Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Can I say more on ABBYSon!!!! quality all the way
 Oct 21, 2015

you won't regret this awesome, comfortable , made so well. last forever probably!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Jun 24, 2015

They had these on a flash sale website for much more money. These were a great buy, for a MUCH better price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bar stools.
 Apr 23, 2015

Couldn't really be happier with these. They looks great, and expensive, the stitching is nice, the nails are a great modern twist and well done (not sticking out or out of line). Three of them together in our condo really make the room. Oh, and they're comfy! Big enough but not too big and not hard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchased 3 gray nailhead barstools
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jun 29, 2014

Was looking for a dark gray stool with nailheads. Bought one and fell in love. Purchased the second one and it had some Nicks and scratches- slight discoloration on the wood. Contacted overstock and they are trying to rectify the situation. Purchased another and waiting for it to be delivered. Very high end furniture. Like the fact it is shipped in one box assembled. They are expensive for bar stools... But I knew what I wanted for our breakfast nook. Black legs, dark gray linen stools, very soft and comfortable, shiny nail heads... Now- I need to find a higher bar table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Classy !
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 17, 2013

We looked high and low for unique (and classy) barstools... took a leap of faith and ordered 4 and was not disappointed. Barstools look awesome, sit nicely and snug up perfectly to a 42" bar. The detail is handsome and looks great from any angle. This is a great product at a very reasonable price point. Only negative (which is minor).. chair legs were a bit uneven - but was a quick fix plus we added felt pads to bottom of legs. Down the road, the foot rest/bar might get a bit worn/scratched, but nothing a furniture pen couldn't fix.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Stools
 Jul 14, 2016

Dark gray is very dark, in fact, it is almost black. The stools are nice and comfortable and definitely worth the price. Could not give it 5 stars because the nailheads are a little sloppy. Otherwise great product for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Owner
 Mar 1, 2016

Nice bar stools, not used everyday. Perfect for standard guests, a little narrow for larger guests.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
theses were amazing
 Feb 4, 2016

Very good quality and true to it's color. Love that I didn't need to put it together, it was already done and ready to use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!!
 Jan 10, 2016

This barstool is beautiful. Comes already put together. Very comfortable and very stylish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome chair!
 Jan 1, 2016

Sturdy and very comfortable! I ordered 6 for our bar in our kitchen and love the style!! Lots of compliments. Husband was very excited they came already put together. High quality chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and beautiful
 Dec 29, 2015

Not sure if the material will last a long time because it's a bit thin. I do not use mine every day so it may last longer. Otherwise, the seat is sturdy, beautiful and elegant. It is worth purchasing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the Stool.
 Dec 15, 2015

This stool is a good quality and pretty study. I received the incorrect color but the one that I did receive and return was nice. The legs were of a substantial quality and the seat was wide enough to fit athletic builds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Dec 14, 2015

They are even prettier in person!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Dec 10, 2015

these are great quality and very stylish stools. They work perfect in our pool room. Love the Nailhead trim and the fabric is very expensive looking!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Nov 10, 2015

Chairs are perfect height and color. Sturdy. Love the nail heads.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar Stool from Abbyson Living
 Sep 19, 2015

Looks great and is perfect chair for my craft table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL CHAIRS
 Jul 17, 2015

I LOVE THESE NEW STOOLS, THEY ARE SOO BEAUTIFUL!! VERY RICH ELEGANT LOOK

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not sure what all the great reviews are for
 Mar 19, 2015

This chair is OK...at best. I've only had them a few months, and they're already chipping off at the footrest, the seams aren't tight, and I'm constantly having to push the stuffing back in. Not a great quality foam on the seating, and they're hard to get out of when you're sitting down. They LOOK nice and go well with my decor, but I wouldn't buy them again, considering what I paid (which is more than they're going for now). The quality just isn't there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super positve, excellent service and product.
 from uk,  Jun 18, 2014

The product were delivered quickly to the UK, packed really well. smooth transaction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought