Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Mirror!!!
 from FL,  May 8, 2013

The product is better than I could have expected for the price! I had been shopping for mirrors and hadn't seen one that I loved for under $600. This mirror is stunning and it is a great size for the cost. I couldn't be happier!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, beautiful finish, perfect size
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So many compliments
 from LEVITTOWN, PA,  Apr 4, 2013

I have this in my guest bathroom and I have received so many compliments. What you can't see in the photo is the mirror is actually two dimensional and every other sunray on the outside of the mirror, is elevated. Its a showstopper and worth more than $$$!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing product !!!
 from Bronx,NY,  Oct 17, 2014

This product has been out of stock on and off for so long, As soon as I got a notification it came back I didn't think twice and purchased it. I am amazed at how quickly it arrived ! I ordered it Wed around 4am and received it Friday, It came well packaged and it was not cracked or anything perfect condition. I didn't expect the mirror to be so big upfront but I never checked the measurements anyway, Ive seen this same mirror at a furniture store for 550$ and I only paid ***$ this mirror def looks more expensive then it sells for! IT IS a must if your into a modern contemporary look , I will place this on top of my sectional or accent mirrored table I am still unsure but it will work for either or, MAKE sure you have enough space on your wall or enough room between the couch and the ceiling as it is big the picture on overstock does not do any justice but it is gorgeous and I would recommend this product to everyone. It is a heavy mirror so it takes two people to unbox it and hang it, me and my boyfriend unboxed it on the floor since I didn't want to lift it , I held the box while he slid it out on the floor. I hope this review helps I read each and every review before my purchase and still bought it bc I saw it in person and was blown away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OOH LA LA!!!
 from San Diego, CA,  Oct 8, 2014

More beautiful in person, pictures does not do this mirror justice! Bigger than I presumed it to be but absolutely: The Bigger the BETTER! SO gorgeous WOW

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Mirror
 from Horn Lake, Mississippi,  Sep 30, 2014

Even though it arrived with chips on the edges of three mirrors, it was a gorgeous mirror. Overstock reimbursed me for this mirror and I decided to get something else for the space I had planned for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful mirror
 from Rhode Island,  Jul 19, 2014

Nice heavy mirror. Haven't hung it yet. I need a professional to hang it correctly in wall studs! Its different and pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror
 from IL,  Nov 1, 2013

This mirror looks amazing in my living room!It doesn't look cheap and its a good quality.I am beyond happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this mirror
 from mi,  May 22, 2013

this mirror is very impressive and a show stopper

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this mirror looks very expensive and it is heavy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Substantial looking
 from San Diego, ca,  Nov 8, 2014

It looks great over the fireplace. It's heavy but worth it once hung. Clean before and wear gloves when hanging to avoid lots of fingerprints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect description
 from Virginia,  Oct 29, 2014

THis mirror was perfect for my remodeled bathroom . We wanted to make the décor more modern and the price was right. I actually bought two and hung them. We love it. It looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought