Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Impressive
 from Washington,  Feb 7, 2014

I love this chair. I needed a chair for my makeup vanity in our remodeled master closet. It's so beautiful and it really makes the table look elegant. The fabric is great and the color is more charcoal grey. The nail heads look amazing on this fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darker in reality
 Mar 17, 2015

Just received this chair to use as my desk chair. It is much darker then in the picture, more black then grey. Not sure I will keep it, only for that reason. Very comfortable, love the nailhead trim, just may be too dark for the rest of the décor. Will look for something in a lighter shade of grey.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Atlanta,  Dec 22, 2013

I LOVE these chairs. They look even better than I expected. Great quality, reasonable price - the best part is they arrived already assembled. I just pulled off the wrapping and placed them around my table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking chair!
 Aug 19, 2016

The style definitely draws attention. I love how the nail heads stand out in the dark grey fabric. I've only used the chair a few times so far. It seems to be somewhat sturdy. The chair was a little smaller than I thought it would be. To me the main drawback was when I noticed the fabric on the seating area tends to warp and is not properly stretched well when it was put together and that's why I gave it a three star. I was kind of amazed I didn't find this mentioned in the other reviews.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ulpolstered chair
 May 31, 2016

perfect for my bedroom desk

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 Apr 6, 2016

I needed a chair to use at a vanity in my master closet which has white shaker cabinets. I was looking for a gray chair that had nailhead trim. This chair arrived well-built and makes the closet look elegant. I wish it came tufted but other than that, was well-pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Mar 12, 2016

I really adore these chairs. Just the style I was looking for. True to the picture. A really beautiful charcoal grey linen fabric with silvery/metal nailheads. Well constructed. Not the most comfortable dining/side chair, but comfortable enough! Also works well as a desk chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 Jan 6, 2016

my client loved this chair. comfortable ad stylish

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs!
 Dec 13, 2015

Great chairs for the price point. Dark grey classy looking. Well made. Did not receive 5 stars because I am unsure about the durability (have only had for about 3 weeks)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chair , except one defected
 Nov 19, 2015

I totally love the style. They are beautiful but one chair is not made nicely. When I sit and leave the chair, it will not be smooth, still wrinkle. But overall, they are beautiful and match beautifully with my glass top table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little hard
 Oct 6, 2015

These Chairs are a little hard but they look nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful chair
 May 26, 2015

great looking chair. nicely constructed, comfortable. They are a little on light side

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love my new chairs
 Apr 21, 2015

I added the chairs at the end of my dining table. I am very happy with my purchase, they look great! Quick shipment and quality of chairs seem good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice dining chairs
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 29, 2014

We bought 2 of these to go with 6 lighter grey keyhole chairs in our dining room. These look very nice and modern and go great with the other chairs. They are sturdy and feel like a nice quality. I would recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining chairs
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 3, 2014

I ordered 4 of these and they are really nice. Very stylish with nice color and quality. Arrived a day early - my only complaint is the delivery service left these on my front porch - hello liability - but fortunately nothing happened.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Aug 12, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 11, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 7, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought