nice and firm. However, after only owning it for 11 months, the edge of the seats are peeling. THis is poor quality of leather!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!!!
 from Ohio,  Nov 19, 2011

I must say that I was somewhat leary of ordering this set. I had nothing to fear. This set is so very elegant and of great quality and craftmanship. I am absolutely thrilled with my purchase! Money extremely well spent! Thank you so very much Overstock!! You are a great company. I have since ordered more items and have loved everyone of them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent leather, color, quality
 Oct 6, 2015

This is a very nice leather and build quality. The studs and feet look good, the cushions are firm and stay in place. The set came with no issues. No smell, discolorations or scratches. Looks very excellent. The springs and the seats are firm, there is not much sink when you sit down (positive). The leather is very dark brown but wont be mistaken for black and in the light its a very nice dark brown. It seems these pieces are slightly smaller (maybe 5%) than other comparable sets I have seen in homes and stores. Overall no complaints with delivery or set and I am happy with the purchase. 5/5, would sit on this couch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this set,
 from Sanger, CA,  Sep 10, 2014

This set is a very attractive piece of furniture, and is well built. I'm very happy with this purchase. The only negative is the ottoman would be more comfortable if it was a couple inches shorter than the chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product at a great price.
 from S.A. TX,  Aug 2, 2013

I would recommend Abbyson Leather Ottoman. I also purchased the Abbyson Living Richfield Premium Top-grain Leather Sofa, Loveseat, and Armchair Set. I recommend them. Great quality for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The Color was perfect as listed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Grat quality and good price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? T he discription was as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All I expected and more
 from Austin, TX,  Aug 2, 2013

Excellent product. Delivery time exceeded my expectations. Only issue was the middle support footing (made of plastic - hidden underneath couch) was broken and could not be installed properly. I hope the manufacturer does a quick replacement. The delivery guy said it would be handled so I hope so. Delivery guys were prompt, courteous and professional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are super cozy and don't pill!
 from weast windsor nj,  Jul 24, 2013

the sofas are very comfortable to sit & sleep my family members all appreciated it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 1, 2016

Love this set! They look beautiful and they are comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality, little comfort
 Jan 29, 2016

These couches look amazing and the quality is terrific. However these are very uncomfortable. They may be made for a formal living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New leather set
 Jan 21, 2016

I was initially anxious to order furniture online; however, the reviews were helpful and I'm here to tell you -- the furniture is awesome! Smells great. It is very comfortable and the delivery was seamless. All in all we are very happy with the new set. Looks so nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful but a little hard
 Oct 21, 2015

The furniture arrived and they did a great job of bringing them in and setting up. They smell like new leather, yum :), The look great but they are not the most comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 May 23, 2015

Perfect love how it feels and looks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought