Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Close up details lacking
 from Pasadena, CA,  Jul 6, 2014

Based on the reviews, I was excited to purchase this mirror; however, when the item arrived, I was a bit disappointed. The close up details of the mirrors reveal many imperfections: spotted glass, uneven placement of mirror pieces on decorative border, and cheap looking frame. In addition, the silver frame is rather dull and does not add to that sparkle quality one would expect for a spectacular looking design - the mirror frame also had a hairline crack when it arrived. Because of the size and packing, I decided not to return or exchange the product but Overstock customer service was great and agreed to give a discount due to the damages, which is why I will continue to shop on Overstock: one item will not ruin otherwise a very good company so I will continue to be a customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall great purchase
 Oct 28, 2015

Overall, this mirror is stunning, and a great purchase for the price on overstock. As reviewed by others - there are small imperfections in the mirror frame when you get up close. These imperfections are only noticeable when you are a few inches from the mirror, but still. The center mirror is 20 inches across, not 12 inches as answered in Q&A. There are two hangars attached to the back of the mirror, not one, as answered in Q&A. The packaging for shipping was impressive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge and beautiful
 Jun 12, 2015

This mirror is large and very impressive. I put it in my dining room along with a new large dining set I just purchased, and the mirror complements the set perfectly. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is that there are a few small imperfections in the framing around the mirror sections - not worth shipping it back, but not perfect. At this price I would like to see excellent workmanship.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding Mirror
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 2, 2014

This mirror is the highlight of our living room. We bought the gold finish version as well and they are both great! Shipping was quick and packaging was excellent. Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this beautiful mirror
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 27, 2013

Delivery fast. Beautiful Mirror. Put it on the fire place, make the house looks nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cheap Quality
 Apr 1, 2016

I would NOT recommend. I was very excited about this purchase and then I was very disappointed when it arrived. For an expensive mirror, the quality is awful. Mine arrived damaged and part of the sliver (which I thought was going to be metal, but was actually partial composite painted sliver) side of the mirror was dented and the sliver was all scratched off on one side. If it wasn't so heavy and a hassle I would definitely returned it. Very poor quality, especially for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous mirror!
 Sep 3, 2015

The frame details and silver paint over them are not as excellent quality as I thought they will be according to the picture. But overall, for the price I paid, it is an awesome ultra-contemporary item! From far away, it looks expensive and unique!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome mirror
 Aug 28, 2015

This is an imposing, awesome statement piece. Be warned - IT'S LARGE. I wanted to use it in my downstairs bathroom, and it's almost too big. But, it's beautiful and dramatic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks beautiful
 May 1, 2015

Mirror looks beautiful in my sitting room..very heavy I decided to hang it myself quite tricky since the hooks are on an angle

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL MIRROR
 from Denver, Colorado,  Mar 27, 2014

I'm just in love with this mirror! It's even more breath taking in person!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful choice
 from Orlando,  Mar 12, 2014

It's a beautiful mirror, initially it wasn't what I had hope but still love this mirror and would definitely recommend it to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Mirror!
 Aug 24, 2016

Absolutely stunning and have gotten so many compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful for the money
 Jul 30, 2016

Love the Greek key shape to this mirror however the frame/edge lacks quality. However, good mirror for the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So beautiful and classy
 Jul 25, 2016

I loveeee this mirror it brought a real elegant and classy feel to my apartment

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terry W Akron,Oh
 Jul 25, 2016

Very contemporary, great design. I live it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Compliments!
 Jul 20, 2016

Love this mirror! Compliments Galore..!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this Mirror
 Jul 12, 2016

Excellent quality, truly gorgeous statement mirror. It's very big so ensure you have an appropriate place to put it (over an entry table, above a mantle, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely over my dresser
 Jul 6, 2016

Love this it looks great & makes an awesome statement!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Jul 5, 2016

The mirror is being used in a bathroom remodel. It's going to be a center piece for the room. It arrived quickly, in great condition and beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mirror for the Money
 Jul 2, 2016

I was surprised it arrived in perfect condition. Looks as pictured and is can be handled without breaking. Good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought