Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
jill
 Mar 5, 2015

looks great and holds up to the pets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do Not Hesitate!
 from East Coaster,  Oct 3, 2014

OK, Let's face it, ordering furniture online is a bit filled with anxiety right? And now add to it a big price tag!! Well not if you read the reviews look at the specs. I did get a bit concerned regarding the "stiffness" of the seats. I certainly didn't want an uncomfortable seat. But having replaced a cushion or two on chairs and actually recovering some pieces, I am very aware that the higher quality foam had a good amount of body to it. It lasts longer and doesn't look like someone is still sitting in it when it's empty a few months after purchase. And I considered,,,it's leather,,,it will not feel the same as cloth. Guess what, I was right. This set replaces a cloth set that had nice comfy cushions initially. So as I tossed my old set out with it's flattened cushions not to mention faded upholstery,,,I couldn't help but smile. This set is so well made, the seats are just the right firmness and comfortable and I know they will remain in great shape for a long time. The set is beautiful, well made, high quality so what more could I ask for? The delivery service was outstanding!! They brought the set in set it up and removed all the wrappers as well as polite. What I had anticipate as a morning of work setting up the room turned out to be less than an hour of watching them do a great job and clean up. I had a small issue with tracking that customer service got right on and I felt confident that Overstock would make it all right no matter what. So go ahead, take advantage of Overstocks unreasonably low price and ridiculous no charge shipping and stand back and smell the leather! This set cannot beat and the service never ends with Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this set,
 from Sanger, CA,  Sep 10, 2014

This set is a very attractive piece of furniture, and is well built. I'm very happy with this purchase. The only negative is the ottoman would be more comfortable if it was a couple inches shorter than the chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Leather Set on Overstock.com
 from NY,  Apr 28, 2014

I looked for this exact set locally at a "half-price" sale and was quoted $5,400.00. I didn't purchase in the store because it was way too expensive. Salesman said that the item was a premium product and I was getting the best price possible. I then ordered this set from Overstock at almost half the price and it was delivered in 3 weeks. I was amazed at the quality of this premium leather set. It is by far, the most impressive set I have owned. It is a beautiful addition to my new home. Would recommend to anyone. Though, make sure that you have the room. The set is very large! Best value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

i purchased the abbyson living room set with the ottoman i felt in love with it from the first time i saw it until a couple of month after it arrived the edges of the sofa started peeling,the back of the love seat and the bottom of the ottoman.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful furniture
 from Grandview, Wa,  Mar 25, 2014

This was my first purchase of furniture online. Ordering something that you can't personally sit on and see close up can be a little un-nerving. I have to say, this furniture is so lovely! It is a firm cushion, which is great for my back problems. It is firm, but very comfortable. The leather is a good quality. As time goes by it is getting more supple. It seems very well made, and looks better in person than in the photo's. As a side note. We ordered the ottoman separately. When it arrived it did not say Richfield any where on the box. I was worried that maybe we were sent the wrong ottoman. But it's a perfect match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking set and great quality
 from Imperial, mo,  Mar 6, 2014

We looked several stores but were unable to find a set that is in our price range and looks nice. we have the set 3 mo now, and we are very happy with our purchase. Leather is high quality and soft, it is very elegant looking, love the look! Like other reviewers stated, seats are not soft but you get used to it quickly. What I love the most about leather furniture is-its easy to clean, just wipe it with clean cloth and you are done. I have two little kids and I was tired of cleaning microfiber couch. Arrived 2-2.5 weeks of purchase and the white glove service was excellent, all had to do is point out where to set up the furniture. Thanks overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST PRODUCT!!!
 from Park Slope, NY.,  Jan 29, 2014

I LOVE THIS SET!!!!! I've been looking for a leather couch that would go well for my new home, and bought this ONLY because of the reviews. I was not disappointed... The quality and style of this couch is exactly what I've been looking for. I received it 2 days after I ordered it online. The shipping process was easy and customer service was so friendly. If you're looking for the perfect sturdy leather couch for your home, THIS IS THE PRODUCT TO BUY!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expected More
 from North Carolina,  Jan 25, 2014

I purchased this set July 2012. The set looks amazing in my living room. There are 3 adults living in my home (myself, spouse and 23 year old daughter). Well the love seat is peeling! Everything that looks good may not be good for you. The set is firm and sturdy but the quality of leather is poor. There is no way the edge of the cushion should be peeling. Of course there is only a 1 year warranty! Not sure this is the place to purchase furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Could not be more pleased.
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Oct 16, 2013

I could not be more pleased with both the quality and style of our sofa set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product at a great price.
 from S.A. TX,  Aug 2, 2013

I would recommend Abbyson Leather Ottoman. I also purchased the Abbyson Living Richfield Premium Top-grain Leather Sofa, Loveseat, and Armchair Set. I recommend them. Great quality for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The Color was perfect as listed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Grat quality and good price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? T he discription was as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All I expected and more
 from Austin, TX,  Aug 2, 2013

Excellent product. Delivery time exceeded my expectations. Only issue was the middle support footing (made of plastic - hidden underneath couch) was broken and could not be installed properly. I hope the manufacturer does a quick replacement. The delivery guy said it would be handled so I hope so. Delivery guys were prompt, courteous and professional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are super cozy and don't pill!
 from weast windsor nj,  Jul 24, 2013

the sofas are very comfortable to sit & sleep my family members all appreciated it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HIGH QUALITY!
 from Texas,  May 29, 2013

Had some family over two days after my furniture arrived and they bought the exact same set the very next day. I LOVE IT! I have back issues, so the slight stiffness you read about from others was actually a welcome trait for me... though my hubby is hoping it does loosen up a tad. Can't beat the price for the quality. Wish I had gotten the ottoman with my set. When I went back to the Overstock website, I couldn't find it. I HIGHLY recommend this set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superb
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality
 from Mobile,Al,  Apr 28, 2013

I worried for weeks that when the furniture arrived I wouldn't be happy with it. When it was delivered I was so happy it was beautiful and of high quality. Buying furniture from a web site was a bit scary. I'm so glad I purchased it!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exceeded expectations
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Dacula, GA,  Mar 27, 2013

The set (sofa, love seat and chair) arrived 3 days ago and I was blown away by the quality and workmanship. It took a long time to get here (6 weeks precisely) but it was worth the wait. The seat is firm as one reviewer stated but you get used to it in a few minutes and regardless of the firmness it is very comfortable. Overall an excellent deal for the price and quality. I wasn't fearful of not seeing it before I purchased it because I believe in Overstock and purchased a lot of items from them in the past with no problems ; plus like others I rely on the candid reviews of others to make a determination as to whether or not I should buy an item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather set
 from n.h,  Mar 25, 2013

The leather furniture is very well made,comfortable , quality appears very good also, have got lots of compliments and I can't match this price at any other furniture store. My second purchase of furniture online and its just so easy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful couches
 from southwest,  Mar 12, 2013

These couches are really beautiful, and we have been very happy with them for the few weeks we've had them. They are very firm, which we love. The color is beautiful and the leather is soft and smells nice. The only minor complaint is that - on the couch - the seats are at a very slight downward angle toward the back (meaning the front part that hits your knees is up a little higher than the place your bottom sits). I think over time it will flatten out. Overall, we really love these couches

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased!
 from Utah,  Feb 19, 2013

Love this living room set. Very pleased with the quality and the color. I was nervous about ordering it online with not being able to see it in person but there was no need to be. The color is just like the picture. Had no problems with the delivery and the workers put the set together quickly. I had time to look over the set to check for defects and problems before they left. Happy to say there isn't any!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality furniture
 from Pacifica , CA,  Feb 3, 2013

This is a beautiful set for my living room. The quality is beyond excellent. If you like classic clean look this set is for you. High quality at an affordable price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought