Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I love these Palermos! Beautiful!
 from CA,  Aug 3, 2014

We bought a set of these Palermo's to complete our dining set and are very satisfied with them. We received within 2 days! There was hardly any assembly, they both came packed in 1 box. They are comfortable, sturdy and easy to move around the patio. I recommend them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Equal to Furniture at a 5 Star Resort
 from Between New York and Florida!,  Jan 11, 2015

Straight out of the box, no assembly! Makes my Florida lanai look like a resort/spa as I have a sectional from the same company. No need for a pad or pillow; comfortable to relax or nap on. I leave them out in the rain and sun and they're fabulous! So happy with the price, too, as I've seen one chaise lounge going for the same price I paid for two!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Apr 12, 2015

These loungers are great quality for the price I paid. Have seen others in stores costing so much more. Comfortable to sit on even without a cushion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Customer
 Jun 28, 2015

Theses were a house warming gift for my son. They arrived in perfect shape and look so beautiful in his yard!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Aug 17, 2015

a great touch of summer, great quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Comfortable
 Aug 13, 2015

I can't wait ti get home from work and just go sit in the yard in these chairs. So comfortable but was a little surprised at how heavy they actually are. Makes moving them around just a bit awkward, still so happy I decided to purchase them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 Aug 7, 2015

these are solid quality lounge chairs and they look great! Best price I found after considerable research.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chaise lounges
 Jul 22, 2015

Product was delivered in a few days. Better looking in person! Great quality and great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs!
 Apr 7, 2015

They look like the Frontgate chaise lounges. We'll see how they hold up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are ok
 Jul 1, 2015

The legs aren't very strong and they move quite a bit - makes you feel like you're unstable on the lounger. The chairs look pretty, but I'm going to guess they'll only last 1 or 2 summers before I have to replace them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought